About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeannette Garcia.
Jeannette Garcia
Jeannette Garcia, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Hartford Toyota
5.0

Jeannette Garcia

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

60 Reviews of Jeannette Garcia

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceeding Expectations"

- Arlene & Craig

After owning Toyota vehicles for a number of years, and having the cars serviced at Hartford Toyota, the decision to purchase our new Toyota Highlander at Hartford Toyota was pretty simple. We visited Hartford Toyota often before deciding on the Highlander and each time we were greeted by a sales staff very knowledgeable and always happy to assist like Jeannette Garcia who was so helpful and took us for a test drive during one of our visits. The experience was made even more enjoyable when we met Richard McAllister, Jr., with his impeccable business acumen and attention to what his customers want and need, very impressive. Then we met with Michael Parson who assisted us the day of the purchase. During the entire transaction, his professionalism, knowledge of the vehicle, and thoughtfulness, made the entire experience so enjoyable. We couldn't have been more pleased and the entire experience exceeded our expectations. Nicely done! I will recommend Hartford Toyota Superstore to all our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Clemons , Michael Parson ****

May 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, smart, mutual respect"

- D$Toy$$

This dealership really came through for me when I needed it. Their fast and friendly shop service, sales, finance, and customer service are always a delight and best in class. I was pleased to be assisted with my last purchase due to the knowledge and trust Jeanette Garcia, the sales consultant, provided me. I've also used this dealership for its quick maintenance services and I have always been treated with diligence and kindness. I'm proud that this business is in Hartford because it really is a great example of a long lasting business that displays honesty, fairness, and forward progression. I thank everyone at Hartford Toyota for assisting me during one of the biggest purchases of my life. Thank you and keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Lina0112

I am soooo happy with the new car!!! Thank you very much to all parties involved. Jeanette my Sales Consultant was very helpful. It couldn't have been a smoother purchase and I look forward to sending friends and family your way. Great job Hartford Toyota staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect Experience"

- herediajackie

The work flow from sales to finance was seamless. The staff paid attention to what my needs were as a costumer. I was able to purchase the vehicle that I wanted at the perfect price point. As a costumer, it is very important that my expectations are met and in this instance they were surpassed. I am very grateful to Jeannette Garcia and Tony Mumtaz for helping me achieve this goal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mumtaz

March 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Jvcv0912

Jeanette Garcia has always been my salesperson. Very professional and knows how to deliver. I will continue to recommend her to anyone I know that's looking for a new vehicle. Eduardo Calderon is definitely the go to man for finance. He hasn't let me down yet! I love my new Camry. Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Plaza, Eduardo Calderon

March 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"outstanding salesmanship"

- Deja25

My experience was outstanding. I had no intention of purchasing the day I went but Janette and Tony were able to find me a price that suited me and a car that matched my needs. They went above and beyond my expectations and made sure I understood every step of the process as well. Needless to say the offer was so great I left my old car there an picked up a new 2017 Corolla same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Zarlenga, Tony Mumtaz

February 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Toyota dealers ever!!!"

- UmaSrivastava

Jeanette was amazing. She got us the car and the price that we wanted. She was knowledgeable. This was our second time to this dealership and we are customers for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich McAllister, Dakota Pare

February 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Camry "

- Isabel2017

Exellent customer service!!! Jeannette was really nice and made everything so easy for me to get a really nice car. I love everything about my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard McAllister, Jr.

Feb 08, 2017

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you Isabel for taking the time to share your experience with Hartford Toyota Superstore. We appreciate the positive feedback. Thank you for choosing Hartford Toyota as your dealership. We are very glad to hear that you Love everything about you car!!

January 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In love with my brand new 2017 corolla se"

- Nicole9620

I honestly love everything about my car , I thank Jeannette for helping me choose such a good car , and such an economic car. I love it I'm literally so happy. She took her time and made the process so easy for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new 2017 Highlander and the people that made it happen!"

- cromwell

I had a great experience as always with the folks over at Hartford Toyota. From the receptionist to sales to financing. Jeannette was wonderful to work with, she is very knowledgeable, tells it how it is and doesn't push, she helps. She was ready and on time for my appointment with coffee in hand, I was done the same day and on my way with my new toy; I couldn't be happier. Tony Mumtaz is the numbers master, if it wasn't for him I probably would have had to wait a few more months. He is patient, creative with financing options, and most importantly honest; just an intelligent individual all around. Jeannette and Tony are assets to the dealership and they make the experience easy, fun, and stress-free. I will be back in 3 years guys for Toyota number 8! Thanks again!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mumtaz

41 - 50 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (415 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$52,730

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$44,662

2018 Toyota Camry

$28,904

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2016 Toyota Land Cruiser

$86,193

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,224