Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeff DeNeff.
Jeff DeNeff
Jeff DeNeff at Elhart Automotive Campus
Refer Me
4.4

Jeff DeNeff | Page 2

Used Vehicle Sales Manager

Elhart Automotive Campus

822 Chicago Dr
Holland, MI 49423

Contact Me

17 Reviews of Jeff DeNeff

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service!"

- michellebond

I had such a good experience. Never at any point while buying this vehicle, did I ever feel stressed out. It was quick and easy. Reneisha was so knowledgeable while showing me features about the van. Definitely would recommend her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Rivera, Reneisha Powell

Nov 22, 2019

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

First of all, we would like to thank you for taking time to write such a complementary review. Reneisha is a valuable member of our team and works hard to make sure her customers are 100% satisfied. Positive words like this assure us we're doing our jobs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Until then, if there is absolutely anything that we can do for you please let us know! Once again, thank you! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love the friendliness "

- Angelrican

Love the friendliness. Was super easy. Love how she didn’t force a car on me. Super professional definitely would b going back to see her

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2019

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Your kind words and fantastic star-rating are greatly appreciated! Our team will be thrilled to hear how their great customer service has produced another satisfied customer. I'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Reneisha, Jennifer and Jeff. Congrats on your new car! We appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- D

Everyone was nice everyone spoke to me when I came in Reneisha treated me like her own son making sure I was good and never stop asking me if I need anything I love that she went out her to help get a car Thanks Elhart

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2019

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Thank you for visiting Elhart, we appreciate your business and the time you took to write this review! We are happy to have been able to help you with finding your new car. Reneisha is a valued member of our team and it’s a delight to know that she has helped to proudly represent our dealership throughout your purchase. It is imperative to us that we make the car-buying experience painless and efficient. Thanks again for your amazing words and we hope to see you soon. Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Job Elhart"

- Tom

This is my 3rd car from Elhart and the experience is awesome.They pretty much treat you like family.Just want to say a big thank you to Jim,Jeff and Victor,great job guys. Definitely would recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Rivera, Jim Harmon

Nov 01, 2019

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Thanks so much for the nice review! Jim, Jeff and Victor are key members of our team, and it is great to hear that they made your car-buying experience the best you ever had. It's fantastic that we have earned your repeat business, and if you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Customer Service "

- RoyalB

My Husband and I had been looking for a specific car since early spring 2019. We weren't having much luck finding what we wanted with other dealerships. We dropped by Elhart one evening to look at a car that came up for sale on their website. It wasn't the same vehicle we had been looking for, but thought it might be something to explore as an alternative option. Not being overly impressed with that vehicle we went inside and spoke with someone about what it was we were looking for. Jeff DeNeff and Jim Harmon took down our information and found the type of vehicle we had been looking for within 1 day. It was a used vehicle, so there were expectedly a few minor cosmetic blemishes. Elhart made sure those blemishes were taken care of and also made sure we were 100% happy with the vehicle before making the purchase. Jim went above and beyond our level of expectation when it came to communication and walking us through the buying process. Victor Rivera, who works in financing, was great to work with as well. He took the time to clearly explain everything involved with the purchase of our vehicle. Thank you, Elhart!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Rivera, Jim Harmon

Oct 18, 2019

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

What a wonderful review! We are so pleased to hear of your admiration towards Jeff DeNeff, Jim Harmon and Victor Rivera! They work hard to make sure that all of our customers are 100% satisfied. Thank you for mentioning them! Please return when needed and we will be sure to provide the same outstanding customer service. Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t say enough great things about this..."

- Ivy03

I can’t say enough great things about this dealership!!Great Selection,prices and employees!!Very professional and friendly environment.Never felt pressured and sales people are honest and very patient.If your looking for a car this is the place to go.Big Thanks to Jeff Schaap for all your help.I love my New Car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Schaap, Victor Rivera

Oct 01, 2019

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Congratulations on your new purchase! It’s wonderful to know that you feel confident in your decision to choose Elhart Automotive as your dealer. Jeff Schaap is a valued member of our team and it’s a delight to know that he has helped to proudly represent our dealership throughout your purchase. It is imperative to us that we make the car-buying experience painless and efficient. We look forward to servicing you in the future. Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Sales and Wonderful Financing Person. "

- debbiemoreen

Couldn't Believe how Nice and Helpful Everyone was. Great job!!!!!!!!! Thanks so much for all everyone did.. Love the car. See you again soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2019

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Thank you for writing this awesome review, Debbie. We are very happy that you were treated great and had an excellent experience at Elhart automotive Campus. We look forward to working with you again in the future. If there is anything else that you may need, please make sure that you let us know! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

2
11 - 17 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (434 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $23,499

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$23,499

used 2016 Kia Soul car, priced at $11,550

2016 Kia Soul

$11,550

used 2004 Dodge Ram 3500 car, priced at $14,900

2004 Dodge Ram 3500

$14,900

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,320

2021 Nissan Rogue

$29,320

new 2021 Genesis G90 car, priced at $80,625

2021 Genesis G90

$80,625

new 2021 Genesis G80 car, priced at $57,240

2021 Genesis G80

$57,240