About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeana French.
Jeana French
Jeana French, Sales, Auto Haus on Velp
5.0

Jeana French

Sales

Auto Haus on Velp

1280 Velp Ave
Green Bay, WI 54303

Contact Me

Being a Marquette grad with a degree in Finance gives me the knowledge needed to understand your needs and find the best loan for you! I have over 10 years in the industry and always put my customers 1ST!! I'd love to help so feel free to contact me!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Financing, warranties and GAP products.

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

117 Reviews of Jeana French

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING"

- Brilicia

I would recommend anyone to come here! Seriously... BEST.. EXPERIENCE...EVERRRR!!! We are always treated fairly and like family. I couldn’t think of any better place to work with. Amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt, Phil Turnbull

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to go "

- Btinwis

Auto Haus was recommended to us by our local mechanic. Stopped by and checked it out after looking at the inventory on their website. The salesman was very nice not pushy at all. After checking out a couple other places we came back a few days later. We took the Chevy out for a trial drive and decided to go for it. The buying process was a very stress free process. We were very pleased with everyone we met there. We would definitely would recommend this place to everone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome! Great people, Great service!"

- Sunny1

Awesome! Had such a great experience! Staff are friendly and very enjoyable to work with.Thank you Brad and a big shout out to Jeana👍😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new Honda SUV"

- Cat 1208

Great customer service from Bradley to Justin and Jenny! I am very happy with my SUV and all the personal touches, such as, getting picked by the dealership to taking my SUV to the bank than back to the dealership. Made my life a lot easier! I highly recommend Auto Haus for you next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt, Justin Savage

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable experience "

- rrchll10

Phil & Jeana definitely make you feel welcome & are easy to deal with. They are friendly & Helpful with all questions. It wa a very nice experience overall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Turnbull

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely Pleasant "

- Steve trucks

This was my first time at Auto Haus. Everyone was extremely happy and friendly. They were patient and super helpful and not pushy to make a sale. They talk to you as a person not just a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One Stop Shopping!"

- kneevlisnon63@gmail.com

Customer service staff was very friendly and knowledgeable as well as hands on. Provided options for warranty, insurance, loans and calculated monthly payments allowing for informed decision making. Appreciated staffs willing to work with our time frame which was limited. Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go no further"

- BEAUFLEX

Justin, Justin, Justin! Thank you for your help and expertise. Jeana your a subject matter expert and know you stuff. Bradley you have a great professional team and high quality, good looking vehicles! This is your one stop shop for all you automotive needs, from service to sales Autohaus on velp has you covered. The friendly staff to go out of there way to give you the best possible deals and service. I would reccommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt, Justin Savage

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service at Auto Haus"

- Jvirant1

Jeana was very helpful with providing us with every detail needed to buy our Lincoln SUV. I will be recommending Auto Haus to family and friends! Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Una experiencia muy agradable "

- Lalosierra30

Gracias a todo el personal de auto haus por alludame con mi compra y a buen precio y explicarme los numeros y sin apresurarme con mi crompa thanks u guys 👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt, Phil Turnbull

1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

2016 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$52,500

2016 Ford Edge

$19,500

2011 Chevrolet Suburban

$18,000

2012 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$24,000

2014 Chevrolet Camaro

$15,800

2016 Audi RS 7

$66,500

2014 Audi A6

$21,000

2011 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class

$13,500