About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Carnahan.
Jeff Carnahan
Jeff Carnahan, Sales, Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Jeff Carnahan

Sales

Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

20700 Torrence Chapel Rd
Cornelius, NC 28031

Contact Me
Contact Me

47 Reviews of Jeff Carnahan

April 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Great Experience"

- JeepBuyer4917

After spending the day driving city to city to look at Jeeps I ended up at Lake Norman Jeep late Saturday afternoon. We had a couple of disappointments already during the day and were ready to throw in the towel for the whole weekend. Fortunately we met with Jeff and they had the Jeep we were looking for all day. We were able to get the deal closed quickly but fairly. I really appreciated the professionalism and efficiency, I would recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory James

March 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personal! "

- Jwbrunson

Applied online and within mins Jeff was calling. Missed his call only to follow with a text. Motivated! Couldn't maki it in on that day nor the next. However, I was able to go this past Saturday and within 2 1/2 hours I was leaving dealership with my purchase. Thank you Jeff and John for your time and willingness to get it done quickly. Looking for a vehicles? Lake Norman is the place!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Raila

January 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Employees~ Great Experience"

- LHCorriher

I had heard from friends this was a great dealership but had no idea how wonderful until I had my own experience. BY FAR this was THE BEST dealership I have ever dealt with. There was never pressure to buy, the buying process was very easy and I couldn't have asked for a smoother transaction. I was very comfortable being able to go through this purchase by myself. I highly recommend Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Sherrill, Ervin James

November 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good job with vehicle ordering"

- jessica

We ordered a new vehicle from this dealership and the vehicle came in exactly as ordered. Payment was easy with the incentives available and we did not need to haggle. Jeff was easy to communicate with through the process both over the phone and via email. We are quite pleased with our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Qwame Jackson

September 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience "

- Thefinns2011@hotmail.com

My wife and I enjoyed our experience wth purchasing are van from Jeff. He went above and beyond to help us get the right car we wanted. The process was easy and effortless and very refreshing compared to other dealerships we have visited in the past. We strongly recommend if your looking for a car please go see Jeff!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Berg

June 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Never Gave Up"

- cminton2248

Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram was one of the most welcoming dealerships I have ever walked into for a business transaction. I originally came to the dealership just after closing hours and to my surprise found multiple sales personnel still on the lot assisting customers. Maggie immediately took down my information and the car I was interested in and the adventure began. Brian & Jeff on the following afternoon quickly began appraising my trade and allowed me to take a test drive while they tried to secure financing for me. Even when it looked like we couldn't come to a deal the team of 3 kept trying to find a way to put me into a newer or new vehicle they had on their lot. Maggie continued to look and try everything she could and even said "we will get something figured out to get you in that charger". I worked with these individuals for a total of three days when a dealership located nearby had wasted eight hours of my time an tried one idea an gave up. Lake Norman will exhaust every option and idea they can come up with to make sure you leave a happy customer. I couldn't be happier with the vehicle I purchased and look forward to other purchases in the future !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

"A+++++ Dealership for Life"

- KrysH

Jeff Carnahan went above and beyond to get us the best deal possible. I will highly recommend this dealership to everyone I know. I will be a lifer here. The service dept is top notch as well. Everyone is professional and courteous. Thank you for a wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory James

February 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- frankieking

John, Russell and Jeff all worked together to get me in a new RAM Truck. I love my truck and had a great experience! These guys provided a better price and better service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited"

- Lisa

I recently bought a Jeep. From the first time we casually visited the dealership, Jeff simply provided all information we needed and never pressured us. He handled things professionally but made you feel like he had known you forever. I appreciated the way he took the anxiety out of new car buying. After we signed on the dotted line, he continued to listen to any of my concerns and spent a lot of time walking me through all the bells and whistles of the car. He was a pleasure to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Mark and Jeff "

- pat.hayden.790

These two guys were outstanding, didn't pressure me into a sale and got me everything I could have wanted. They knew everything about the car and were really nice and friendly during the entire process. Best car dealers I have ever dealt with hands down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Mosayebi

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (673 Vehicles)

2016 Dodge Challenger

$62,470

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$38,660

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$34,475

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$36,790

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$33,585

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$35,380

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$29,465

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$35,480