Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Agnew.
Jeff Agnew
Jeff  Agnew, GM, Greene Ford Company
5.0

Jeff Agnew

GM

Greene Ford Company

2365 Browns Bridge Road
Gainesville, GA 30504

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of Jeff Agnew

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful sales and service experience"

- brock.pulliam Verified Customer

I Bout my F150 from Jeff Agnew and Greene a couple years ago and was more than satisfied with that experience. I hate car shopping/buying but they made it easy and painless Since then Blaine and the other service guys have awesome too. They re all great to deal with. I recommend them all the time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Hughes, Blain Latty

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy experience Honest help. Great team. Congratulations to "

- JIM Verified Customer

Purchase was an easy experience. I can always count on honest help and advice. Together, they are a great team. Congratulations to Jeff Agnew on retirement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn’t have been a better experience!"

- stephenlester Verified Customer

Everyone I dealt with went out of their way to ensure I was able to get my truck set up exactly how I wanted. I will be back to Greene Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Greene Jr, Aaron Hughes , Sean in service

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Expedition routine oil change & service"

- serve1958 Verified Customer

Service normally takes until lunch if you drop your vehicle off the night before. Thank you Greene Ford for making this an easy process. Happy Thanksgiving!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Whitmire, Blain Latty

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- Joey27 Verified Customer

Appointment was scheduled and the work performed in a timely fashion the service area was clean and the staff very friendly and knowledgeble. Overall good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Greene Jr

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Positive Experience & Positive Results"

- Truck Trader

I've purchased from Greene Ford several times with positive outcomes each time thanks to Lori Cook and Jeff Agnew. They really go out of their way to make your purchase a positive experience. They don't just drop you after the sale but they follow up with you to make sure you are happy with your purchase and strive to develop a good working relationship. You feel like your business is important to them and your not just a number. I definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Let's all get on the same page"

- littlestoney25 Verified Customer

I was greeted warmly, but from there things seemed to go downhill a little. When I told the service writer my name he put it into the computer it seemed from the expression on his face that I wasn't in there system as having made an appointment and he had to ask one of the other guys where he needed to look to find the part that should have been set in the drawer behind him. I hope the part was actually installed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased F150 platinum and Ford Explorer. "

- onefasted Verified Customer

Great people, friendly atmosphere. I have referred numerous family and friends who have had the same experience while purchasing new vehicles. I Will definitely purchase my next truck with Greene Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Kochka

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Kim kim Verified Customer

Great experience. Have bought three vehicles from them. Bought a Sport Trac,Edge and the latest a Certified Explorer. Love the Explorer,it rides much better than what I thought an Explorer would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Hughes

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such a good experience!"

- LB

Shopping for a car is one of my least favorite things to do but Greene Ford made it the best car leasing experience ever! Everyone was helpful, pleasant, so easy to work with and so quick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (264 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Expedition

$52,343

2019 Ford Mustang

$33,521

2018 Ford F-150

$109,999

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,363

2019 Ford Expedition

$56,436

2019 Ford Fiesta

$14,966

2019 Ford Edge

$28,541

2019 Ford Escape

$28,485