Jeff Dowdall
Jeff  Dowdall at Fred Martin Superstore
Refer Me

Jeff Dowdall

Sales

Fred Martin Superstore

3195 Barber Rd
Barberton, OH 44203

Contact Me
4.7
68 Reviews

Hello everyone! I am a local guy originally from Streetsboro and currently living in Stow. In the summer time you’ll see me doing pretty much anything outside: golfing, kayaking, sitting by the campfire, riding motorcycles or just driving around with the top and doors off the Jeep. The fun continues with snowboarding and tubing in the winter! I’m here to make the process as easy and fun as possible. I look forward to working with you!

4.7

68 Reviews

Write a Review

68 Reviews of Jeff Dowdall

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing dealership! Jeff dowdall is a great salesman, has helped me with three vehicles so far. More to come!! More

by Gatewayrecovery44241
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Jeff had the opportunity to provide you with another perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Fred Martin Superstore! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I appreciate the time that the used care manager took the time to address my concerns about my car. The stress level of concern for this vehicle is less. More

by Clorindatucker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Swarm

Aug 25, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for choosing Fred Martin Superstore, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff dowdall is awesome took under 1-1/2 hours from start to finish to wrap this deal up great job a customer for life .....mm More

by CCOVER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Pekar

Aug 21, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Fred Martin Superstore! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The lack of communication & customer service is terrible . I decided on a car and by time I went to the bank and came back the truck I wanted was sold in less than 30min of me being gone . Then they convinc More

by aa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 01, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

We are sorry to hear your recent experience was less than positive, and would like to look further into your previous visits. However we are unable to pull up any records of your previous visits without more information. Our team would be happy to assist further by looking more into the situation, if you could please give our Customer Relations Manager Jennifer Bittner a call at 330-753-4444 with details of your visit, or email us at fmcares@fmcars.com. Thank you.

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wasn't the place they advertise on t. v. and they put cars on there lot not fully checked but says there ready to go just bought a 17,000 dollar lemon and was lied to as well ,so maybe sta More

by crh.oct31
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Loucks

Jul 28, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for your review. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned, and we'd like to address these issues with our team. If it's possible to discuss this matter in more detail, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's disappointing to learn that we missed the mark here. Jennifer Bittner Customer Relations Manager 330-753-4444 or email fmcares@fmcars.com

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great wonderful super awesome the best badass the bomb incredible did me a solid love More

by THE_ALLEN6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

4th vehicle since 2015. Happy w sales most of the time. Last experience was quick More

by SEADOCHA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Fred Martin Superstore. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was amazing and Jeff Dowdall was very helpful in getting me into a new vehicle. More

by MGARLITZ8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Jeff and our team here at Fred Martin Superstore. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I appreciated working with your professional staff during the buying process. It was a great experience. More

by ME13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kerry Crawford

May 03, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you! Jeff, Kerry, and our team appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Fred Martin Superstore. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff Dowdall is great! From start to finish the purchase was extremely easy! We will recommend Fred Martin in the future More

by ASHLEESTALZER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Burlingame

Apr 27, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Ashlee, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Jeff and our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

Apr 28, 2022

ASHLEESTALZER responded

Working with Jeff was great! He made the purchase of my new jeep fast and easy! He’s straight forward and cuts to business! Personable, honestly and a go getter! Would return to Fred Martin for any vehicle purchase or trade in in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (545 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $31,325
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $69,065
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,000
2018 Ford Escape
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram ProMaster City car
2022 Ram ProMaster City
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,000
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Cajun Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $26,500
2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback
used
Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive