About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeanty Pierre Paul.
Jeanty Pierre Paul
Jeanty Pierre  Paul, Sales Consultant, McGee Toyota of Dudley
4.3

Jeanty Pierre Paul

Sales Consultant

McGee Toyota of Dudley

191 West Main Street
Dudley, MA 01571

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Jeanty Pierre Paul

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely satisfied"

- BSCARPENTER818 Verified Customer

I was extremely satisfied with Jeanty who helped me out in choosing my new camry. He was very professional and helpful in all with all the questions that I asked him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Coady

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, efficient & friendly"

- jimkane Verified Customer

Arrived early and was taken care of right away. The greeter wasprofessional and friendly. The waiting area was comfortable and well stocked. Service was quick and the ecplanation of the service and my next visit were well explained.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"McGee Toyota"

- Mbrowning1977 Verified Customer

McGee Toyota has always treated me well I bought my Lexus there a couple years ago and I’ve been back for service and also have used the tire and wheel package a few times already so that is worth it’s weight in gold but everybody here is helpful and I would highly recommend the sales and the service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Shanahan , Mike in Finance

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Experience"

- lise06 Verified Customer

Having purchased several vehicles from this dealership, I would highly recommend them for both sales and service. The staff is very friendly and courteous. The service techs are great to work with....they take the time to explain things to customers like myself who have no understanding of vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly & Professional "

- New Vehicle owner Verified Customer

This is the closest Toyota dealership in our area. This location is clean & bright , very inviting. Staff is was very friendly, curtious, and very prfessional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Murray

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"False information"

- JEFF.PHILLIPS.18 Verified Customer

Bought a used Tacoma. I was sold an extended warranty which I wanted because the year old truck had 58K miles and didn't want to be out of warranty on such a new vehicle. I was told everything was covered. I asked specifically about brakes. I was told the brakes were covered. I asked again since I know brakes are a wear item and was told yes, bumper to bumper, everything is covered. After 1 year and 10k miles, I'm told the pads and rotors need replacing, the rotors are too bad to just machine down. I mention the warranty and am told the brake system is covered, not the pads and rotors. The sales manager tells me when it was sold, they MUST have been OK or it wouldn't have been sold. The warranty manager says 'that happens when you buy a used vehicle, I had to replace mine as well". I seriously asked 3-4 times specifically about brakes when purchasing the warranty, one would think they would have said it didn't include pads and rotors (which was my concern and reason for asking repeatedly).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always the best"

- carednat Verified Customer

Keep up the always fantastic work. always a pleasure dealing with the personal attention we get while visiting McGee Toyota of Dudley. It was our pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mediocre help with finding something within budget"

- gal78smile Verified Customer

Sales person even cut his cuticles (then without at his desk while I waiting for lengthy time to get my new car. It was all about making a sale, not make the customer feel like they are the priority. Felt forced into leasing again and I don’t even love that car. It’s a trap and entirely ridiculous to spend over 300$ on a car! In fact I don’t like the way the car drives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- kc Verified Customer

The whole procedure was both calm and efficient. This is the second automobile that we have purchased from McGee Auto and would highly recommend the company to any person interested in obtaining a new car. Jeanty (our salesperson) was fun to deal with and always available when we had questions or needed any help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highlander purchase new "

- rbsenthilkumar Verified Customer

I love to buy cars from this dealership. They are friendly and very supportive. I got a good price and nice car to satisfy all my needs. Thanks McGee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Coady

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (165 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,964

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,300

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,244

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$33,122

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$33,570

2019 Toyota Avalon

$36,401

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,285

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$33,724