About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeannette Garcia.
Jeannette Garcia
Jeannette Garcia, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Hartford Toyota
5.0

Jeannette Garcia

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Contact Me

42 Reviews of Jeannette Garcia

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, easy and courteous"

- Corollya17

My experience at this dealer was one of the best ive ever had. I did not feel pressured or rushed to make a decision and Jeannette Garcia my salesperson really took the time to listen to what I needed and helped find me the best vehicle and deal for me and my family. Everyone I dealt with was polite and professional and I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking to buy or lease a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, awesome & wonderful customer service"

- Brenda3094

Jeannette went above and beyond to accommodate my needs in purchasing my vehicle, Excellent knowledge of vehicles and very customer friendly. I feel even more satisfied knowing that she made sure I was in the right car for me. I Would highly recommend her expertise to anyone in the market!! Excellent customer service !!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2017

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Hartford Toyota. We are pleased to hear that Jeannette was so helpful with the choosing process of a new vehicle. We are looking forward to seeing you in soon. -Best regards from our team here at Hartford Toyota

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Dv04

Had a great experience purchasing my first financed vehicle. Jeannette was awesome. Told her exactly what i was looking for and we went straight business . Was in and out of there with no problem. Would definitely recommend her

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2017

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Hartford Toyota. We appreciate your honest feedback. Were glad to hear that you had a nice easy visit, and hope that you are enjoying your new car.-Best regards from our team here at Hartford Toyota.

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase a New Car"

- Dan T Kinard

My wife and I decided that we would purchase an end of model year, 2017 Camry. One of the cars on the lot was just perfect for our needs and we were able to work with Jeannette to make the numbers work. We are very happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2017

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Hartford Toyota. We greatly appreciate your five star rating. We are very glad to hear that you were able to find exactly what you were looking for. Happy to hear that you are enjoying your new Camry!-Best regards from our team here at Hartford Toyota

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"RAV4 2017"

- Inantheory

My car broke down and I went to Toyota for it to be serviced and ended up leaving with the car I've always wanted. In sales, Jeannette was wonderful, took care of me and made sure everything was fair. In finance, Tony went above and beyond to get an approval. Would recommend. Left that same night with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mumtaz

Sep 22, 2017

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Hartford Toyota. We greatly appreciate your positive feedback. We are so glad that you were happy with our services. Hope you are enjoying your new car! Looking forward to seeing you back soon!-best regards from our team here at Hartford Toyota.

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professionals that care"

- toyotafangirl

It was my first experience buying a car and after reviewing several makes of cars. I decided to go for a Toyota corolla. Jeannette made the buying experience pleasurable and went above and beyond to help me with everything I needed. She is professional and cares a lot about her customers!! Thank you very much Jeannette.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealing with Toyota. W"

- NewyorricanQ

I'be purchased many cars in my lifetime, both new and used, but I never had such a wonderful experience like the one I had at the Hartford Toyota Dealership. I was treated with such deference by the sales associate, the business manager, even the general manager. Now I am a Toyota Person for Life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard McAllister, Jr., Marc Clemons , Joaquin Fernandez

Sep 18, 2017

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Hartford Toyota. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with our team. We look forward to seeing you in the future! -Best regards from our team here at Hartford Toyota

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!"

- RAV4 Hybrid

I can't say enough about our experience at Hartford Toyota. They have an amazing team approach where everyone works together to help you as a customer. Beginning with Robert Bigelow and his immediate response to my internet inquiry to Jeannette Garcia, our sales associate. Richard McAllister Jr., his knowledge, personality and "no-push" approach made buying relaxing. Marc Clemons provided us with another informational, "no-push" finance closing helping us through the lease vs. buy debate. Finally, Jim Webster ended it all with just some friendly conversation, review and thank you. We will be back, there's no doubt about it! I love my RAV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2017

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Hartford Toyota. Your honest feedback is greatly appreciated. We are very glad to hear that your enjoyed your time here, as well as our team members being so helpful to you. Glad to hear you are enjoying your new RAV4. Look forward to seeing you in the future!-Best regards from our team here at Hartford Toyota

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car experience ever "

- Nate42

This dealership works so well to do the best for their customers. I had the easiest, smoothest car buying experience ever. They're so good I ended up leaving with a brand new car. Better than I ever expected

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Calderon, Devin McMahon

August 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Noemi24

I'm 100 percent satisfied with the service. Jeannette Garcia is an excellent sales representative . The customer services and the quality of work in Hartford Toyota is excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2017

Hartford Toyota responded

We are so glad to hear that you are 100% satisfied with your experience. Thank you Noemi for taking the time to give Jeannette & Hartford Toyota a positive review. We appreciate your kind words & the 5 star rating you gave Jeannette. We wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle.

11 - 20 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (353 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,289

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$34,607

2018 Toyota Tundra

$52,730

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,614

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,129

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$44,662

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$40,342