Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeff Cox.
Jeff Cox
Jeff Cox at Max Ford of Harrisonville
Refer Me
4.6

Jeff Cox

Sales Representative

Max Ford of Harrisonville

2502 Cantrell Rd
Harrisonville, MO 64701

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Jeff Cox

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'd looked around the night before on the website so..."

- pmhad5 Verified Customer

I'd looked around the night before on the website so thought we'd drop in to look. Jeff was so great to work with we bought a truck that day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Rybolt

Mar 02, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We strive to provide excellent customer service and happy you had a pleasant experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff and Mike were friendly and very helpful. The..."

- valeriafinley68 Verified Customer

Jeff and Mike were friendly and very helpful. The restroom was clean and proper COVID-19 precautions in place. The selection was adequate, and I was immediately approched when I came through the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Lonsdale

Feb 02, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

We appreciate your kind words and excellent review. Thank you again for your business and we hope to see you again soon!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very comfortable environment..I told Jeff my sales rep..."

- treefrogg Verified Customer

Very comfortable environment..I told Jeff my sales rep what I wanted and he got to work on it immediately..I appreciated the effort. Got what I wanted. Thanks to everyone at max who made it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Lonsdale

Jan 22, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was friendly and greeted me at the door. I haven’t..."

- dhwdady Verified Customer

Staff was friendly and greeted me at the door. I haven’t got that anywhere else. Immediately got to work on what I was looking for and when found, worked very well on negotiating sell price/trade in price . Will highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Rybolt, Glenn Patterson

Jan 22, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you so much for your recommendation! We appreciate your business and happy to hear you had a great experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff the salesman was great he found me the perfect..."

- ptrmn5 Verified Customer

Jeff the salesman was great he found me the perfect truck. Mason the finance guy 2 thumbs up.👍👍. Great dealer with the Best prices around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Lonsdale, Mason Kutter

Jan 19, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. Take care!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Have had excellent service in the past but recently I..."

- amberjrod Verified Customer

I Have had excellent service in the past but recently I feel like my services aren’t as good as they use to be anymore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Mills

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience buying my truck was great! The dealership..."

- bodiblakevaughn Verified Customer

My experience buying my truck was great! The dealership was awesome! Thank you again for the good deal and better end to a day with a newer truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Kutter

Dec 29, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for your feedback! We strive to provide excellent customer service and happy you had a pleasant experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff was great,very useful helpful. Everything was very..."

- MARKPRECE Verified Customer

Jeff was great,very useful helpful. Everything was very professional,I would recommend this place to everyone.lt was a smooth ride with the new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Kutter

Dec 09, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for your kind words and 5 star review. We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience and they really helped us out,..."

- Tom R. Verified Customer

Had a great experience and they really helped us out, especially since we were coming in from out of town. Our only disappointment was the interior detailing work, but otherwise great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Kutter

Nov 04, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do to further assist you. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again down the road. Take care!

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating

"My Experience is more a comedy of errors than anything..."

- mike Verified Customer

My Experience is more a comedy of errors than anything else. I am not going t o name anyone because it was all a group screw up!Looking for a wheelchair van, two salesmen looking and one was located in Mid Texas that sounded like it would fill my needs and a price was agreed upon if the vehicle passed my final inspection. Delivery time was estimated at 3-4 days. It took a week to get it picked up from its location, 2 days to KC was then the new delivery time. Another week goes by and the vehicle shows up in Nashville ? TN. ??? Finally the vehicle shows up at my business and looks pretty good, I am impressed except for one thing. No one asked me for any serious measurements except for headroom coming in the door in my wheelchair. Big Mistake, My left knee wanted to be where the radio was, the right door inside handle was not about to relinquish its firm position on that location and finally the sales man discovered that the top of the windshield glass was on the same level with my chin. The Sale needless to mention was not completed, with no hard feelings between the customer and the sales men it was all agreed that stuffing a 5 pound Duck into a 2 pound sack was not going to happen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (318 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,049

2020 Ford F-150

$40,049

new 2020 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $66,223

2020 Ford Expedition Max

$66,223

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,417

2020 Ford EcoSport

$20,417

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,886

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,886

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,515

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,515

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,217

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,217