About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeana French.
Jeana French
Jeana French, Sales, Auto Haus on Velp
5.0

Jeana French

Sales

Auto Haus on Velp

1280 Velp Ave
Green Bay, WI 54303

Contact Me

Being a Marquette grad with a degree in Finance gives me the knowledge needed to understand your needs and find the best loan for you! I have over 10 years in the industry and always put my customers 1ST!! I'd love to help so feel free to contact me!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Financing, warranties and GAP products.

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

94 Reviews of Jeana French

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another outstanding experience again wih this dealership !"

- Tinman10

The new guy Phil is a great addition. They all go out of their way to be sure you are satisfied with your transaction. Customer service is over the top !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt, Phil Turnbull

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exciting, Transparent & Easy buying experience "

- Cfpparins

We had a great experience with everyone at AutoHaus. We appreciated the transparency in price, condition, and communication through the whole process. We feel we purchased a quality car at a fair price. The purchase process was exciting and smooth. We will definitely recommend AutoHaus to our friends and family, and return back in the future! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt, Phil Turnbull

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wide selection, but not personal service"

- Chops

Nice wide selection of vehicles, tried to push on warranty program to hard, personal service was lacking owner sat behind computer and just kept typing to get pricing and the car out the door. Would not discuss trades. Owner bragged about volume they sell through, I am sure they do with the great selection of makes and models but could improve on customer needs. Lot personal was zero pressure, inside was a different story. Owner took numerous personal calls on his cell phone while working with me. Vehicle purchased needed service within first few days even though they commented that it was checked over.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Do not remember names

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thumbs up"

- Huston920

Everyone I worked with went above and beyond to answer any question or concern I had. They made the whole process a breeze. I would recommend them to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Turnbull

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Timmerb13

Best car buying experience of my life! Felt like family from the moment I got on the lot! Test drove a bunch of cars and found the "one".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt, Phil Turnbull

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car buying experience ever!"

- Ddrewiske

Hats off to the crew at Auto Haus. This was the easiest car buying experience I've ever experienced. Anything we asked them, they delivered. Brad, Phil, Joe and the crew. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people, great vehicles!"

- Robgb1

The Auto Haus carries a great selection of late model vehicles with very competitive pricing. The staff is helpful with no pressure. Made buying process very easy. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a great used vesicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt, Phil Turnbull

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal!"

- Lelab

I live almost two hours from this dealer, and found them online. They had the car I was looking for, had it brought up for me to test drive, then brightit back to Green Bay and installed remote start and were going to deliver it Monday, but the anticipation got to me and I drive down to pick it up Saturday. Everyonewas very friendly and things ran smooth. Thank you so much! It was a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trustworthy and personable"

- polig09

Straight shooters. Tell it like it is. Honest and trustworthy. Came in to look at a vehicle I saw online. Pictures and description reflected condition and options. Bought it in the spot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt, Phil Turnbull

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple, easy and worry free"

- Sam345

As a first time buyer it was easy and simple. They gave me helpful information and took care of me and my new car to be sure that I was getting the right deal. Great quality vehicles at affordable prices. Auto Haus rocks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Turnbull

1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results

Dealership Inventory (91 Vehicles)

2015 Lincoln Navigator

$22,700

2008 Ford F-350

$14,000

2015 GMC Yukon XL

$36,800

2013 Cadillac SRX

$18,100

2010 Bentley Continental

$58,695

2008 Ford F-150

$15,700

2013 Land Rover LR4

$22,700

2013 Cadillac SRX

$17,300