Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Badley.
Jeff Badley
Jeff Badley at Jackie Cooper Imports
Refer Me
4.9

Jeff Badley

Finance Director

Jackie Cooper Imports

9393 S Memorial Dr
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

52 Reviews of Jeff Badley

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Coffee, Atmosphere, and People"

- MB Verified Customer

Good coffee, nice atmosphere, a car salesman who was laid back and not fake, and a finance guy who didn't make me turn down the extra options several times before finalizing the paperwork. Best experience I've had so far at a car dealership. Hopefully I'll be back sooner rather than later to buy a 911.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DeAndrae Marshall

Jul 02, 2020

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

MB, thank you so much for sharing your great review with us! We can’t wait to share your compliments with our team. It was a pleasure working with you. We hope to see you in the future! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved Jeremy our salesman! It was a great experience..."

- Gary Conger Verified Customer

Loved Jeremy our salesman! It was a great experience shopping and buying from Jackie Cooper Imports! The best customer service we’ve ever had. Loved the friendly staff and how we felt no pressure from anyone. We will definitely shop here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Griffith, Jeremy Geiger

Jun 30, 2020

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Thank you for your kind review as well as your five star rating. We are so pleased that you had such a wonderful & positive experience at Jackie Cooper Imports. Gary is outstanding & we are lucky to have him on our team. We appreciate you choosing Jackie Cooper Imports & we hope to see you again soon. - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very pleased"

- MASCONSTRUCTIONLLC Verified Customer

very easy to work with .Jeremy was great to tell us about each SUV and to ride around with us . each person we met was great . I am so happy with my purchase .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2020

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that Jeremy was helpful and assisted you into a new vehicle. We appreciate your business! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m extremely happy with my vehicle. Mustauq was..."

- FIRST1_NOEL Verified Customer

I’m extremely happy with my vehicle. Mustauq was wonderful. He went out of his way to make sure I was comfortable through the whole process, that I understood everything clearly and that I was happy with the vehicle that he found for me. He’s very friendly, very friendly and respectful. Mustauq is number one salesman in my book. Ditto for Jeff Bradley. Jackie Cooper imports is a people-friendly place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mushtaq Ahmed

Jun 25, 2020

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Hi Noel, thank you for taking am moment of your day to share your thoughts about the quality of your experience you received from Mushtaq and Jeff. We look forward to working with you again. Please have a wonderful day! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever. No pressure and very..."

- WAYNE28 Verified Customer

Best car buying experience ever. No pressure and very professional. Will buy our next vehicle at Jackie Cooper. It is worth the two hour drive from Rogers Arkansas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Gleeson

Jun 25, 2020

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Wayne, we are happy to know that you had the best car-buying experience with us! We appreciate that you took the drive out and we look forward to any future visits! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best car buying experience I’ve ever had! I didn’t..."

- CHELSEEBICKERT Verified Customer

The best car buying experience I’ve ever had! I didn’t have people running up to me like vultures trying to get me to buy a car. Jarred was super friendly and realistic! He worked with me on what I needed versus on what he could make off of me. I didn’t have the greatest credit score but they somehow made it possible to get me in the car I wanted with the payment I could afford. I will definitely go there again if I ever need to buy another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2020

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Chelsee, we are happy to know that you had a good car-buying experience with us and with the help of Jarred! We look forward to any future visits! Thank you for choosing Jackie Cooper Imports. - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kendall was so wonderful to work with. Very professional..."

- MandyWhitson Verified Customer

Kendall was so wonderful to work with. Very professional and kind. Dealership was super clean and everyone was very nice. Made my purchase alot easier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendall Taylor

Jun 23, 2020

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

We are so happy to know of your overall positive experience with Kendall. Thank you for shopping at Jackie Cooper Imports, Zach! We hope you enjoy your new ride. - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve always had a great sales experience at Jackie Cooper..."

- CLS Verified Customer

I’ve always had a great sales experience at Jackie Cooper Imports. Great service & friendly, helpful people. I appreciated being valued as a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2020

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Thank you for taking am moment of your day to share your thoughts about the quality of your experience you received at Jackie Cooper Imports throughout the years. We look forward to working with you again. Please have a wonderful day! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!!!We are so glad that we bought our car..."

- MARYPEARSONKLINE Verified Customer

Great experience!!! We are so glad that we bought our car from Doc! It was worth the trip from Kansas. :). Thanks for everything! We recommend y’all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David " Doc " Sumrall

Jun 17, 2020

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Thank you for your kind review as well as your five star rating. We are glad you had an excellent experience at Jackie Cooper Imports. Doc is outstanding & we are lucky to have him on our team. We appreciate you choosing Jackie Cooper Imports & we hope to see you again soon! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

June 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Completed online application form response was quick. I..."

- KAZIGJK Verified Customer

Completed online application form response was quick. I was contacted right away and professionally. Test drive followed within 30 minutes. I am satisfied with interaction and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Gleeson

Jun 15, 2020

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Thank you for taking the time to share with us your great feedback. We are so glad to know that you had a quick and satisfying experience with us. We welcome any future business. Please take care! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (242 Vehicles)

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43 car, priced at $61,095

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43

$61,095

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43 car, priced at $76,565

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43

$76,565

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $45,690

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250

$45,690

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $45,690

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250

$45,690

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $45,690

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250

$45,690

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43 car, priced at $74,400

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43

$74,400

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $44,235

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250

$44,235

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $44,235

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250

$44,235