About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Johnson.
Jeff Johnson
Jeff Johnson, Nissan Sales Manager, Marshall Motor Company Inc.
4.7

Jeff Johnson

Nissan Sales Manager

Marshall Motor Company Inc.

3500 S 9th St
Salina, KS 67401

Contact Me

I am proud to say I'm a born and raised Kansan that is grateful to be part of the Marshall Motor Company team. I went from spending a decade molding my work ethic as a tire technician at Don's Tire to enjoying a satisfying career assisting my clients with their transportation needs for just over a decade. When I'm not at the dealership I cherish my family time with my wife of 17 years (Angie) and our 3 kids Brayden, Mia and Hallie. You'll always find us rooting for all of our Kansas' teams no matter which sport unless they are playing each other. When that happens we have to go with our favorite KSU. So when you find yourself looking for guidance with your automotive needs please give me a call and allow me the opportunity to earn your trust. I'm confident you'll be glad you did!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 10 mos

Contact Me

19 Reviews of Jeff Johnson

April 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Dealership"

- Camiller10

We have been doing business with Marshall Motors for 30 years. We are always very happy with the sales dept. and the deal we get at Marshalls, time after time. They always find exactly what we want at the best possible price. The service dept. always does a superb job after the sale. That's why we keep coming back!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Lloyd, Ussrey Sean

March 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Newcarowner

John did a great job of getting all the information to the questions I asked. I usually get anxious spending the amount of money it takes for a vehicle but he made it a fun and good experience. Everyone was nice including the sales managers and the general even introduced himself to me, which I was impressed with. The only thing I would have liked better is the negotiations experience. I felt like I was being kept in the dark and they wouldn't talk numbers for awhile and in the end this caused a tiny misunderstanding. This is just a personal opinion as I am a numbers person and it is a big commitment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sunny Kumar, John Rodriguez

February 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team!"

- Granny Sandy

I phoned Marshall Motors one afternoon and they had an Altima on my drive that evening. Jeff listened to my requests for accessories on a car and found just the right one for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce DeDonder, Ryan Vignery

February 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable, Honest Sales Staff"

- Aaron Betz

Arthur was extremely helpful and understood our needs. He worked well to get us the best deal for our trade and we paid a very fair price for our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arthur Fair

February 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick. Painfree. Very pleasant. "

- Lorson410

This was by far the best experience I have ever had with buying a vehicle. Started out looking for a van and ended up with a GMC Acadia Denali. Ryan was such a trooper. He drove me around in every vehicle I liked since my husband was unable to join me. He gave me his honest opinion and was very knowledgable. His manager, Jeff, was available morning and night and was very accomodating. What an awesome experience! We were able to get in and out in less than 2 hours and we got a really great financing deal. Thanks again for all your hard work guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Vignery, Sunny Kumar

January 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"A great experience in buying my new car. "

- RLou Wilson

They were helpful in finding the right car for me. Answered all my questions and showed me all the special features and how to use the electronics on the car. Made my buying a new car a pleasure. Thanks for all their caring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Lloyd, Sunny Kumar, Ussrey Sean

January 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- BZuccarelli

Arthur, our salesperson, was excellent. He was knowledgable about the vehicle. He allowed us the time and patience to make a decision over several visits. He worked hard to find us a competitive interest rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sunny Kumar, Arthur Fair

December 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"DEAL WENT WELL, EVEN, AT A DISTANCE"

- Rushwagner

I located the Nissan XD pickup truck I wanted at this dealership. Both Sean and Jeff from sales dealt fairly and were very patient. I got the deal I wanted. Since I live over 500 miles away, we did the whole deal by phone calls, email, and texting. When we came to an agreement on the deal, the purchase was completed by overnighting all the required forms. Couldn't have asked for more...the Marshll guys really came through. Wayne and Sunny also assisted and helped make the deal happen. Looking forward to meeting all of them when I go to get the Titan XD next month. Will definitely deal with Marshall Motor Company again, and I encourage you to shop for and purchase your next vehicle there. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sunny Kumar, Wayne Bays, Ussrey Sean

December 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gave me many options of great deals! "

- Paulswifey

Chris and Jeff worked hard to help us to find the right deal that worked for us. I told him what my payment needed to be and he nailed it and w as s under. They didn't give up on me making a decision. While we were waiting the other staff also made sure that we didn't need something to drink or eat. 5 big stars with class! Thank you Chris, Jeff and Jeremy! We drove from Huchinson and got great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Jorden, Jeremy Lloyd

2
11 - 19 of 19 results