About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeana French.
Jeana French
Jeana French, Sales, Auto Haus on Velp
5.0

Jeana French

Sales

Auto Haus on Velp

1280 Velp Ave
Green Bay, WI 54303

Contact Me

Being a Marquette grad with a degree in Finance gives me the knowledge needed to understand your needs and find the best loan for you! I have over 10 years in the industry and always put my customers 1ST!! I'd love to help so feel free to contact me!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Financing, warranties and GAP products.

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

105 Reviews of Jeana French

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- Gbbuilder

Great service, no pressure when looking for a car. Justin and everyone were super helpful. Needless to say bought 2 vehicles in a week. Highly recommended!!!! Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dream car"

- BMW girl

I was so impressed with the knowledge and professionalism with Auto Haus. Phil and Bradley were exceptional! Would recommend this dealership to anyone who wants to purchase vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Car Buying Experience"

- Michael Kile

Everyone at Auto Haus was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and they made my car buying experience a real pleasure. The only difficult part was deciding on which vehicle to buy because they have such a great selection to choose from. I bought an Audi A6 and have been very pleased with my purchase. I did have a couple of minor issues - blown fuse, etc. after I drove the Audi off the lot, and their in house mechanic, Joe, and his crew took care of things immediately, without any fuss or charge. This type of prompt, attentive, friendly service is what I received from everyone I dealt with at Auto Haus. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made easy!!!"

- Jawzski

Buying a new vehicle can be a hassle sometimes. Not at Auto Haus! Everyone there were very polite and made the whole process very simple and easy. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Car Buy"

- T.king

The whole dealership was extremely helpful on helping me pick out my first car. I am not in any way a car person, and they were able to help me find a car, test drive it and close all within the day and my price range. Extremely happy overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Savage, Phil Turnbull

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went above and beyond!"

- CaitlinP

Jeana is amazing, did everything she could to help make this purchase possible! Absolutely love my “new” car, wouldn’t think of going anywhere else from now on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Savage, Phil Turnbull

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great personality’s and fast service!"

- Jen’s Tahoe

Everyone at Auto Haus was so helpful and answered every question I had. They were very fast at financing! Overall a great experience, I would definitely recommend checking them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Savage, Phil Turnbull

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership "

- SoomThao

They were awesome. Super nice people, they had great customer service. Justin the salesman was very helpful and truthful about each car we looked at. Jeana was nice and friendly and did all the hard work to get me my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Savage

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Grear"

- Heathernb

Grear experience with everything, everyone was so friendly and helpful! Explained everything very well and answered any and all questions we had! Highly recommend, family freindly!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt, Justin Savage

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great easy buying experience "

- JJAOEN

Everyone we spoke with were very helpful and honest. The process was easy and we got a great car at a good price. Great relaxed buying atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results

Dealership Inventory (85 Vehicles)

2010 Bentley Continental

$56,500

2016 Lincoln Navigator

$39,000

2016 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$54,900

2014 Chevrolet Tahoe

$25,900

2017 Ford Mustang

$19,800

2013 Cadillac Escalade EXT

$28,700

2016 Ford Edge

$20,400

2011 BMW X5

$14,900