About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Cheser.
Jeff Cheser
Jeff Cheser, New Vehicle Sales, Mike Castrucci Ford Lincoln of Alexandria
5.0

Jeff Cheser

New Vehicle Sales

Mike Castrucci Ford Lincoln of Alexandria

7400 Alexandria Pike
Alexandria, KY 41001

Contact Me
Call
Email

29 Reviews of Jeff Cheser

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Great Buying Experience with Jeff Cheser!"

- aarona

This is my family's 4th new vehicle purchase from Mike Castrucci Ford/Jeff Cheser. He goes above and beyond to make us satisfied, researching what our needs are and finding the answers to all our many questions. Jeff is always honest and upfront about our purchase, and we trust him completely! Our Finance Man, Jeff Brown, was wonderful as well! Thanks Jeff Cheser for another wonderful Ford vehicle and buying experience! We"ll be back!! God Bless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Brown

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasent,it "

- Cecil01

Great experience, Jeff was great to deal with, very helpful, found the vehicle we wanted got it in 2 days. we couldn't be more happy with the entire experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great In-and-Out Experience"

- Dgreyn03

Went in knowing what I was looking for. Looked at different dealerships and called around and they offered the best price. Had done work with before, and this experience was just as satisfying. Very easy to talk to. Very knowledgable. Makes for a very stress-free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Guy"

- Debbie Mae

Not salesy at all. Very pleasant. We could tell right away that he is a Christian. He didn't have to tell us, you can just tell by his actions, that he is a caring man. He was more interested in us than in the sale. He seemed to truly care about people. This is the second vehicle we have bought from him. When we purchased our F250 last year, we knew we would come back to Jeff if we needed another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease Renewal"

- Escape driver

We have leased Ford Escapes through Jeff Chesser twice already with Mike Castrucci Lincoln and Ford of Alexandria, and it was time to renew our lease for a third car. Another Escape, of course! We made an appointment with Jeff for a day convenient for us, and he was waiting for us at the dealership with a few Escapes all ready for test drives, and quickly found some more per my color requests. He even suggested that we might be interested in another make, a hybrid, but we wanted to stick with the Escape. He managed to keep the terms of our lease the same, and we drove home in a 2018 slightly upgraded model within an hour and a half. The paperwork and our existing plate transfer was quickly done by their very efficient finance department. We were also introduced to their maintenance department...great idea! We will be happy to continue doing business with Mike Castrucci, Jeff Chesser and Ford for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Klotter, Craig Chabot

June 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great internet prices"

- Theresa

Recently purchased a 2017 Ford Escape from salesman Jeff Cheser. Very friendly and knowledgeable person. Was going to look at other dealerships, but with the internet pricing there was no need to. Reasonable price for a great looking car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service. Jeff made sure I got what I needed"

- Kmgw1234

Been cars there in past. Jeff Chesser very honest person going out of his way to make expirence a good one. Found the right car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend Jeff Cheser"

- yragyar

I purchased a 2016 Ford Edge at Castrucci Ford in Alexandria with the help of Jeff Cheser. Jeff was the first salesman I spoke to when I began my search for a new car. He was super informative but never pushy during our encounter. I continued my search but when I finally decided on a car, I returned to Jeff to make the purchase. I want to know the options that exist and make my decision after careful study. Jeff provided those and I would certainly contact Jeff if I ever had need of another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeff Cheser is the best there is in car sales"

- Georgek-Alexandria

I have purchased 5 autos from Jeff in the last few years. Jeff knows his product, helped me pick the best car for my families needs. I have stayed with the Ford/Lincoln brand because they are great cars but the attention to detail and service has kept me coming back to Mike Castrucci Ford of Alexandria!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service in all areas and excellent Reps."

- Ken1973

I have purchased several cars over the years from this dealership and have always been very pleased with the purchase experience as well as the service area. I have always dealt with the same sales rep and been very pleased. I also have been very impressed with the management.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (648 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Focus

$17,995

2018 Ford Escape

$19,395

2018 Ford F-150

$44,640

2018 Ford F-150

$37,995

2018 Ford Escape

$17,495

2018 Ford Focus

$15,495

2018 Ford F-150

$35,995

2018 Ford F-150

$36,495