About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Chalin.
Jeff Chalin
Jeff Chalin, Sales Consultant, Superior Ford of Plymouth MN
4.9

Jeff Chalin

Sales Consultant

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN

9700 56th Ave. N
Plymouth, MN 55442

Contact Me

I have been in sales most of my adult life. I've been married for 39 years and have 3 grown children and 1 grandchild on the way. My oldest is Handicapped and still lives with us. He has taught me that there are so many important things in life and buying a car may be one of them but should not be complicated. I will make your experience here as simple and as stress free as I can. The easiest way to contact me is my Direct line at 763-519-6305

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Leasing and Sales

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

38 Reviews of Jeff Chalin

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and courteous"

- lanaandbrandonjones Verified Customer

They had me on my way as fast as possible by scheduling a time for me to pick-up the vehicle and had the paperwork all prepared in advance. They also spent a lot of time going over all the new technology in the vehicle which was greatly appreciated as there is so much new technology in these vehicles. Overall another wonderful experience with Superior Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sehr, Oliver Harvey

Jan 10, 2019

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank you for your review.

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and efficient"

- JEFF_WEBB Verified Customer

My experience at Superior Ford was excellent. I felt like we approached a mutual beneficial deal and feel good about the purchase. Superior tried very hard to secure a vehicle from other dealers that in the end just didn't work out. I appreciated the effort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2019

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank you for your review.

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Hassle free car buying experience "

- BRIAN.C.WILSON Verified Customer

Hassle free car buying experience and unmatched service and support lead to customers for life. Superior Ford sets the bar for auto dealerships and I’m very pleased to be one of their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2019

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank you for your review.

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Informative, great customer service"

- samuelvatankhah Verified Customer

Great service, excellent staff. The staff were friendly and professional. They were informative and gave me the best deal possible. I would definitely do business again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2019

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank you for your review.

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Explorer search"

- TOMLOVDAHL5 Verified Customer

Began looking for new truck 3 months ago. My representative Jeff Chalini kept in constant communications on inventory and deals. His persistence paid off as he came up with a suv in my budget and good deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tema

Jan 10, 2019

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank you for your review.

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought my 2nd Escape from Brookdale Ford"

- MikeK Verified Customer

Just retired and was considering a new vehicle. I have owned Fords for many years. My first Escape was the 2005 Hybrid version, the second a 2013. Perfect for my needs. I checked the Superior Ford inventory online, found the one I wanted. Next day I went to see Jeff Chalin. I worked with him on the 2013 Escape and was very pleased so I sought him out. Picked up my 2018 Escape Titanium w/2.0 Eco-boost yesterday. I am a very Happy Camper!! I also do all my servicing at Superior Ford including tire purchases. Great people & service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- JOHNSOD3 Verified Customer

Happy with service. Jeff was very nice and I appreciate him getting my interest in a new vehicle especially when I went to Superior Ford for some brake service for my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good job"

- hardyryn Verified Customer

Everything went well with the purchase of my vehicle. Thank you very much for all your hard work. I would come again sometime if needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aly Butler

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellant Service over many years"

- MikeK Verified Customer

Just had my 2013 escape checked out prior to a cross country trip. It was a reminder of the excellant service and confidence I have in the service department. I will get a new Escape next year from Superior Ford. Allready started talking to sales about options, etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Bretto

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy F350 guy"

- LHBUILDERSGEOFF Verified Customer

Mike and Jeff were great guys to deal with. They knew their trucks and we’re more than helpful. I would definitely tell a friend or two.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sehr

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (387 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Explorer

$42,325

2018 Ford Fusion

$21,101

2018 Ford Expedition

$72,508

2018 Ford Taurus

$31,022

2018 Ford Focus

$21,078

2018 Ford Escape

$35,975

2018 Ford Flex

$38,686

2018 Ford Focus

$16,016