Jeff Cormier
Jeff Cormier at Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Jeff Cormier

Business Manager

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2033 East Main Street- Rt. 202
Torrington, CT 06790

Contact Me
5.0
143 Reviews
5.0

143 Reviews

Write a Review

143 Reviews of Jeff Cormier

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything from start to finish was easy. I looked at truck on Tuesday and it was in my driveway on Thursday. Tony and the process was perfect! More

by reardoncj5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Toland

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony was awesome! He was a breath of fresh air for us as we had been looking for a car and dealt with many other dealerships. Tony was knowledgeable, professional, a More

by Frank and Christine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I had a very positive experience with Tony. He was knowledgeable, relaxed and there was no pressure. He understood our needs and worked to meet them. More

by Matt Taylor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Toland

April 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tremendous experience with my new Wrangler Rubicon 4XE purchase from North West Hills Jeep. From factory order to trade in experience to vehicle delivery. All was easy and professional. Great team. More

by Eddie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Toland

March 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience was stress free. Tony was excellent. He enabled me to hook up to Uconnect and blue tooth. I have bought many vehicles from northwest hills and will continue to do so. More

by syoelson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Toland

March 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good selection of vehicles. Not high pressure. Straight forward process. Helpful staff. Overall good experience. More

by Nposs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Toland

March 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony and the team at Northwest Hills were the best! They have been quick, diligent, and exceptional throughout the lease and now owning of my vehicle More

by JT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Toland

February 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent salesman!! On point! Nice to see someone is care about you and your new purchase! I am so impressed with Tony and the dealership, they did exactly what they say, no holdups, very smooth transac More

by Eli Razinovsky
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony was an excellent salesman and I highly recommend him and the dealership! He was extremely professional, knowledgeable and patient. I am a very happy customer. More

by Kdillon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Reising, Tony Toland

January 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony made the process seamless. He was truest a pleasure to work with and was knowledgeable regarding the car and process. We purchased from out of state and he was overly accommodating to ensure we had an More

by greggiambrone
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Toland

1
...
1 - 10 of 143 results