Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeff Cormier.
Jeff Cormier
Jeff Cormier at Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Jeff Cormier

Business Manager

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2033 East Main Street- Rt. 202
Torrington, CT 06790

Contact Me

111 Reviews of Jeff Cormier

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A rare car buying experience- pleasant from start to..."

- jake dege

A rare car buying experience- pleasant from start to finish and I felt like a got a pretty good deal. I was able to do 95% of the business through email which I prefer, and everyone was very respectful of my covid paranoia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Hogarth, Lacey Sullivan

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience I’ve ever had.and thank you..."

- mmeehan_2005

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had.and thank you Tony Toland for making it so easy! I was skeptical about being approved for financing a car, considering my credit isn’t great. Tony and the team at Northwest Hills Dealership made it happen! Thanks again Tony!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Toland

Apr 17, 2021

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony was very, very helpful and skillful throughout every..."

- Rossiter.hal

Tony was very, very helpful and skillful throughout every step of the purchase process.He was patient with me relative to the paperwork required from me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Toland

Apr 09, 2021

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony Toland was fantastic to work with. He made every..."

- Affordablecremation

Tony Toland was fantastic to work with. He made every step of the process seamless and quick. Facilities were clean and welcoming. Overall I would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so very pleased with my recent visit and..."

- Skyla-Mae

I am so very pleased with my recent visit and purchase/lease with Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep! From the moment I stopped to look at their lease deal for the 2021 Jeep Compass, to the day I walked out with keys in hand I was impressed. William walked over answered a few questions when I stopped and passed his card to me, I then emailed him later that day with some more questions which he got back right away and also a phone call, which then started the process! With a few hiccups in the system, a couple days later I was picking up but new car and signing all the forms with Jeff who was also so pleasant and such a help. Once I was ready to drive off William made sure I knew everything I needed to know about my new Jeep and all the recourses in case I had questions. The next day he even followed up with a phone call asking how it was going and how I was liking it! Nothing but 100% thank you all so much for making my 1st time NEW CAR “sale” as stress free as possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Hogarth

Mar 28, 2021

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Take care!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and professionalism! No pressure from..."

- michael_desantis

Excellent service and professionalism! No pressure from anyone and all were very accommodating! We were able to test drive several trims of the Jeep we wanted and were able to take the appropriate time needed to decide!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Toland

Mar 27, 2021

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi Michael, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve wanted a Jeep for years and years and Tony really..."

- Ashley Morse

I’ve wanted a Jeep for years and years and Tony really went out of his way to help get me into one. They had a specific used car I was interested in and he went above and beyond to get me approved. If you’re looking for a new or used car he’s the person to go to! Their finance manager Jeff was also very helpful and worked with me. Thanks Northwest Hills!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Toland

Mar 17, 2021

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi Ashley, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Take care!

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike is the man! Awesome guy, funny, easy to talk to and..."

- alex.aleia

Mike is the man! Awesome guy, funny, easy to talk to and answered every question I had. I Would definitely come back for another vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Rodriguez

Mar 10, 2021

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Mike here at Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Take care!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony Toland, remarkable customer service salesman, guided..."

- Edgar Acosta

Tony Toland, remarkable customer service salesman, guided us through out the whole trade-in, down payment,financing process. Highly recommend you look him up! This dealership made every effort to be sure we were satisfied, from a great value for our trade-in, to what we needed our finance amt. to be. Picked the car out on Wednesday, rode the new vehicle home on Saturday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Toland

Mar 04, 2021

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi Edgar, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went with a specific car's test drive, but after..."

- jmlewis9111

I went with a specific car's test drive, but after finding out that my income was too low for that car, they went out of their way to help me find a car that was even better and a much better price. They didn't pressure me into anything I didn't want, and I left very satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Reising, Mike Rodriguez

Mar 03, 2021

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello there, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Thank you and take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results