About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Chalin.
Jeff Chalin
Jeff Chalin, Sales Consultant, Superior Ford of Plymouth MN
4.8

Jeff Chalin

Sales Consultant

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN

9700 56th Ave. N
Plymouth, MN 55442

Contact Me

I have been in sales most of my adult life. I've been married for 39 years and have 3 grown children the oldest is Handicapped and still lives with us. He has taught me that there are so many important things in life and buying a car may be one of them but should not be complicated. I will make your experience here as simple and as stress free as I can.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Leasing and Sales

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

26 Reviews of Jeff Chalin

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First car - Ford Fusion hybrid"

- Jahenrich

The service was absolutely amazing. They were very accommodating and helpful in finding the perfect car for me. Super friendly staff and fantastic overall experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sehr, Aly Butler

Aug 07, 2018

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

We are so pleased to hear your experience here at Superior Ford was great! Thank you so much for the review!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy"

- Explorer

Great customer service Jeff was my salesman he was a great person to work with he answered all my questions and I found the right car for me love my new explorer and great finance options happy customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aly Butler

Jul 27, 2018

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank you for your business! We are happy to hear you had a great experience here with us! Enjoy your new vehicle.

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- Kmh71884

It was a very smooth process and Jeff was a great help. He walked me through all of the new features on my new explorer and made the whole process pleasant!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2018

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank you for choosing Superior Ford, and thank you for the review.

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service, Great team"

- VbFan40

Jeff, Oliver and the team were very professional throughout the process. They quickly grasped what I was looking for and were able to offer relevant suggestions as I worked through the purchasing process this spring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oliver Harvey

Jun 18, 2018

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank you for your business, and thank you for reviewing our wonderful sales team. We really appreciate it!

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Way too pushy"

- Carguy27

I went in to see a specific car, I found out when I got there it had sold earlier that day. Jeff was my first point of contact, and he had me wanting to leave immediately. Very aggressive, very pushy, and then in the following weeks, KEPT calling and emailing. I would never do business with him. Stay away!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 27, 2018

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Sorry for you experience at our dealership. My name is Michael Sehr, the new vehicle manager. Can you give me a call so we can talk about this and I can use it as a teaching moment. 763-519-6351

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeff was very helpful and knowlagable!"

- Tyler

I have bought 2 cars from Jeff and he was very helpful in finding what I was looking for. I would rexccomend him to everybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeff was very helpful and knowlagable!"

- Tyler

I have bought 2 cars with Jeff and each time he was very helpful in finding what I was looking for. I would recommend him to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy happy happy"

- reroll

I recently purchased a new F-150 from Jeff at Superior Ford and the experience is worth sharing! Sales, finance and even the used car manager walked us through everything from start to finish, and it didn't take hours to do. We can't say enough good things about the dealership, very solid crew of people. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Kimbrel

Aug 14, 2017

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank you for your time in writing a review! We are so happy for you! Enjoy your new truck!

July 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customer"

- Fifi17

I WAS a first time ford buyer, with lots of questions! Jeff Chalin, made it such a great first time experience. He was a great help, along with that he gave me honest answers with no extra pressure to purchase the vehicle and he kept things professional. My over all experience was EXCELLENT ! I would highly recommend. P.s. also thank you to Rich Klouda, for making sense of the financial portion of the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2017

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

We are so pleased you had a great experience here at Superior Ford! We thank you so much for writing your review today, and enjoy your new vehicle!

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very positive and professional."

- GearguyCAF

Josh was very professional, helpful and answered all of our questions. He was at ease which made us feel the same way. At no time did we feel pressured or hurried. The buying experience was very positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Ginsberg

Jun 29, 2017

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

It was a pleasure to have worked with you! I hope you enjoy your new truck for many years! Let me know if you have any questions, and thank you for the review! -Josh Ginsberg

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (365 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$40,452

2018 Ford F-150

$37,656

2018 Ford Edge

$40,096

2018 Ford Explorer

$42,325

2018 Ford Fusion

$22,297

2018 Ford Edge

$37,153

2018 Ford Focus

$15,695

2018 Ford Fusion

$23,797