About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Dockhorn Jr..
Jeff Dockhorn Jr.
Jeff Dockhorn Jr., AUDI / VW Service Director, Princeton Audi Volkswagen
not yet rated

Jeff Dockhorn Jr.

AUDI / VW Service Director

Princeton Audi Volkswagen

959 Route 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Jeff Dockhorn Jr.

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always treated like a valued customer"

- Alex D

Had my car in for a 20k check up. The staff is always very accommodating and friendly. All services were explained even though it was covered under Audi-Care. Even got a follow up call to make sure everything was completed as expected. I wouldn't bring my car anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Martins

Apr 10, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the excellent review! We are so happy to see that you enjoyed your experience with us.

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Service Experience!"

- J.B

Jeff and his staff couldn’t have been more helpful. I never thought servicing my car could be this easy. Both times I came in, Jeff was extremely personable and knowledgable. When my car was expediently finished, he went above and beyond to ensure that everything was taken care of. I could not have had more of a peace of mind driving away. I do not live close to Princeton, but will only be servicing my car there from now on. Any drive is worth the customer experience I encountered here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the excellent review! I will pass your complements on to Jeff and the rest of our sales department. We hope to see you again soon!

June 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb dealership "

- Krothenberg

This is our second Audi purchased from Princeton Audi. Both times our experience at the dealership was outstanding. Juno was very thorough and patient in explaining all the features of the Audi. The Audi 2017 A4 is a pleasure to drive!! High marks also to David D'argenio and Rich Martini in helping us with our purchase. Would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave D'Argenio, Juno Mozo, Rich Martini

Jun 13, 2016

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Hello Krothenberg, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, and congratulations on your new A4 purchase! You made an excellent choice; the A4 is beautiful and provides such a smooth ride. I'm so happy to hear that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Juno, Rich, and myself. It was our pleasure to assist you. I appreciate your loyalty to Audi Princeton and we look forward to seeing you again. Have a blast in your new A4! Best, Dave D'Argenio, GM

May 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

"fast, convenient and professional"

- 123audi

Every time I walk in the Audi service center, I am welcomed warmly. The consultants would answer my questions professionally, check my car quickly or I can just leave my car with them and come back later after the car got service. It is hassle free and I highly recommend this service center!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jess Catananzi, David Carr, Dino Ferrante, Richard Mohammed, Juliana Jordan, Patricia Costa

February 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

"A car I purchased"

- Rabbit609

Great service as always it's my 2nd car I've gotten from this dealership, I had a few problems with my present car, they took care of me gave me a discount on it, they also cover the other problem it had, service is great as always, always giving you a courtesy call on what's going on with your vehicle and keeping you updated, if you need a loner they also have them if bot available that day they tell you when you can get one, . Overall great service from the moment you walk in till you leave,. Hope to do business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave D'Argenio, Chris Riches, James Dellow, Jess Catananzi

September 30, 2014

Dealership Rating

" Princeton Audi earns our business"

- pmcmorrow

Following extensive internet and personal visits to different manufacturers' dealerships to find a late model SUV, our research paid off when we found Princeton Audi. Starting with Natasha Mulligan, their internet advisor(?) who was exceptionally knowledgeable about Audi in general and the process of finding a car that might meet our needs, she invited us to visit and then introduced us to Juno Mozo, Audi Brand Specialist who was equally delightful and knowledgeable. Within just two hours we made a decision that an Audi was the car we wanted, and then test drove, bought and drove home in the 2013 Q5 that we were shown. We went back the following week to pick up the new plates, ask Juno for answers to a few technical questions and talk to Jeff Dockhorn, Service Director about a "strange noise". Further impressed with the willingness of Juno to spend as much time as needed to resolve my questions and with Jeff to diagnose the cause of the noise, order, and schedule replacement of a small trim part, we could not be more satisfied with our decision to buy from Princeton Audi. Patrick and Carole McMorrow (fifty miles away in Red Bank, NJ!!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natasha Mulligan, James Dellow, Juno Mozo, Rich Martini , Dan (in service department)

January 24, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Salespeople made themselves available and helped the best..."

- mdelman

Salespeople made themselves available and helped the best they could. Knowledgeable and honest. They helped figure out the best solution for our needs (manual and not too many adds-on). Answered questions well. Alex Soroka was especially helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Soroka, James Dellow

November 10, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Typical quality sales and service experience we've come..."

- ktylus

Typical quality sales and service experience we've come to expect when Princeton Auto and the Kalafer family is involved. Guy Lyons was outstanding as the sales rep. Extrememly accommodating and made the process simple. He even made good when the cleaners scratched two areas of the car. Overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Kalafer, David Thomas

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (319 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A5

$52,800

2018 Audi A7

$68,900

2018 Audi A7

$68,900

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$25,686

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$35,144

2018 Audi A7

$68,900

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$21,190

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$25,470