Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeff Lawrence.
Jeff Lawrence
Jeff Lawrence at Ray Brandt Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Jeff Lawrence

Sales Consultant

Ray Brandt Toyota

2460 Veterans Blvd
Kenner, LA 70062

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

5 Reviews of Jeff Lawrence

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff Lawrence was wonderful to deal with. Not the high..."

- Don Verified Customer

Jeff Lawrence was wonderful to deal with. Not the high pressure sales we had recently gotten elsewhere recently. All charges were documented in a straightforward way I would go here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Don, I'm thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with our sales department. We appreciate you kind words about our Team Member, Jeff! Thank you for choosing us to assist you with your vehicle needs. We hope you visit again! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

March 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Would highly recommend to others. Good..."

- CELESTINEARRIANNA Verified Customer

Great experience. Would highly recommend to others. Good customer service. Great car selection. Outstanding interest rates. Great prices. I was actually headed to Honda but instead I stopped at Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Woody Gregoire , Eric Jones

Mar 30, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you for this wonderful review! We are so glad that you decided to stop by and see us! We love hearing about the great experiences we provide our customers with! Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota!!

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric Jones was an awesome salesman! He went above and..."

- TABATHA.BODE Verified Customer

Eric Jones was an awesome salesman! He went above and beyond to accommodate us. Also everyone else there were very pleasant to deal with! I would definitely refer others to go visit that location!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bang Bui, Mario Mejia , Eric Jones

Mar 18, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

We are happy to hear that we were able to facilitate an awesome buying experience for you! Thank you again for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota we truly appreciate your business.

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent people to work with. Made deal over the phone...."

- REDJONES1963 Verified Customer

Excellent people to work with. Made deal over the phone. Travelled from Alexandria and sealed the deal. Wonderful experience. Love my new 2020 Avalon Limited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bang Bui

Feb 06, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We're so glad to hear that Jeff and Bang were able to assist you during your visit with us and that you had a wonderful experience! You're so awesome for coming all the way from Alexandria to come do business with us! We look forward to any future business you'll have with us and congratulations on your new Avalon Limited!

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I called at 2:30 Fri was seen and out of there at 3;15 GREAT"

- MDEMPSTER Verified Customer

I called at 2:30 for a front end alignment and did not have an appointment. Sheila said come on in. I was called at 3:15 to go to cashier, you can't beat that anywhere else for service. That's why I buy all my vehicles from Ray Brandt. Since 2008 I have bought 5 vehicles, 4 for me and one for my son. I have sent 4 other people over there also and all bought cars or trucks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2019

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We take pride in helping you out and back on the road ASAP! We are so pleased to hear that you keep coming back to us and that our wonderful staff was able to assist you during your visit with us! We look forward to helping you out with any business you'll have with us in the future!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (330 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $22,900

2020 Toyota Camry

$22,900

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $22,999

2020 Toyota Camry

$22,999

new 2020 Toyota Prius car, priced at $24,999

2020 Toyota Prius

$24,999

new 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $39,995

2020 Toyota Highlander

$39,995

new 2020 Toyota Prius car, priced at $25,766

2020 Toyota Prius

$25,766

used 2019 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $36,999

2019 Ford Expedition Max

$36,999