About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Davis.
Jeff Davis
Jeff Davis, Sales Consultant, Bell Mitsubishi
5.0

Jeff Davis

Sales Consultant

Bell Mitsubishi

1500 US Highway 1
Rahway, NJ 07065

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

14 Reviews of Jeff Davis

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!!!"

- Ed.

loved the service- the entire team was great to work with. Smooth transition from my old car to my new car. Would def use again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Merry Christmas "

- Alissanegron92

I had a great experience and I love my new car thank you bell Mitsubishi and thank you Jeff. I would definitely come and or recommend anyone else to come to bell Mitsubishi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" I had a great experience"

- Satisfy12

The sale process was quick and with courtesy . They worked with my price from the diverse inventory of Mitsubishi all wheel drive. The experience with the sales personnel Jeff was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"stress free experience"

- Liz

The sales person who took care of me was amazing. When I first inquired about the car and took a car drive, he was very knowledgeable, friendly, attentive and never pressured me. I know that he tried to get me the best deal; a car I love at a price I can handle. After visiting other dealers and test driving other car, I came back to Mitsubishi to buy my Outlander. Jeff helped me with everything, every step of the way. He is a wonderful guy. The manager was equally friendly and hands on. I felt like I mattered (unlike some other car dealers I visited). Bottom line; I loved the service and I love my new car. Thank you guys Elizabeth C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- Bruce Pedersen

Thank you for making our New Car purchase a simple and pleasant experience. Jeff went above and beyond to let my wife see each color next to one another in helping her decide what shade to buy. It was very much appreciated and meant the world to her to be able to make the right choice, Thanks Again Bruce Pedersen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"review"

- shasko

We had a very pleasant experience and Jeff was very helpful and willing to help us find the perfect car. We were told about the dealership from a friend and we would recommend your dealership to our other friends as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ira Lustbader

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice costumer service "

- White horse

Since the beginning we went to the dealer they greeted us very professional they work with us on every matter concerning our status to purchase the car I'll recommend the Mitsubishi dealer on Hartland Blvd on Staten island to every one I know good service I'll give it 5 stars we purchase a Mitsubishi outlander sport 2017 keep up the good service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ira Lustbader

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Me hicieron sentir comodo, y escucharon"

- Perro

Una muy buena esperiencia nada diferente de la ultima ves que compre en esta agencia de autos fueron rapidos serios y eficas sin cargos ocultos. Linda agencia de autos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience Buying!"

- sickashelltom

I was looking for a V6 Outlander used and I found just the one i was looking for. I contacted Bell and Spoke with Andrew Woolcock there New GM. He was very helpful with the whole process,and went above and beyond to make sure i was happy. I came in and delt with the Salesman Jeff Davis he was a nice guy that new what he was talking about and helped me throughout the whole process.(sorry for the rainy day pick up) I also spoke with Neil Hutkin he is a Manager there,and he also helped push this deal there. I was definitely Impressed with the customer service and ESPECIALLY what Andrew did to help me out. Also there finance guy Ira Lustbader,was quick and painless to complete my deal.I know im always in a rush as i work a ton and they moved everything along very quickly for a dealer. So to some up my whole experience,I would defiantly recommend this dealer,Andrew,Ira,Neil and Jeff work great to make sure i had a great experience. Thanks Again Guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Hutkin, Ira Lustbader , Andrew Woolcock

April 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- DianaOutlander

It was my first time purchasing a brand new car. Jeff made the experience painless. Love my new car. Jeff worked with me so that I would leave with my brand new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ira Lustbader

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (223 Vehicles)

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander

$25,090

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander

$25,090

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander

$25,090

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander

$23,590

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander

$23,590

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander

$23,590

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander

$23,590

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander

$23,590