About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Goodwin.
Jeff Goodwin
Jeff Goodwin, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Keffer Hyundai
4.8

Jeff Goodwin

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Keffer Hyundai

9010 E. Independence Blvd
Matthews, NC 28105

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Contact Me

24 Reviews of Jeff Goodwin

January 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dishonest"

- Judy

They offered a discount and at the end of the purchase. There is no discount nor a etter rate. They told me it was either the discount or a zero percent because of my excellent credit and got neither one. I feel thqt they just took advantage of my inexperience when.purchasing a car. Very upset about it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Deloreto, Greg Tomberlin

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- Carol Girl

I purchased a car from this dealership the day after Christmas and had a great team to assist me. Jeff Goodwin was my salesperson he was very knowledgeable and explained the features and answered all my questions. He also follow through on my special requests. Chad, Justin and Brandon were awesome too. They all made a great team I am extremely happy with my Equus. They went above and beyond my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2018

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're glad everyone at the dealership was able to make your experience a fantastic one! Thank you for your stellar review!

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Dealer Experiance"

- joseph.gadbois Verified Customer

I was extremely impressed with all aspects of my interaction with this dealership. The staff was very friendly, informative and communicated well. I would recommend them, with confidence, to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Faria, Shelene Al Brahim, Dan Faria , Matthew Corwin, Service Advisor. David ? Sales Manager?

Nov 06, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

Thank you for your high praise of the dealership, and your recommendation. We're grateful for your review and hope to work with you again in the future.

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and quick responses"

- Frosty

Everything about the whole process was excellent. Neal, Jeff and Scott were very prompt and efficient in purchasing the our new Santa Fe. This is the second vehicle purchase from Keffer and I have had all my servicing at the dealer that last seven years with no complaints. Thanks to everyone on the Keffer team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're glad Neal, Jeff, and Scott were able to make your car-buying experience fantastic! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we hope to see you again!

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My overall view"

- rabonriddle Verified Customer

Jeff Goodwin was great. The finance dept was a little slow in getting to us, and the price was a liitle bit more than the price that Jeff and we had agreed to. We were told that the sales tax had been figured wrong by Jeff/Sales. Mgr. And the finance mgr did not quote us the loan percentage that we felt was appropiate for us with our high credit rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Martin

Oct 25, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

Thanks for your kind review of Jeff and of the dealership! We're glad you had an excellent experience and hope you'll work with us again in the future!

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"The Best"

- syrena.edward Verified Customer

My whole experience was great. I was not sure I was going to be able to buy a car but the staff did everything to make sure I was comfortable. The car,the color and pricing. It was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Farrid Coleman

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Job!"

- <3 My Car

I've had really awful experiences at dealerships before and my whole lease process went quickly and smoothly. I would highly recommend Keffer Hyundai for any new car and all your service needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Faria

Sep 27, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're glad your experience at the dealership was awesome! We thank you for your recommendation and feedback. Congrats on the new car!

September 07, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Wondeful people!!"

- terraine09 Verified Customer

From the time i started coming to Keffer Hyundai i have been treated with nothing but kindness and great customer service. My sales rep Crystal was just amazing along with Mr. Farrid. They both exceeded doing their job!!! Their job is more than just a job just from the attitude and service they both showed me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're thrilled to know that Crystal was able to make your experience amazing! Thanks for your fantastic review and for choosing Keffer Hyundai!

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great deal"

- jtleverette Verified Customer

Keffee gave me a great deal on a brand new 2018 Genesis G80. Couldn't ask for anything better than that. The owner stepped in and made the deal happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're glad you got a great deal on your 2018 Genesis G80! We're glad you picked Keffer Hyundai!

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great shopping experience "

- Aaron Liu

I purchased a new Sonata in May, it was pretty good price with great customer experience. Later I find out the window tint was not done, I brought it to dealership, the sales is very patient to bring to tint guy to finish all the work offer me a loaner car for me get back to work. I also referred two friends to purchase another two Sonata due to professional customer service and awesome price. Highly recommend to make deal with this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Faria, Kevin Martin , Jon

Jul 27, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

Aaron, we are very sorry to hear you feel this way and we would like to speak with you further. Please contact Gabriel Faria at 704-233-7085. Thank you.

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (636 Vehicles)

2016 Hyundai Tucson

$35,240

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$33,225

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,455

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$24,595

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$39,555

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$24,165

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$25,635

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,125