About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Farhat.
Jeff Farhat
Jeff Farhat, Service Consultant, Park Ave BMW
not yet rated

Jeff Farhat

Service Consultant

Park Ave BMW

530 Huyler Street
South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Jeff Farhat

December 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Service Center By Far!"

- avilon

By far the best BMW service experience you can get. Quick appointments and scheduling help (Thanks Deanna!), great communication from Jim the entire way, always updating me on whats going on with my vehicle. Wouldn't go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Koenig, Deanna Janke

May 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy going dealer – Outstanding customer Service"

- BST2016

I have been going to Park Ave BMW service since 2002 when I bought my first BMW. 8 BMW’s later I still go there and I worked mainly with Larry, Jeff and Stefanie. I must say, it is always a pleasant experience. They are professionals, always friendly and they go above and beyond when you have a small issue. They are just outstanding in what they are doing. I would not go anywhere else for servicing my cars, including my first car which I still owe today. Thanks all of you for being there when I need you or just for a regular service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Weiner, Stefanie Stickles

December 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Amazing Service! "

- nursedak

I wanna take a minute and send a shout out to Cem Ozgen from Park Ave BMW for going above and beyond his job description. Almost 8 months I have been having problems with my x5m losing power which battery draining and dying on me multiple times. I had a new battery installed and had everything checked and was told everything was fine in Michigan, yet the problems kept happening. I went to 3 different BMWs, 2 separate mechanics and everyone said nothing was wrong with the car. They blamed different things that "could" be causing the problem. They even implied I was imagining the power loss and probably leaving the lights on or something. When I got home I had the small electrical issues repaired, yet I still kept having problems. Park Ave ran the same checks and couldn't find the exact problem either. But I told Cem something wasn't right and he didn't let it go. He went out of his way to talk to the advisers, the technicians, and whoever else he needed to see what else it could be and what other tests could be run. So today.. after months of issues, with Cem's insistence Park Ave BMW caught what THREE other BMWs and 2 separate mechanics missed... They put the wrong battery in my car in Michigan, not only that they didn't even register or program it to the car. That was what was causing all the problems after my initial repair. Then they called up the other BMW and had them cover all the costs for my service and repairs. So thank you Park Ave and most importantly thank you Cem for going the extra mile and helping solve a problem so many people said didn't exist! This is why I will always go hours out of my way to come back to Park Ave for my service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Bergamotto , Cem Ozgen

September 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"This dealership really cares. They deserve 6 stars"

- Dre

Saturday afternoon my X5 overheated and I had to get it towed in for service. They came out, pick the car up and had it back to me on Monday. I explained to them that I needed the car ASAP and they delivered as promised. They are not the closest dealer to me be they are the Best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Setting the bar"

- GeorgeStevenLeles

I only know Jeff from having my car serviced. He was my adviser before they moved him to the back house to run operations. He still comes out of the back to take care of me every time I have a problem even though its not his position. He keeps me updated throughout the day on the status of my car and what they are doing to resolve any issues. The price is extremely fair and the service is fast and friendly. I would not take my car to get serviced any where else. Thanks Jeff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2013

Dealership Rating

"i have been going to Park Ave BMW services since 2003,..."

- darrigsd

i have been going to Park Ave BMW services since 2003, Jeff and Rich have been a constant for me, even when i purchased cars from other BMW dealers, i come back to park ave for service. The Knowledge and helpfulness have been the most important part for me. I have also referred other people to your service due to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Anzalone

March 12, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Well trained, personable and knowledgable service..."

- JoeSch

Well trained, personable and knowledgable service advisors.. Very conscientious service department. All my service needs have been met so far. New service center and "BMW" loaner is the dealer's savior. If it weren't for the new service facility, much faster drop off and pick ups and courteous employees, I would have changed dealers. Vehicle service couldn't be any easier. Keep up the great work.......... Joe S..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2013

Dealership Rating

"My X5 has been in 3 different service shops since I have..."

- Gregroman

My X5 has been in 3 different service shops since I have owned it and Park Avenue Service Department is by far the best service I have ever experienced with any dealer ship. Not the other service shops where sub par. It's that Park Avenue is just that much better I feel because Jeff Farhat always takes a personal interest in us. He always is friendly and works hard to make sure our vehicle gets the best service. He makes things easy when the vehicle is in the shop for complex diagnostics. Jeff is honest and always follows through communicating regarding repairs and recommendations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I am new to the BMW family. I decided to purchase a..."

- chrismez

I am new to the BMW family. I decided to purchase a certified pre-owned 328xi a little over a year ago. I have gone to service a few times since I have owned the vehicle. Jeremy has been very helpful and understanding. He has really shown great customer service and helped address any concerns I have shared with him. On separate occasions for my service needs, I worked with Jeff, Larry and more recently, Rich. Even when I had frustrations, they each helped explain the situations better for me to understand and they did their very best to assist me. I truly appreciate the service as it definitely impacts my first time experience with BMW and all that the Park Ave Dealership has to offer. I have already sent friends and family to the dealership and I recommend the services to anyone interested in purchasing a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Weiner, Rich Anzalone

December 30, 2010

Dealership Rating

"I had visited Park Ave BMW on Christmas Eve for service..."

- cyiatrou

I had visited Park Ave BMW on Christmas Eve for service on my vehicle and dealt with Jeff Farhat, what a pleasure it was. He was very professional and courteous. I will not only be a customer of your dealership but recommend it to other people as well. I will tell them of the excellent service I was given and human decency I was shown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Farhat

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (579 Vehicles)

2019 BMW 540

$66,110

2018 BMW X1

$41,845

2017 BMW 6-Series

N/A

2017 BMW X6

$98,095

2018 BMW 330

$51,375

2018 BMW X5

$86,495

2018 BMW X5

$87,395

2018 BMW X3

$53,685