About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Enderle.
Jeff Enderle
Jeff Enderle, Sales Consultant, Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano
4.9

Jeff Enderle

Sales Consultant

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano

6300 International Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me

75 Reviews of Jeff Enderle

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- BT

This was my first trip to Boardwalk, but Jeff was super friendly and informative. He got us a great deal on our vehicle! Mike, on the finance side, was very nice to work with as well. Overall, would definitely go back because the team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau

Jan 15, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk experience with Jeff and Mike this morning on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation.

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great buying experience"

- Rakesh Das

Jeff and Mark provide a no-compulsion, honest sales experience. This was my second trip to Boardwalk in one year and my experience has been great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau

Jan 04, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

We sincerely appreciate your repeat business this past year! Congratulations and thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Jeff and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Wishing you a healthy and prosperous 2018!

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal executed perfectly at light speed!"

- Melvin Koleber

I wanted to surprise a family member with a new Maserati as a birthday present, and Jeff, Mike, and the Boardwalk team jumped in to complete the deal in less than two days, delivery outside of Dallas included! I always had the clear impression that I was dealing with experienced professionals, all very knowledgeable about the car and the buying process. Hopefully I will have a chance to buy a car from the Boardwalk team again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau

Jan 04, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Melvin, it was a pleasure working with you and wow, what an amazing birthday gift. Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Maserati experience with us on DealerRater this afternoon. Please let Jeff and Mike know anytime that you may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Wishing you a healthy and prosperous 2018!

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very pleasant car buying experience!"

- HappyBuyer

I didn’t know very much about Maseratis but wanted to explore the options as I needed to replace my Audi. My experience was so very positive as Jeff took time to explain everthing I needed to know about the cars. He was very informative and answered all my questions. He was very patient and there was never any pressure to purchase. Jeff made the entire experience educational and fun! Together we decided on which model and options would be best for my life style. I am so happy with my decision to purchase a Maserati and look forward to many happy miles on the road!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations on your new (and first) Maserati! We are excited for you and welcome to the Boardwalk family. Thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater this morning. Please let Jeff know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you and wish you a healthy and prosperous New Year!

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Whole process was done in a very professional manner"

- Anuj Gupta

It was pleasure working with Jeff Enderle throughout the whole process and there was no high handed sales pitch. In the end it was a very smooth process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Anuj, thank you for sharing your experience with Jeff Enderle on DealerRater this evening. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Wishing you a happy and healthy 2018!

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy your cars."

- Global Institute of Spine and Joint Care

It was a pleasure dealing with Jeff. He made the purchase process a breeze. Would recommend him to my friends anyday. I get my Ferrari service done with them for many years too. They do a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your purchase and Ferrari service experience with us on DealerRater this morning. Please let Jeff Enderle know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Wishing you a happy and healthy New Year.

December 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and good process"

- Brian Ellard

Good selection and easy process to own my first Ferrari of many to come! Dealership service was quick to process sale and get car ready for pickup within my desired timeline.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Brian, congratulations on your first Ferrari and welcome to the family! Please let Jeff know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Make it a great week and prosperous/healthy New Year.

December 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat Customer"

- Tagstar

Jeff is great the transactions are smooth and fair. No games or unreasonable trade offers. I will continue to buy here and cannot say enough about the staff and dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Please let Jeff know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Maserati MC"

- maserati

I would recommend Jeff and Boardwalk. They were very helpful and made the process very easy. I did not even have to go see the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations on your new Maserati and thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Maserati experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Jeff Enderle know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation!

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Jerry

Personable, world-class services from beginning to end. Called sales specialist Jeff about our interests. The only time I was able to go see the cars happened to be his off day...and after their normal business hours. Guess what? Jeff got special permission to keep the showroom open after hours, and he came in at 6pm on his off day to show us their inventory. My calls were always answered on first ring. I pulled the trigger when I was out of town on a business trip. Handled everything by phone and email. Jeff personally delivered the car to my house. Excellent service! Attention was paid to every detail. Thank you Boardwalk for helping me enjoy the only the car but the entire car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau

Dec 07, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Jerry, thank you for sharing your experience with Jeff and Mike here on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (77 Vehicles)

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$169,620

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

N/A

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$174,395

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$150,045

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

N/A

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$150,045

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$136,775

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$136,775