About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeana French.
Jeana French
Jeana French, Sales, Auto Haus on Velp
5.0

Jeana French

Sales

Auto Haus on Velp

1280 Velp Ave
Green Bay, WI 54303

Contact Me

Being a Marquette grad with a degree in Finance gives me the knowledge needed to understand your needs and find the best loan for you! I have over 10 years in the industry and always put my customers 1ST!! I'd love to help so feel free to contact me!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Financing, warranties and GAP products.

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

63 Reviews of Jeana French

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job"

- Seefeld

We had a great experience buying our vehicle. Bradley and Scott we're wonderful taking a step by step through the buying process. Would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt, Scott Pileski

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Audi!!!"

- Cuervo!

This was my first purchase from the Auto Haus. My wife has bought her cars from them for the last 6 years and talked about the great service and how they stand behind what they sell. We were treated very well and got a great deal and interest rate! The process was very easy. We will never buy cars from anyone else. Bradley even found one just for us and worked with us to get what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch"

- Rkobat

We drove up to Green Bay from the Chicago area to buy our car from Bradley. When we got there the car was better than described. Fair price and excellent experience. Bradley is well on his way to be our car dealer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!"

- Brandon Waldsmith

I drove 2 1/2 hours to buy this vehicle and was very impressed with the dealership! Very easy to work with, laid back no pressure service! Jeana was very friendly and knowledgeable! would definitely recommend to any of my friends and family who are looking for a quality vehicle with a great price! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service!"

- Wendy Lynn Pearce

Jeana was a great person to work with. Very friendly and nice. Great customer service and no pressure! I would recommend Auto Haus to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Unbelievable Personal Service! A++++"

- barrett

If you get a chance to shop at Auto Haus, be prepared for a unique experience. We just purchased our 3rd vehicle from them but right from our first purchase it was clear that Bradley is about more that just moving cars and making money. He is a guy with a super positive attitude about him and it rubs off on you right away. I think he gets more out of making people happy that he does from making a buck. They have a great formula that just plain works and makes for a fun experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Tessa154tess

I had an excellent experience with Auto Haus. I strongly recommend going to them. I definitely will be coming here for my further purchases. Very nice people!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely Amazing!"

- Nylesgb

I could not recommend this place more! They made the car buying experience wonderful. I felt like they truely took care of me and gave me a great/fair deal. I would most definitely buy from them again! Thanks Jeana!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Brilicia

When I went in to look at this vehicle, I went in with little hopes just because no other dealer could make it happen for us. Not only did I leave with high hopes of having a new vehicle, but today I left WITH a new vehicle! They did everything they possibly could for me and treated us amazingly! Bradley, Jeana, and Scott are great at what they do and I would recommend anyone here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt, Scott Pileski

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Top Notch Service"

- Skaar

Dealership was a pleasure to work with. Friendly staff willing to go the extra mile to get everything right. Smooth process and will be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt, Joe Mundigler

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (89 Vehicles)

2012 Ford F-150

$25,000

2015 Chevrolet Suburban

$44,200

2016 Ford F-150

$41,500

2013 Lincoln MKX

$18,000

2012 Lincoln MKX

$16,500

2011 Ford F-150

$33,500

2008 Ford Expedition

$6,500

2014 Cadillac ELR

$26,500