Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeff French.
Jeff French
Jeff French at Liberty GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Jeff French

Sales Consultant

Liberty GMC

8660 W Bell Rd
Peoria, AZ 85382

Contact Me
Call
Email

24 Reviews of Jeff French

April 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff French was amazing, and very well spoken polite..."

- Kim.tannie

Jeff French was amazing, and very well spoken polite country man. He was very helpful and has great taste in music. Thank you again Jeff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2020

Liberty GMC responded

Kim, we loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Jeff really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with him, and if you have any further questions or worries, we’re always available to help. Regards, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Completely satisfied"

- agoats

Jeff French was a pleasure to work with. Found the perfect Terrain for our needs and wishes. If you are shopping at Liberty GMC ask for Jeff. You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2020

Liberty GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us this review! We are very happy to hear that we could help get you set up with the perfect new car. If there is anything more we can do for you, please feel free to come back and see us anytime! Take care. Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyable Car buying experience"

- karim

Jeff French was a great sales rep. We felt like we were buying from a family member. He was able to help us find the exact truck to fit our needs (2020 GMC Sierra). I have never said this, but this was actually a fun car buying experience. We went to several other dealers in the area and the team at Liberty was by far the best and most professional! We have already referred our neighbors

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2019

Liberty GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your kind words about your experience at Liberty GMC! We love our happy customers and are honored to have you as part of our family. Please always feel free to reach out if you need anything – be it sales or service! Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Buying Experience"

- PrescottGuy

My recent purchase of a used vehicle at Liberty GMC was the best I've ever had at a dealership. Jeff French and the rest of the team at Liberty were great to deal with. If you are looking for a new GMC or used vehicle, give them a try.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2019

Liberty GMC responded

Congratulations! We know that buying a vehicle is a big decision for most, and we’re so happy you decided to work with us. Be sure to give us a call when you are due for service or are in need of any assistance. Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient, professional and friendly"

- Craig 47

From the second I walked in the door, everyone was ready to assist me. Not push me but help me. Jeff Saltz helped with my initial inquiry, making sure I was comfortable every step of the way. Then Ash Salaita crunched the numbers to help me get the best deal possible. Jeff French helped with paperwork and if you want to take a test drive, he's your guy. Jeff also made sure I was comfortable through the entire process. It was an easy, seamless and enjoyable process. I don't remember the name of the finance guy, but he was awesome too. Thanks again guys for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ash Salaita, Jay Saltz

Jul 29, 2019

Liberty GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service, and I am glad that this was the case with you! Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks! Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good People"

- George_123

They have great selection of vehicles and the right prices an d Jeff French helped us all the way from the first time on the internet till we found and got the traverse

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2019

Liberty GMC responded

Hello George and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Jeff was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!"

- Annette

Very customer friendly and worked with us to meet our needs. Our finance adviser was knowledgeable, honest, friendly and very fast at getting us out the door!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Saltz

Jun 05, 2019

Liberty GMC responded

Thank you for your review and business as a customer, Annette. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you described and we're glad we achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. Kind regards, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Yukon XL Purchase"

- Softballdad25

I had a great buying experience with the Liberty Team. I live in the east valley and they had a 2018 Yukon XL we wanted and it was priced very well. I took a chance and made the drive with our trade in. It was a process, but they never gave up. Neil Small, Jeff French, Jordan, Winston, and Matte all worked very hard to get our deal done. A well oiled machine that had my best interest. I truly felt I was treated more than fair, and they bent over backwards for my business. At the end of the day, it was a pleasure to trade in and buy a new vehicle from Liberty GMC. I want to mention Andrew at Allstate who was very helpful, and competitive! Dan in service is great, he has already helped me with a couple very small issues making it easy for me. Thank you Liberty GMC Team, see you again for sure! Thank you, Greg E.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Winston Gamble, Matt Marlowe , Neil Small, Jordan, Dan in Service, Andrew with Allstate

Nov 21, 2018

Liberty GMC responded

Thank you so much for your review, Greg! Happy customers are our goal and our mission at Liberty GMC, and it’s exciting to see that this service was delivered to you during your visit. Should there be anything else you need, please don’t hesitate to let us know. Best, The Liberty GMC Team

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Service!"

- SGP

Jeff French is one of the best salesman I have had the opportunity to work with. He hit every aspect of great customer service from the beginning to end of my vehicle purchase. I never felt pressured, confused or dismissed. He was very clear and exact when going through the steps and left me with very minimal questions which he was more than happy answer. Jeff went above and beyond to ensure that we both reached a win win outcome. Attentive, sincere and honest is how I would describe Jeff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ash Salaita

Nov 01, 2018

Liberty GMC responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Jeff and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Sincerely, The Liberty GMC Team

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" above and beyond "

- cargale,maria123

Jeff French went above and beyond to find us the right truck that would pull our travel trailer. We love Liberty GMC. Thanks Jeff French Todd & Maria Hellofs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hobby Nelson

Oct 22, 2018

Liberty GMC responded

At Liberty GMC, our number one goal is customer satisfaction. We train our staff to go the extra mile and give the customer a positive experience. We are very pleased you enjoyed your recent visit and we hope you will continue to use our dealership for your parts and service needs. Thank you for your great review! Best, The Liberty GMC Team

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

used 2018 Cadillac CTS car, priced at $25,997

2018 Cadillac CTS

$25,997

used 2017 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $17,997

2017 Mazda CX-5

$17,997

new 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $35,469

2020 GMC Terrain

$35,469

new 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $36,101

2020 GMC Terrain

$36,101

new 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $37,669

2020 GMC Terrain

$37,669

used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $17,997

2019 Kia Sorento

$17,997