Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jeff Lawrence
Jeff Lawrence at Ray Brandt Toyota
Refer Me

Jeff Lawrence

Sales Consultant

Ray Brandt Toyota

2460 Veterans Blvd
Kenner, LA 70062

Contact Me
4.9
12 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

4.9

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Jeff Lawrence

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very satisfied with the service department because..."

- ELITA3875 Verified Customer

I am very satisfied with the service department because they are courteous, thorough, and knowledgeable. Most importantly, they always explain what work is required and if any additional work needs to be done prior to performing the work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We appreciate your kind words about our team! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! Jeff was absolutely amazing to..."

- BRANDONMAURICE06 Verified Customer

Great customer service! Jeff was absolutely amazing to work with. I couldn’t have asked for a better sales person. He looked at every aspect of my situation and made this best choice for me. I am very thankful for him. I also worked with Abe. He was very helpful as well. He was very diligent when it came to me garnering this vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abe Hassan

Jun 03, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Jeff was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EveryoneI dealt with at this dealership was Aswesome..."

- CHARMAINES84 Verified Customer

EveryoneI dealt with at this dealership was Aswesome they worked with me until I was satisfied and until they were satisfied to find the best fit for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Woody Gregoire

Apr 19, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Congratulations! We are glad to hear that our team was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recommend if you’re looking for a car to go visit Ray..."

- lonzel96

I recommend if you’re looking for a car to go visit Ray Brandt Toyota and ask for Jeff Lawrence. One of the most straightforward and honest people I ever met. He made sure that I rode off with a nice affordable car and even put in overtime to make sure I was satisfied with my first ever car!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Woody Gregoire, Nick Oliveri

Feb 17, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Congratulations and Welcome to the Ray Brandt Family! We are so glad to hear that Jeff was able to take great care of you during your visit with us. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMaketEasy

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought a vehicle for our son. Jeff Lawrence was the..."

- CVISSER Verified Customer

We bought a vehicle for our son. Jeff Lawrence was the best. Very honest and personable. He was focused on making sure we got the right vehicle for us and not just worried about making a sale. Made us happy we chose a vehicle from Ray Brandt Toyota. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership gave me the price I asked for they worked..."

- ALBERTHA.L.ARMSTRONG60 Verified Customer

The dealership gave me the price I asked for they worked up the numbers and a few minutes later I had the price I was looking for. Friendly, accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing you experience with us. We are glad to hear that our Team was "friendly and accommodating". We thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Without an appointment, my car was efficiently serviced..."

- bavincent31 Verified Customer

Without an appointment, my car was efficiently serviced and in a short period of time! Social distancing was enforced and I felt comfortable in waiting area with my mask on

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you were comfortable while your vehicle was being serviced. Thank you for trusting us for your vehicle needs. Ray Brand Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff Lawrence was wonderful to deal with. Not the high..."

- Don Verified Customer

Jeff Lawrence was wonderful to deal with. Not the high pressure sales we had recently gotten elsewhere recently. All charges were documented in a straightforward way I would go here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Don, I'm thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with our sales department. We appreciate you kind words about our Team Member, Jeff! Thank you for choosing us to assist you with your vehicle needs. We hope you visit again! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

March 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Would highly recommend to others. Good..."

- CELESTINEARRIANNA Verified Customer

Great experience. Would highly recommend to others. Good customer service. Great car selection. Outstanding interest rates. Great prices. I was actually headed to Honda but instead I stopped at Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Woody Gregoire , Eric Jones

Mar 30, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you for this wonderful review! We are so glad that you decided to stop by and see us! We love hearing about the great experiences we provide our customers with! Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota!!

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric Jones was an awesome salesman! He went above and..."

- TABATHA.BODE Verified Customer

Eric Jones was an awesome salesman! He went above and beyond to accommodate us. Also everyone else there were very pleasant to deal with! I would definitely refer others to go visit that location!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bang Bui, Mario Mejia , Eric Jones

Mar 18, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

We are happy to hear that we were able to facilitate an awesome buying experience for you! Thank you again for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota we truly appreciate your business.

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $56,599
2019 Toyota Tundra
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2016 Toyota Land Cruiser car, priced at $68,741
2016 Toyota Land Cruiser
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Toyota Supra car
2021 Toyota Supra
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2015 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $19,890
2015 Toyota RAV4
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,949
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,899
2020 Toyota Camry
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD