About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Enderle.
Jeff Enderle
Jeff Enderle, Sales Consultant, Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano
4.9

Jeff Enderle

Sales Consultant

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano

6300 International Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me

62 Reviews of Jeff Enderle

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very positive experience"

- jl458

Worked with Jeff on my first Ferrari. I had couple of options in mind and Jeff was patient with me and helped me pick the perfect one for me, a 458 Spider. Couldn't be happier with the car, puts a smile on my face every time I drive it. Closing the deal was super easy after we agreed on the car and terms, very good overall experience with Boardwalk Ferrari, thanks to Jeff, Mike and Paul..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Frey, Mike Letourneau

Oct 09, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari 458 Spider! Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience on DealerRater this morning. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Jeff, Paul, and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week and enjoy your 458 Spider... we know that you will.

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"review"

- DAVID SHAFFER

The service was fine. I shouldn't have to fill out at least twenty- five words if i don't believe that is necessary to complete the survey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau

Oct 03, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

David, thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. You have our apology that DealerRater requires 25 words as minimum in their quality standards for reviews. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"458 Aperta Purchase"

- Sam123

A quick note to thank all those involved in our recent purchase. I continue to find this dealership honest, forthright and most of all tops in coustomer service. It is easy to put these qualities in print; however, a pleasure when an enterprise truly delivers. Jeff, Paul, Mike, Brian, Steve and Shad all went the extra mile to guarantee our satisfaction. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

First off, congratulations on your new Ferrari! Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience here on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great weekend.

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Sbeverett

Jeff Enderle did a great job helping me find the right car and making the transaction go as smooth as possible. Had some work done by Steve Fordham and his team as well and service was 10/10 in both departments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fordham

Sep 22, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk experience with us on DealerRater this morning. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Jeff and Steve know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great weekend.

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ferrari purchase "

- remkiddds

Just bought my third car from Baordwalk. The first was a preowned 430 although you'd never known it wasn't new. This dealership is know for its high pedigree autos. My second car was a Maserati I bought as a surprise for my wife. After bringing it home when she went by the dealership to finalize the purchase she decided to drive a new California T. Yup, you guessed she traded the Maserati back in and got the T. Jeff was our salesman and was very patient and helpful in changing the purchase. This place is a first class dealership. For first time buyers it's a shame they haven't seen the showroom which is under renovation. My suggestion is to bite the bullet and buy out of the temp trailer....you'll be glad you did

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Benjamin, Mike Letourneau

Sep 19, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us and congratulations on your third car from Boardwalk. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Jeff, Brian and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you and your wife. We are excited to see the new showroom and service department completed soon too. It will be awesome. Have a great evening.

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch staffer Boardwalk"

- 10I

The whole buying experience was wonderful from start to finish. Jeff in particular was very helpful. Call him if you need a Ferrari. Car was sent to California very fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau , Jeff was extremely helpful.

Sep 12, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari! Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience on DealerRater this afternoon. Please let Jeff and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation... all the way from California.

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional"

- happy

Jeff Enderle was really fantastic to work with . I am very pleased with my buying experience and with the car I purchased. The transaction was handled very professionally and efficiently. Thanks Jeff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Jeff Enderle on DealerRater this morning. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time Client"

- John Anderson

I have owned a couple of Ferrari's in the past that I purchased from individuals, but I had never purchased a recent low mileage vehicle from Boardwalk. The team did an exceptional job walking me through the strength of the brand and the progression of the different models. After more research and several conversations I became convinced in the value of working closely with Boardwalk and investing further into the Ferrari brand. It was my intention to buy one car and I ended up with two. Couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Benjamin, Mike Letourneau

Jul 26, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

John, first off, congratulations on your new Ferrari F12 and 488 Spider. What a combination! Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience on DealerRater. Please let Jeff, Brian and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great day!

June 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales person makes a difference "

- 4567brian

Jeff was proactive, knowledgeable, provided valuable insight about company and car. From car introduction, test driving , to final closing, the overall experience was quite positive so far

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau

Jun 19, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater this evening. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Jeff and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great evening.

June 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service! "

- Mccain

Jeff was an incredible salesperson and made the purchase so easy! He was very pleasant and helpful. He explained every detail and we love our new Maserati! He is a top notch sales person! Highly recommend him to all of our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Thank you. Please let Jeff know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Congrats on your new Maserati!

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (50 Vehicles)

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$86,975

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$88,450

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$85,250

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$88,450

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$88,530

2016 Maserati Ghibli

$74,270

2017 Maserati Quattroporte

$120,800

2017 Maserati Quattroporte

$117,800