About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Enderle.
Jeff Enderle
Jeff Enderle, Sales Consultant, Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano
4.9

Jeff Enderle

Sales Consultant

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano

6300 International Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me

65 Reviews of Jeff Enderle

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Lusso!! "

- John Anderson

I just traded in my F12 for a brand new Lusso as I explore the different Ferrari models. Jeff and Brian have continued to provide exceptional insight into the brand and what works for my specific tastes. I always enjoy working with the Boardwalk staff and looking forward to seeing the remodel of the dealership. The Lusso is a very specific automobile but we couldn't be more happy with the performance and technology. Jeff did an great job of helping me to understand why this move made the most sense for me as I come to know Ferrari even better. I'm just really happy with the car and the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Benjamin

Nov 17, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

John, congratulations on your new Ferrari GTC4lusso. Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience on DealerRater. Please let Jeff and Brian know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Have a great weekend.

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great buying experience"

- Garybritton1234

Staff very low pressure, knowledgeable of product and attentive. Made the experience satisfying and they were timely in completing transaction.. Would reccomend sales person and dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Gary, thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Jeff know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great weekend.

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Maserati dealership around!"

- colinxuereb

If you are looking for a new or pre-owned Maserati this is the best place to go in the Dallas/North Texas area. They are honest and friendly to deal with too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Neighbors

Oct 25, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations on your new Maserati and thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Maserati experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Jeff and Larry know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great week and enjoy your new Maserati... we know that you will!

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very positive experience"

- jl458

Worked with Jeff on my first Ferrari. I had couple of options in mind and Jeff was patient with me and helped me pick the perfect one for me, a 458 Spider. Couldn't be happier with the car, puts a smile on my face every time I drive it. Closing the deal was super easy after we agreed on the car and terms, very good overall experience with Boardwalk Ferrari, thanks to Jeff, Mike and Paul..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Frey, Mike Letourneau

Oct 09, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari 458 Spider! Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience on DealerRater this morning. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Jeff, Paul, and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week and enjoy your 458 Spider... we know that you will.

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"review"

- DAVID SHAFFER

The service was fine. I shouldn't have to fill out at least twenty- five words if i don't believe that is necessary to complete the survey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau

Oct 03, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

David, thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. You have our apology that DealerRater requires 25 words as minimum in their quality standards for reviews. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"458 Aperta Purchase"

- Sam123

A quick note to thank all those involved in our recent purchase. I continue to find this dealership honest, forthright and most of all tops in coustomer service. It is easy to put these qualities in print; however, a pleasure when an enterprise truly delivers. Jeff, Paul, Mike, Brian, Steve and Shad all went the extra mile to guarantee our satisfaction. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

First off, congratulations on your new Ferrari! Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience here on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great weekend.

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Sbeverett

Jeff Enderle did a great job helping me find the right car and making the transaction go as smooth as possible. Had some work done by Steve Fordham and his team as well and service was 10/10 in both departments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fordham

Sep 22, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk experience with us on DealerRater this morning. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Jeff and Steve know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great weekend.

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ferrari purchase "

- remkiddds

Just bought my third car from Baordwalk. The first was a preowned 430 although you'd never known it wasn't new. This dealership is know for its high pedigree autos. My second car was a Maserati I bought as a surprise for my wife. After bringing it home when she went by the dealership to finalize the purchase she decided to drive a new California T. Yup, you guessed she traded the Maserati back in and got the T. Jeff was our salesman and was very patient and helpful in changing the purchase. This place is a first class dealership. For first time buyers it's a shame they haven't seen the showroom which is under renovation. My suggestion is to bite the bullet and buy out of the temp trailer....you'll be glad you did

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Benjamin, Mike Letourneau

Sep 19, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us and congratulations on your third car from Boardwalk. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Jeff, Brian and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you and your wife. We are excited to see the new showroom and service department completed soon too. It will be awesome. Have a great evening.

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch staffer Boardwalk"

- 10I

The whole buying experience was wonderful from start to finish. Jeff in particular was very helpful. Call him if you need a Ferrari. Car was sent to California very fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau , Jeff was extremely helpful.

Sep 12, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari! Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience on DealerRater this afternoon. Please let Jeff and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation... all the way from California.

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional"

- happy

Jeff Enderle was really fantastic to work with . I am very pleased with my buying experience and with the car I purchased. The transaction was handled very professionally and efficiently. Thanks Jeff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Jeff Enderle on DealerRater this morning. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (67 Vehicles)

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$88,450

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$85,250

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$88,450

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$88,530

2017 Maserati Quattroporte

$120,800

2017 Maserati Quattroporte

$117,800

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$89,375

2016 Maserati Ghibli

$87,170