Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeanneth Lagman.
Jeanneth Lagman
Jeanneth Lagman at Scarborough Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Jeanneth Lagman

Service Advisor

Scarborough Toyota

1897 Eglinton Ave E
Scarborough, ON M1L 2L6

Contact Me

I’ve been a Service Advisor at Scarborough Toyota Scion since 2007. My customer’s satisfaction has always been my first priority, and it’s led me to be the holder of a Pinnacle Customer Service award. I enjoy watching basketball, helping customers and building relationships. My family wouldn’t be complete without my dog whom I love to spend as much of my free time with as I can! A few of my other hobbies include swimming, shopping, cooking and housework and turning old furniture to new!

Dealership Experience

14 yrs

Industry Experience

16 yrs

117 Reviews of Jeanneth Lagman

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Jeanneth Lagman for your excellent service,..."

- Joey

Thank you Jeanneth Lagman for your excellent service, highly recommended!!! Your professionalism, knowledge and experience in dealing with customers was superb! I used to go to other dealership before but I'm very happy that I'm at this location now. Again, excellent work Jeanneth!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeanneth is awesome!!! so many patience getting up hold..."

- Salommey1026

Jeanneth is awesome!!! so many patience getting up hold on us on phone especially this pandemic ,excellent customer service! Very much thank you! John and Andrea

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT SERVICE ALWAYS!!! She always gives her best and..."

- pc_kalay

EXCELLENT SERVICE ALWAYS!!! She always gives her best and explains about what we need and why we need the service with our safety in mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been dealing with Jeanneth Lagman for many years..."

- Ria T.

I have been dealing with Jeanneth Lagman for many years now and she has always been helpful. Her customer service skills are amazing, good communicator and very good with customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service, always appreciates all her..."

- RAV42017

Excellent customer service, always appreciates all her inputs and suggestions. She also makes you feel comfortable in everyway that you don't have to worry about other your vehicle. That you are in good hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeannette is amazing service advisor no matter how busy..."

- Ngleeminda

Jeannette is amazing service advisor no matter how busy she, is she looks after you with no rush, very knowledgeable , keep up the good service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lito Santiago, Arnel Pascual

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeanneth Lagman excels in customer care each time we come..."

- hylander,titacel

Jeanneth Lagman excels in customer care each time we come for service. Having 3 Toyota cars in the family needs a lot of service. From the time I made the appointment to the time I pick up the car,nothing short of perfection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeanneth Lagman is simply the best. Came to the shop to..."

- Grace

Jeanneth Lagman is simply the best. Came to the shop to check recalls but found out my car wasn't safe for a long drive that is set in few days. I was worried I had to cancel trip but so thankful to her for the quick resolution of the issues. Thanks Jeanneth! The dealership needs more people like you. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeanneth Lagman is always the best advisor, thank you so..."

- Brecks

Jeanneth Lagman is always the best advisor, thank you so much Jeanneth for looking after me and my baby! Every time i go for service i am confident that my “baby” is in good hands. A BIG thank you too to the technicians that look after my “baby”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car maintenance and advice "

- joven.fernandez

I have been a loyal customer of Scarborough Toyota for 15 years. I never had any major problems with my car since I purchased my 1st of 3 Rav4's from them. Jeanneth always looked after my cars' maintenance and I don't deal with anybody, whenever possible, but only Jeanneth. I have full confidence in Jeanneth that my car will be in the best shape after getting advice from her for services to be performed. She is very polite, customer service oriented and deal with clients in a professional manner and most of all, "service with a smile". I would not hesitate to refer Jeanneth to all my friends and acquaintances. Keep us the good work Jeanneth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results

Dealership Inventory (80 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $31,990

2020 Toyota Camry

$31,990

used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $11,990

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

$11,990

used 2015 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $13,900

2015 Toyota Corolla

$13,900

used 2019 Honda Civic Sedan car, priced at $14,990

2019 Honda Civic Sedan

$14,990

used 2010 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $6,900

2010 Toyota Corolla

$6,900

used 2014 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $12,590

2014 Toyota Corolla

$12,590