About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Kalchbrenner.
Jeff Kalchbrenner
Jeff Kalchbrenner, Audi brand specialist, Audi Nashua
5.0

Jeff Kalchbrenner

Audi brand specialist

Audi Nashua

170 Main Dunstable Rd
Nashua, NH 03060

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

8 Reviews of Jeff Kalchbrenner

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience at Audi of Nashua"

- From Saab to Honda via Audi of Nashua

I purchased a used 2013 Honda Crosstour from the Audi dealer in Nashua NH and was treated with as much respect and care as if I was buying a new Audi. Jeff K. took me through the choreography of paperwork in dealing with the vehicle purchase and with the insurance issues surrounding my previous car that had been totaled. His kindness and professional demeanor made my experience comfortable and productive. I would highly recommend working with this dealership in the future. And that is a compliment since I traveled from Woods Hole, Cape Cod, MA to buy my car in Nashua NH.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, friendly staff"

- brian

Jeff and Veeral were both very helpful and are two people I would definitely work with again. They explained all the details and were friendly, honest, and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Veeral Bharucha

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very accommodating, very helpful staff"

- wrock01945

As a first time buyer, I was nervous walking into a dealership. With that being said, Jeff couldn't have been more helpful navigating the deal, and I'm happy with the service. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and smooth!"

- Megancartyart

Working with Jeff at Audi Nashua made my buying experience fun, easy, and smooth! All my questions were answered quickly and thoroughly and I drove away feeling confident in my purchase decision. Everyone was friendly, helpful, and welcoming. I enjoyed the professional and quality atmosphere at the dealership...I felt respected and heard. I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"As pleasant as it can get"

- Tgbyrne

The deal was pretty trailer forward and we got a great deal. Jeff was a pleasure to work with. Everything always seems to take longer than expected with lots of paperwork. Inconveniently they do not work well with USAA for financing. We got past that hurdle and drove home an amazing new machine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service at a first class dealership"

- Nathan G

On Monday, I walked into the Audi dealership in Nashua and met with Jeff. Jeff was friendly and detail oriented, and he sprung into action when I informed him that I wanted to walk out of the dealership with an Audi A4. I had never driven an Audi before, so I was not certain if I would like it, but Jeff's precision and integrity toward the brand was an absolute sell for me. While we took the test drive, he showed me how to use everything, and explained why buying an Audi would be the best decision I've made in a long time. He was also able to allow me to ask questions, and was always able to answer me with courtesy and professionalism. Well, I bought the car. Since I needed the car quickly, he even offered for me to come in and get the services done that would have been done if I had picked up the car later. Jeff is a good negotiator, and negotiates fairly and with respect. He did not let me get up and leave, and he made the sale. I was impressed, and grateful, because now I am lucky enough to be driving this amazing car. Thank you, Jeff, and Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend!!!"

- BMWGuy978

Very nice looking dealership. Had a great experience from the moment I walked in the door till the moment I drove my new car off the lot. My salesman and the Finance guy was the best!!! Most likely be back again soon..... looking to buy a car for my daughter. Thank you Audi Nashua for the wonderful experience. Treated me like family from beginning to the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The Finance Guy.

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Two great experiences"

- 18AudiA4

I've bought two new Audis here over the past few years. I picked up a new 2018 A4 on Saturday that I bought with Jeff Kalchbrenner. He and Audi Nashua were nothing but gracious and helpful through the entire process. Jeff went above and beyond to get me the only car in the United States (currently) configured the way I wanted it and had it shipped from the West Coast. I also worked with Viral in the business office for finance and add-ons. He was just as helpful, gracious and friendly as Jeff. I've also never dealt with anyone as laid-back and low pressure as Viral - a treat in a high-volume dealer. 10/10 WILL buy here again because this is the second car from them with such a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Viral

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A4

$49,100

2018 Audi A4

$49,675

2018 Audi A3

$43,700

2018 Audi A3

$44,275

2018 Audi A3

$41,975

2018 Audi A3

$44,275

2018 Audi A3

$38,150

2018 Audi Q3

$42,150