About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Enderle.
Jeff Enderle
Jeff Enderle, Sales Consultant, Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano
5.0

Jeff Enderle

Sales Consultant

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano

6300 International Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me

87 Reviews of Jeff Enderle

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, professional service."

- RP2018

I enjoyed working with Jeff and Mike. The car was also nicely prepped for me at pickup. The vehicle has all of the features I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau

Jul 20, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations and thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. We appreciate you! Please let Jeff and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great weekend.

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"nice buying experience"

- Tim

Easy purchase. Jeff was organized, professional and friendly. We drove down to trade in a Porsche for a Ferrari and we were done in about 2 hours. Team was prepared and efficient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Benjamin, Mike Letourneau

Jul 07, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Tim, congratulations on your new Ferrari! Thank you for sharing your experience with Boardwalk Ferrari on DealerRater. Please let Jeff, Brian, and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great weekend and enjoy your new Ferrari... we know that you will.

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great Service!"

- David P.

I had taken my new (new to me) 458 in for a ClearShield application and while they had the car installed the license plate for me and cleaned it up inside and out. Since I am from out of town, they even offered to open early for me to pick it up. Outstanding service and convenience. Thank you to Naz Hormozi for going the extra mile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

David, thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari service experience on DealerRater this afternoon. Please let Naz and Jeff know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Enjoy your new Ferrari 458... we know that you will!

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new Ferrari "

- Benjamin

This was not the first car I had bought, nor was it the first Ferrari. I have like most Ferrari owners have bought many cars, and I thought I knew what to expect at Boardwalk. However Boardwalk exceeded my expectations. The facility was the stunning, staff was not only gracious they were respectful and enthusiastic. Jeff in the sales department was great. He knew all about the car, and was completely straight forward and never tried to sell me on anything. I love the car and I’m sure that when the next Ferrari comes out that I will buy it from Boardwalk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Benjamin, Mike Letourneau

May 25, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Benjamin, congratulations on your new Ferrari. Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Jeff, Brian, and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice and Jeff was very courteous and helpful"

- Ravi

Jeff was understanding and helpful. He helped me by addressing any concerns on price or delivery time etc. They had agreed to give me a car to drive if my car that was being ordered from Italy took longer than the projected time to arrive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations and thank you for recognizing Jeff Enderle on DealerRater this afternoon. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great weekend.

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience with Jeff Enderle"

- David P.

I met Jeff after walking in without an appointment and he was gracious to stop what he was doing to spend time with us and answer all our questions regarding the car. Jeff was always courteous and timely in following up with our questions and made the purchasing process very easy. We had a wonderful experience at Boardwalk and I would not hesitate to recommend Jeff to anyone considering a purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau, Tom Tedesco

May 03, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

David, first off, congratulations on your new Ferrari 458 Italia! We are so excited for you. Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Jeff, Tom, and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation.

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience!!"

- King.gts

We were so impressed with Jeff Enderle and his knowledge of the Maserati. He was very kind and helpful with our purchase. We will be a life long customer of Maserati and Jeff... Correction, my husband will be his new Ferrari customer soon... Thanks for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau

Mar 11, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations on your new Maserati! Thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Jeff and Mike know anytime that we can help you and your husband with his new Ferrari. Have a great week!

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Successful transaction and team approach"

- kdm23

Tom and Jeff successfully completed a transaction with my objectives in mind. Larry and Mike also contributed in a team approach. Excellent customer service, communication and commitment to a successful outcome. Would recommend highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Neighbors, Mike Letourneau, Tom Tedesco

Mar 09, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater this morning. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Jeff, Tom, Larry and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great weekend.

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car and dealership."

- Mcar214

Was prepared for a pompous sales person and the infamous up-nosed Ferrari experience but got the opposite. Nicely remodeled dealership and a very knowledgeable sales person who was eager to get me into a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fordham, Mike Letourneau

Mar 05, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari! Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience with us this afternoon. Please let Jeff, Steve and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Enjoy your new Ferrari... we know that you will!

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Blake Rasner

Best experience I've ever had buying a car. I made the deal over the phone with Jeff and came to the dealership the next day and the sale was exactly as he represented. Great person to deal with and buy a car from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau

Mar 05, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Blake, thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Jeff and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (62 Vehicles)

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$169,620

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$150,045

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$159,045

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$150,045

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$136,775

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$155,742

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$117,685

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$90,800