About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Chalin.
Jeff Chalin
Jeff Chalin, Sales Consultant, Superior Ford of Plymouth MN
4.9

Jeff Chalin

Sales Consultant

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN

9700 56th Ave. N
Plymouth, MN 55442

Contact Me

I have been in sales most of my adult life. I've been married for 39 years and have 3 grown children the oldest is Handicapped and still lives with us. He has taught me that there are so many important things in life and buying a car may be one of them but should not be complicated. I will make your experience here as simple and as stress free as I can.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Leasing and Sales

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

35 Reviews of Jeff Chalin

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Informative, great customer service"

- samuelvatankhah Verified Customer

Great service, excellent staff. The staff were friendly and professional. They were informative and gave me the best deal possible. I would definitely do business again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Explorer search"

- TOMLOVDAHL5 Verified Customer

Began looking for new truck 3 months ago. My representative Jeff Chalini kept in constant communications on inventory and deals. His persistence paid off as he came up with a suv in my budget and good deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tema

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought my 2nd Escape from Brookdale Ford"

- MikeK Verified Customer

Just retired and was considering a new vehicle. I have owned Fords for many years. My first Escape was the 2005 Hybrid version, the second a 2013. Perfect for my needs. I checked the Superior Ford inventory online, found the one I wanted. Next day I went to see Jeff Chalin. I worked with him on the 2013 Escape and was very pleased so I sought him out. Picked up my 2018 Escape Titanium w/2.0 Eco-boost yesterday. I am a very Happy Camper!! I also do all my servicing at Superior Ford including tire purchases. Great people & service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- JOHNSOD3 Verified Customer

Happy with service. Jeff was very nice and I appreciate him getting my interest in a new vehicle especially when I went to Superior Ford for some brake service for my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good job"

- hardyryn Verified Customer

Everything went well with the purchase of my vehicle. Thank you very much for all your hard work. I would come again sometime if needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aly Butler

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellant Service over many years"

- MikeK Verified Customer

Just had my 2013 escape checked out prior to a cross country trip. It was a reminder of the excellant service and confidence I have in the service department. I will get a new Escape next year from Superior Ford. Allready started talking to sales about options, etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Bretto

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy F350 guy"

- LHBUILDERSGEOFF Verified Customer

Mike and Jeff were great guys to deal with. They knew their trucks and we’re more than helpful. I would definitely tell a friend or two.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sehr

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car purchase in years"

- marland1942 Verified Customer

Thumbs UP all around. Jeff was a great salesman to work with. Purchase went well and went into very good detail of our new car. I would recommend him and Superior to my family and friends. Marland and Chris Ronning Maple Grove, MN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sehr

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Quick and efficient oil change service. "

- MARKTESSMER4469 Verified Customer

There “quick” oil change service bay streamlines oil changes. They get you in fairly quickly and are very courteous and thorough. They have a comfortable waiting room and free good coffee. I’d highly recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First car - Ford Fusion hybrid"

- Jahenrich

The service was absolutely amazing. They were very accommodating and helpful in finding the perfect car for me. Super friendly staff and fantastic overall experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sehr, Aly Butler

Aug 07, 2018

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

We are so pleased to hear your experience here at Superior Ford was great! Thank you so much for the review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (418 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Edge

$38,846

2018 Ford Explorer

$41,575

2018 Ford Edge

$34,695

2018 Ford Fusion

$30,050

2018 Ford Fusion

$21,101

2018 Ford Explorer

$39,995

2018 Ford Expedition

$72,508

2018 Ford Fusion

$20,980