About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Desantis.
Jeff Desantis
Jeff Desantis, Business Manager, Premier Subaru
5.0

Jeff Desantis

Business Manager

Premier Subaru

150 North Main Street (Rt.1)
Branford, CT 06405

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Jeff Desantis

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent knowledge and service"

- Satisfied customer

This is our third Subaru. We have been very pleased with the highly professional and knowledgeable staff. Ted was so helpful and patient. The tech staff was amazingly helpful as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Astarita

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New forester, first Subaru!"

- NewSubaru

I loved my experience at Premier Subaru in Branford. Everyone was so nice. They explained the car functions and Jeff D did a great job assisting with all the paper work! Great work by Todd, Neil and Jeff. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dmitriy Naumovich, Scott Taylor, Neil Wetmore

Jul 23, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thanks so much for stopping by Premier Subaru in Branford! We truly appreciate it and thank you for the positive rating! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent car-buying experience"

- skaterzero807

Premier Subaru made the effort to make the car-buying experience a good one, and were helpful in providing timely service, good prices, and transparency in the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nervens Conte, Neil Wetmore

Jul 03, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for your review, skaterzero807! We are glad your visit to our dealership was a positive one. We truly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place. Salesman was on point"

- AntTak

We dealt with sterling as a salesman and I believe Jeff for financing. Both guys were very helpful and made the deal happen! I knew what I wanted and how much I was willing to pay and those two made my numbers work and we unloaded our old car and drove away with a new one. Sterling even talked me into the add-on statlink (it’s not easy to talk me into an add-on). Couldn’t be happier with our experience. I had a terrible experience a couple days prior at a different dealership and wasn’t expecting much here. We were pleasantly surprised. Thank you Sterling

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sterling West

Jun 25, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

AntTak, thanks so much for stopping by Premier Subaru in Branford! We truly appreciate it and thank you for the positive rating! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pretty sweet so far!"

- Huntydamus

Needed an upgrade from my 2002 Audi A6. Loved the car and love Audis, hated repairs and the headaches of european cars. I was originally going to see Margarita, but I was instead greeted by Nelson Lugo who ended up selling me the 2018 Subaru Impreza. I originally wanted a forester, but he listened to my concerns and my desires for a car and instead got me into something closer to my old wagon. He answered my questions and concerns and made it is as painless as possible to obtain the car! When it came time to go in the car, Neil showed me how to use the radio, and gears, etc. He explained such in the simplest and easiest to understand. I forget the leasing person's name, but he was hilarious and fun to talk to throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Lugo, Neil Wetmore

Jun 15, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for your 5 star review, Huntydamus! It was our pleasure to provide you with the excellent service you deserved during your recent visit. We truly appreciate your business & thank you for choosing Premier Subaru in Branford. Have a fantastic day! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (274 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru WRX

$37,715

2018 Subaru WRX

$37,948

2018 Subaru Outback

$29,215

2018 Subaru WRX

$37,898

2018 Subaru WRX

$50,788

2018 Subaru Outback

$36,576

2018 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$24,919

2018 Subaru Impreza

$22,465