About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeana French.
Jeana French
Jeana French, Sales, Auto Haus on Velp
5.0

Jeana French

Sales

Auto Haus on Velp

1280 Velp Ave
Green Bay, WI 54303

Contact Me

Being a Marquette grad with a degree in Finance gives me the knowledge needed to understand your needs and find the best loan for you! I have over 10 years in the industry and always put my customers 1ST!! I'd love to help so feel free to contact me!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Financing, warranties and GAP products.

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

137 Reviews of Jeana French

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience!"

- Sass34

They were absolutely wonderful! Very helpful, knowledgeable, professional and friendly. I really appreciated how patient they were with me and made the entire process seamless. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great communication and customer service "

- Ohio664466

Family environment great people to do business with mr.bradley is a great man and really down to earth and very respectful.All staff was really friendly and welcoming we are looking to come back and do business in the the further.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service"

- Maggs415

Bradley and his team were amazing to work with. He was honest and straightforward with our transaction. There were a couple issues that came up with the car after we drove it for a while that Auto Haus couldn’t have known about unless they drove it excessively and they took care if repairing it all for me. I have purchased a lot of vehicles and buying with them has been one of the best experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy "

- Jennifer

I stopped at the Auto Haus on a random day to look at a car I was interested in. They were more than accomodating on test driving. This team is not pushy at all! They gave me realistic ideas of downpayments and payments. It was a very comfortable experience. Will definitely buy from them again. Thank you Auto Haus!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Savage

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect car buying experience!"

- Me

Bradley and his team are amazing! They redefine the word awesome. The experience was perfect and our new vehicle is better than that! Bradley and Auto Haus are super easy to do business with! A big Thank You 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Leo

I called on Thursday night and told them I was interested in 2 vehicles and they got me pre approved that night and went down Friday around 2 pm and test drove both cars and I was heading home with my new car at 430 pm . Everyone there was very kind and the service was good and fast .And they really do go completely over their vehicles and check everything out good . I would definitely recommend Auto Haus to anyone looking for a good used car. Thank you so much for your kindness

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cadillac purchase "

- Bob and sherri

Was very helpful and friendly staff that showed us whatever car we wanted to see and moved cars to get out also gave us car wash certificate to pew because car wasn’t clean enough for there standard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Savage

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience I’ve ever had buying a vehicle"

- DaTwinFatha

My growing family and I were in need of new vehicles and the folks at Auto Haus made the entire process not only stress free but enjoyable.. They’re infinitely knowledgeable and professional and yet amazingly personable.. They made it possible for us to purchase not 1 but 2 vehicles in a short enjoyable time, because of them I can rest easy knowing my family are in good hands and riding in safe reliable vehicles now and in the future..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt, Justin Savage, Phil Turnbull

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience!"

- Natalie

It took a while to purchase but I was kept in the loop of what was going on with the vehicle. I asked to be the first contacted when it finally became available, and I was. All the staff I spoke with Bradley, Phil, Jeana, and Justin, were most helpful. Phil even hung around and waited for me on a Saturday to give me the opportunity to take the vehicle home for the weekend before I made my decision about purchasing it. Thank you all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt, Phil Turnbull

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We knew this was the only place to go! "

- Carrie&Andy

When we decided that is was time to upgrade and trade in our '15 Fiesta ST, we knew there was only one place to go, Auto Haus on Velp. We took a ride down to Green Bay on Saturday, test drove the '15 BMW X5 on Bradley’s lot and knew that we were in good hands. Before leaving the lot we had a VERY fair trade-in offer on “Magnus” (our Fiesta), and just needed to take the rest of the weekend to make sure we were making the right move. On Monday morning, with one short phone call and a couple of text messages from Jeana and Bradley, we had a deal. Tuesday afternoon, we made our way back to Green Bay and after about 10 minutes of paperwork, stood posing for a photo with our new vehicle. Bradley and his crew were helpful ever single step of the way and not once did we not have confidence that they would take care of us. This is our third time working with Bradley and his team at Auto Haus, and per usual, they don’t disappoint. We rate Bradley and team 5 stars across the board.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt, Justin Savage, Phil Turnbull

1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

2012 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$23,600

2016 Audi RS 7

$65,500

2015 Audi Q7

$28,000

2012 Acura RDX

$15,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$23,000

2015 Cadillac Escalade

$61,500

2011 BMW 3 Series

$14,000

2013 GMC Sierra 2500

$43,500