About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Enderle.
Jeff Enderle
Jeff Enderle, Sales Consultant, Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano
5.0

Jeff Enderle

Sales Consultant

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano

6300 International Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me

81 Reviews of Jeff Enderle

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience!!"

- King.gts

We were so impressed with Jeff Enderle and his knowledge of the Maserati. He was very kind and helpful with our purchase. We will be a life long customer of Maserati and Jeff... Correction, my husband will be his new Ferrari customer soon... Thanks for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau

Mar 11, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations on your new Maserati! Thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Jeff and Mike know anytime that we can help you and your husband with his new Ferrari. Have a great week!

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Successful transaction and team approach"

- kdm23

Tom and Jeff successfully completed a transaction with my objectives in mind. Larry and Mike also contributed in a team approach. Excellent customer service, communication and commitment to a successful outcome. Would recommend highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater this morning. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Jeff, Tom, Larry and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great weekend.

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car and dealership."

- Mcar214

Was prepared for a pompous sales person and the infamous up-nosed Ferrari experience but got the opposite. Nicely remodeled dealership and a very knowledgeable sales person who was eager to get me into a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fordham, Mike Letourneau

Mar 05, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari! Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience with us this afternoon. Please let Jeff, Steve and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Enjoy your new Ferrari... we know that you will!

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Blake Rasner

Best experience I've ever had buying a car. I made the deal over the phone with Jeff and came to the dealership the next day and the sale was exactly as he represented. Great person to deal with and buy a car from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau

Mar 05, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Blake, thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Jeff and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above expectations "

- Chris7334

Jeff was a pleasure to deal with. From start to finish he was prompt with any questions I had. I would absolutely recommend boardwalk and Jeff to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Chris, thank you for sharing your experience with Jeff on DealerRater this evening. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Red Carpet Reception"

- Happypeople

Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable, well-appointed lounge for use while car is serviced. Smoothest car purchase we have ever experienced, this dealership also provides maintenance on two other exotic cars in our household. Boardwalk Ferrari/Maserati rolls our the red carpet to assist both new and long-term clients to the best of their abilities.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater this afternoon. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Jeff, Mike, Julie and Quentin, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you! Have a great evening.

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- BT

This was my first trip to Boardwalk, but Jeff was super friendly and informative. He got us a great deal on our vehicle! Mike, on the finance side, was very nice to work with as well. Overall, would definitely go back because the team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau

Jan 15, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk experience with Jeff and Mike this morning on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation.

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great buying experience"

- Rakesh Das

Jeff and Mark provide a no-compulsion, honest sales experience. This was my second trip to Boardwalk in one year and my experience has been great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau

Jan 04, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

We sincerely appreciate your repeat business this past year! Congratulations and thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Jeff and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Wishing you a healthy and prosperous 2018!

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal executed perfectly at light speed!"

- Melvin Koleber

I wanted to surprise a family member with a new Maserati as a birthday present, and Jeff, Mike, and the Boardwalk team jumped in to complete the deal in less than two days, delivery outside of Dallas included! I always had the clear impression that I was dealing with experienced professionals, all very knowledgeable about the car and the buying process. Hopefully I will have a chance to buy a car from the Boardwalk team again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau

Jan 04, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Melvin, it was a pleasure working with you and wow, what an amazing birthday gift. Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Maserati experience with us on DealerRater this afternoon. Please let Jeff and Mike know anytime that you may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Wishing you a healthy and prosperous 2018!

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very pleasant car buying experience!"

- HappyBuyer

I didn’t know very much about Maseratis but wanted to explore the options as I needed to replace my Audi. My experience was so very positive as Jeff took time to explain everthing I needed to know about the cars. He was very informative and answered all my questions. He was very patient and there was never any pressure to purchase. Jeff made the entire experience educational and fun! Together we decided on which model and options would be best for my life style. I am so happy with my decision to purchase a Maserati and look forward to many happy miles on the road!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations on your new (and first) Maserati! We are excited for you and welcome to the Boardwalk family. Thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater this morning. Please let Jeff know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you and wish you a healthy and prosperous New Year!

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (59 Vehicles)

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$169,620

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$163,345

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$174,395

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$150,045

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$159,045

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$150,045

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$136,775

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$136,775