About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Chapman.
Jeff Chapman
Jeff Chapman, Sales Consultant, Lowery Brothers Motors
5.0

Jeff Chapman

Sales Consultant

Lowery Brothers Motors

306 US Highway431
Boaz, AL 35957

Contact Me

My name is Jeff Chapman. I have a wife and a little girl! I grew up in Boaz and graduated from Boaz High School. Later I attended Snead State and graduated with an associates in Business degree. Spending time with both of my girls, and golfing are my two favorite things to do outside of the dealership. I have been here at Lowery Brothers Motors for over two years now. I love getting to see new faces everyday, and enjoy the process of putting people in the vehicle they have dreamed of.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

48 Reviews of Jeff Chapman

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- mcvullochs123

Awesome dealership with exceptional customer service. I would highly recommend this dealership to all my friends and family! Very good inventory to choose from! Cindy McCulloch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!"

- AllisonH

This dealership is great. Has a a large selection so you're sure to find something you like. Always so friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alli cherry "

- Allicherry10

A little over a year ago I went ‘car shopping’ and stopped by lowrey motors. They were amazingly helpful and so easy to talk to. Anyone looking for a nice ride and friendly service definitely needs to give them a try.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittnee Smith

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Allison332005

If you’re in need of a new car this is the place to go, the staff is so helpful in helping choose a car and with financing. The prices are very good and they have so many nice cars to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Awesome place!!"

- Megs2013

I’ve had my first and second car bought from here years ago and still drive the 2nd one till this day (4) years ago. If that doesn’t show quality vehicles I don’t know what will!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service"

- Joshkerr256

Jeff Chapman was extremely helpful in helping me find the perfect car. At the dealership everyone was exceptionally kind and had an answer for any question I had to ask. I would definitely buy another car from there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- Lstraub2924

Jeff was incredible and the rest of the staff I met was super friendly. They definitely made the car buying experience smooth and simple. I would recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Mitchell, Randall Hulsey

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a very nice experience"

- Phillip Jones

I was helped extremely well and had a nice experience at Lowery bros motors. Jeff Chapman was the gentleman who answered all my questions that I had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Mitchell

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Shay11513

Great & friendly service!!!! & found anyway for me to get the car i wanted!!! Thank you so much for taking ur time to help me & making me happy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Mitchell

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- MadisonBA10

I would definitely recommend this car dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle. They are very friendly and have excellent deals! It was GREAT doing business with Lowery Brothers Motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmela Phillips

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (281 Vehicles)

2012 Jeep Wrangler

$16,900

2000 Toyota Avalon

$3,800

1979 Chevrolet Corvette

$11,900

2002 Chevrolet Tracker

$9,900

2001 Acura MDX

$10,900

2009 Chevrolet Cobalt

$5,900

2004 Chevrolet Malibu

$5,900

2008 Saturn Aura

$6,900