About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Johnson.
Jeff Johnson
Jeff Johnson, Nissan Sales Manager, Marshall Motor Company Inc.
4.6

Jeff Johnson

Nissan Sales Manager

Marshall Motor Company Inc.

3500 S 9th St
Salina, KS 67401

Contact Me

I am proud to say I'm a born and raised Kansan that is grateful to be part of the Marshall Motor Company team. I went from spending a decade molding my work ethic as a tire technician at Don's Tire to enjoying a satisfying career assisting my clients with their transportation needs for just over a decade. When I'm not at the dealership I cherish my family time with my wife of 17 years (Angie) and our 3 kids Brayden, Mia and Hallie. You'll always find us rooting for all of our Kansas' teams no matter which sport unless they are playing each other. When that happens we have to go with our favorite KSU. So when you find yourself looking for guidance with your automotive needs please give me a call and allow me the opportunity to earn your trust. I'm confident you'll be glad you did!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 8 mos

Contact Me

16 Reviews of Jeff Johnson

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure relaxed atmosphere"

- Ray Brown

I felt like Kyle was trying to help me find what I wanted and not just the act of selling me a vehicle Treated me just like I would want to be treated ! Thank You Ray Brown

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Lloyd, Kyle Shenk

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience We've Ever Had!"

- Courtney P

Arthur at Marshall's Motors was fantastic to work with! After my husband sent an email to several dealerships, Arthur was the only one that actually read the email and listened to what our needs and wants were with a new vehicle. We took the drive from Hutchinson, not expecting the kind of service that we received, which was phenomenal! We looked at a few trucks that he thought would best suit what we wanted and we test drove one, taking it overnight. The first night, we didn't talk numbers at all which was huge to us after we had just recently came from a dealership in Wichita that was extremely pushy and just wanted the sale. We came back the next day and decided to go with another truck which we absolutely love. I can honestly say I have never truly loved a vehicle before the one that Arthur got us in. He has been extremely helpful through the whole process and wants to fully explain everything rather than just cover the surface of what needs covered. We had never leased a vehicle before so we both had several questions on how the process worked since we hadn't heard the greatest things about it. After Arthur fully explained the leasing process, this is the route we went. We have now owned our Ram 1500 for 2 months and have loved it everyday. Arthur has even called to check in to make sure everything is going ok which again has amazed us. If you are looking for a new vehicle, I would HIGHLY recommend going to Marshall's Motors in Salina and talking with Arthur Fair, he truly does care for his customers and wants the best for them! We will definitely be going back to him for our future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Lloyd, Arthur Fair

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and great price. "

- Ramguy12

Overall a really good experience Rick and the rest of the team were all very helpful and provided excellent customer service I'm happy we were able to make a deal and am very appreciative of Marshall motors for getting me into my ram I'll be enjoying this truck for years to come thank you again Rick for all the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 370"

- Betts

Sean handled our requests well and never kept us waiting. This is my fourth car from Marshall Motors and I will be back for my next.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Stroda, Raul Vasquez, Ussrey Sean

May 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Check out Rouges at Nissan (Salina)"

- 2016 Juke Owner

We were looking at Rouges the salesman was Joe Adams. He was very pleasant and patient with us driving new and used Rouges. Found a new and used Rouge. Jeff Johnson came back with prices that were way out of what he was told we could do. Wasted Time! After several hours of back and forth we were going to leave and come back 4 months later. Jeff Johnson said he had a Juke, don't know where they had the Juke. Joe Adams did not seem to know about the Juke. If Jeff Johnson had said about the Juke when the back and forth was not working the sale would have gone faster and less stressful. Joe Adams has only been with Marshall Motors (Salina) for 2 weeks, he knew about the Rouges but not much on the Juke. I wish Marshall Motors would work with new sales people about all Nissan models. I believe this would help them to answer more questions quicker; that makes for more sales. I believe Jeff Johnson should listen to the sales people when told what the customer can do. The car was not fueled when Ussrey Sean brought car to Joe Adams to do last car check and questions with us. It worked out but it could have gone easier for us and Joe Adams.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Marshall, Raul Vasquez, Ussrey Sean, Joseph Adams

April 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Warm and Friendly"

- Fred Kirkpatrick

One of the things that we don't like is high pressure sales, and there was none of that here. We were helped in every way in choosing a car that would meet our needs. We especially appreciated Ryan V. and his helpfulness. He was thorough and knowledgeable and gave us freely of his time and effort. We couldn't have had a more pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Vasquez, Ryan Vignery

April 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated very well, not pushy"

- Teri

We visited the dealership to compare prices with our usual dealer; we were looking to switch where we bought our cars. They were friendly, of course, and helpful. On the test drive, Sean did a great job of explaining the intelligent cruise to us. We didn't have to go back and forth to get the best price (more than once! but it is a car dealership). We felt they were fair and honest and we would return to look for a car again. We asked for the wheels to be aligned and they were able to do that before we picked the car up the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Lloyd, Ussrey Sean

April 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Dealership"

- Camiller10

We have been doing business with Marshall Motors for 30 years. We are always very happy with the sales dept. and the deal we get at Marshalls, time after time. They always find exactly what we want at the best possible price. The service dept. always does a superb job after the sale. That's why we keep coming back!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Lloyd, Ussrey Sean

March 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Newcarowner

John did a great job of getting all the information to the questions I asked. I usually get anxious spending the amount of money it takes for a vehicle but he made it a fun and good experience. Everyone was nice including the sales managers and the general even introduced himself to me, which I was impressed with. The only thing I would have liked better is the negotiations experience. I felt like I was being kept in the dark and they wouldn't talk numbers for awhile and in the end this caused a tiny misunderstanding. This is just a personal opinion as I am a numbers person and it is a big commitment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sunny Kumar, John Rodriguez

February 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team!"

- Granny Sandy

I phoned Marshall Motors one afternoon and they had an Altima on my drive that evening. Jeff listened to my requests for accessories on a car and found just the right one for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce DeDonder, Ryan Vignery

1
1 - 10 of 16 results