Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Farrah.
Jeff Farrah
Jeff Farrah at Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Jeff Farrah

Sales Consultant

Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4951 Veterans Memorial Pkwy
St Peters, MO 63376

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

11 Reviews of Jeff Farrah

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall good experience"

- Derrick

I am very satisfied with my overall experience at Napleton Mid Rivers. I worked with Jeff Farrah. I felt that he was very genuine and he did everything in his power to make sure we got the deal done, being available before and after hours. The only reason I am giving 4 stars and not 5 is because I was switched managers during negotiation. The sales manager Mark Whited and I had an in depth conversation about prices and my budget. I felt he would do his all to meet a number. When I came back, Mark was busy and switched me to another manager that was unaware of the information I shared with Mark and Jeff. This manager did not seem as willing to work and meet my requested price point. Not so much disappointed that it wasn't met, just with the effort from the second manager. The car is in great shape and the price point was good. Although I would have rather stayed with the same duo of salesmen I started with, my overall experience was great, and I love my 2017 Dodge Charger Daytona edition. Special thanks to my salesman Jeff Farrah.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Whited, Sean Sanford

Oct 28, 2019

Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Derrick, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bad to Fair to Good"

- 2019 Rubicon

My initial experience with my Sales Person, Jeff, was pretty good. My first and only experience with the Sales Manager, Brandon was not so good. I ended up leaving because Brandon and I did not see eye to eye, personality conflict, or maybe he just had not had his morning coffee. The following day, the General Manager, Mark, called me and went above and beyond to rectify the previous dealings with Brandon. Mark and Jeff did everything right and I came back in and purchased the 2019 Jeep I wanted. There is an old saying in business. " If you do good business with someone, they tell almost no one BUT if you do bad business with someone, they tell everyone they know. I am extremely happy with the outcome and I hope Napleton's is too. Thank you again both Jeff and Mark! You both were great to work with and This time, I was able to leave Napleton's with that warm fuzzy feeling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Whited, Brandon Schell

Jun 06, 2019

Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello, we're so glad that our general manager was able to go above and beyond your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you. Take care.

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- Mike86

Jeff was easy to work with and professional. Never felt any pressure to buy and felt that he was trying to get me the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Moody

Jun 06, 2019

Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Mike, we're glad to hear you found our staff to be so informative and helpful. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Rp

Jeff made the trade in easy and fast, got me in a new truck that I love very fast and efficiently. They are a great group of guys at napletons!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2019

Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We appreciate you choosing Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about your new vehicle and we will be more than happy to assist you! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super helpful "

- Karissa

My family recently purchased a car from Napletons’s and Jeff was great! He was very friendly and helpful. Jeff didn’t pressure us and was super patient. Overall we had a great experience with Jeff and were pleased with the service we received!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2019

Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us, Karissa! We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you again!

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recommend highly"

- Youknowit13

Jeff was great to work with and Jessie was super helpful. I would recommend Napleton for sales and service and great customer service the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessie VIP employee

May 22, 2019

Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear Jeff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales team, extensive inventory - awesome experience!"

- BikiniBlue82

Everyone was pleasant and knowledgeable. Process was very quick comparatively and my sales agent made sure to find me exactly what I wanted in my price range. Will absolutely buy from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Moody

May 19, 2019

Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people"

- K-10

I walked in with an appointment to test drive a used car. Jeff F. was the very nice young man who helped me. He was easy going, pleasant to deal with, and provided a relaxed atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2019

Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased to hear of your experience with us. Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we're glad to know our staff was so helpful! Thank you so much for choosing Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM!

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience"

- Nathan0528

Bought a new Ram 1500 from Jeff Farrah and the experience was awesome. He had great people skills and he had answers to all my questions. Definitely will recommend everyone to come buy a vehicle from Jeff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2019

Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your new Ram 1500, Nathan! It is great to hear Jeff was knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. If you have any further needs or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great!"

- jsteim

Great but Long wait for the vehicle to be "cleaned" Other than that it went pretty smooth. Time is very important to me there was a lot of waiting around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2019

Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear Jeff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (425 Vehicles)

New 2018 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $72,000

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$72,000

New 2018 Maserati GranTurismo car, priced at $124,000

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$124,000

New 2018 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $72,000

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$72,000

New 2018 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $100,000

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$100,000

New 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,500

2018 Ram 1500

$34,500

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,919

2019 Ram 1500

$31,919

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $24,204

2019 Ram 1500

$24,204

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $19,400

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$19,400