About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeannette Garcia.
Jeannette Garcia
Jeannette Garcia, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Hartford Toyota
5.0

Jeannette Garcia

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

91 Reviews of Jeannette Garcia

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- sam

she help me understand the car and the deal that I made I will send new people to the dealer I wish the prize was lower

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Customer Service"

- Andreina03

It was a great experience! Jeannette and Sonia were very profesional and friendly during all the sale processes. Jeannette really took the time to understood my needs and kindly replayed all the question that I had, she was really helpful and made me feel confortable during all the sale process. After a made my mind about the car I wanted to buy the paperwork process was really quick. I had to pick up my car later due some extra accessories I wanted need to be installed, I was impressed on how Jeannette followed up with the installation and let me know as soon as the car was ready to be picked up. Marc was also really nice, I appreciated that he took the time to follow up with me after we signed all the paperwork. I'm really happy with my new RAV4. It's really confortable and feels great to drive it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Clemons, Sonia Barazarte

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy"

- Krislynn

I am happy with the Toyota I bought. Jeanette was really helpful and kind to show us around and very patient, she was very professional and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal Service"

- Pam01003

Great place: clean, friendly, and knowledgeable. The dealer took time to get everything done, while keeping me updated. She explained everything so clearly. Very satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Will Recommend"

- kka123!

Very accommodating and worked to help me get through the process. Would recommend to anyone looking to buy a car. I had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mumtaz

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Carmen & Juan

Jeannette was great in helping us find a vehicle that fit our needs and our budget. We did not feel any pressure and she was patient and took her time in showing us all our options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mumtaz

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceeded My Expectations "

- MichelleR

My sales consultant, Jeannette Garcia, made my care buying experience a pure joy. I felt no pressure working with the staff at Hartford Toyota. From the moment I entered the dealership I set clear exceptions and they were far exceeded. I would recommend my family and friend looking for a new/used vehicle to stop by Hartford Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard McAllister, Jr.

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service for buying a car"

- venza2015

From the moment I walked into the show room and was introduced to Jeannette Garcia my car buying experience was easy. Jeannette worked with me from beginning to end. I am very pleased with the professionalism and attention to detail that she provided. Jeannette also introduced me to Rich McAllister Jr who assured me that the additions that were made and agreed upon would be met. I traded in a vehicle to purchase a new vehicle. The price point that I was given for my trade in was spot on. No haggling with figures. It was a comfortable experience. I would highly recommend purchasing a car from Hartford Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard McAllister, Jr.

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Attention to detail"

- Dylan

Jeannette made this a perfect and flawless experience. she got us into the Highlander we wanted. I was pleased in how quickly the transaction was done. From walking in to driving out. Excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Plaza, Marc Clemons

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Buying Experience!!"

- Jason2018

My wife and I just recently purchased a 2018 Rav4. Wonderful experience working with Jeannette on finding a Rav4 that my wife truly wanted. Working with Jeannette and Jim Webster I got the car I wanted, within my price point and beyond my expectations! Working with Marc on the finance part of the transaction was quick and painless. If you are looking to purchase or lease a car I highly suggest coming here and speaking with Jeannette Garcia as she made the buying process smooth and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Clemons, Jim Webster

11 - 20 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (343 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,224

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,868

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,354

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,164

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,449

2018 Toyota Tundra

$45,459

2019 Toyota Avalon

$39,790