Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeff McCall.
Jeff McCall
Jeff McCall at Nalley Honda
Refer Me
4.9

Jeff McCall | Page 2

Finance Manager

Nalley Honda

4197 Jonesboro Rd
Union City, GA 30291

Contact Me

73 Reviews of Jeff McCall

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a good experience with the salesman Walt .He was..."

- summeyb1

I had a good experience with the salesman Walt .He was very courteous and not a pushy sales person. He explained everything about the car even set up the phones in the car for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walt Johnson

Dec 26, 2019

Nalley Honda responded

:-) Wow! Thank you for rating us so many stars!

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love this dealership, great price great service! Meb..."

- Hao

Love this dealership, great price great service! Meb Esmail is our salesman, he is super nice! He stayed very late to get all the things done. Very friendly! Strongly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ayman Abdel Rahman , Meb Esmail

Dec 11, 2019

Nalley Honda responded

We always appreciate positive reviews! Thank you, and happy motoring!

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Started rainy day out looking at used civic. Ended the..."

- jessica.fleener

Started rainy day out looking at used civic. Ended the day buying two new vehicles. Thank you for the stress free buying experience. Our teens love their new cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorian Daniels, Andre Dallas

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for a great experience purchasing my very first..."

- Hailey

Thank you for a great experience purchasing my very first car. The whole team was amazing to deal with. No fussing or haggling, my family added two need Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorian Daniels, Andre Dallas

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in to look at a used vehicle for our son, worked out..."

- Mfleens32

Came in to look at a used vehicle for our son, worked out such a great deal we ended up purchasing two new vehicles. One for our son and one for our daughter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorian Daniels, Andre Dallas

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyed our trip to Nalley Honda. I was impressed by the..."

- Mawhelan21

Enjoyed our trip to Nalley Honda. I was impressed by the knowledge of our sales associate and his prompt responses to our requests and his knowledge of the vehicle and it’s features. Thanks a bunch for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Dallas

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyed working with Nalley Honda in purchasing our new..."

- sheilawhelan62

Enjoyed working with Nalley Honda in purchasing our new Honda Accord. Very friendly and helpful showing us all the bells and whistles of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Dallas

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my car buying experience , fast and friendly service..."

- aparks0210

Love my car buying experience , fast and friendly service !! Got a great deal with my payment and additional warranty. Visit Nalley , you won’t regret !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ayman Abdel Rahman , Terrance Faison

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They gave us a very good deal, work with us until we got..."

- handglinsey

They gave us a very good deal, work with us until we got what we could afford. I will send other people to this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Dallas

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service"

- flp_3

Made the whole experience easy. Quick helpful service and made me comfortable with the car return and the leasing of my new fit. This is my 5th car with them and couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Dallas

Nov 06, 2019

Nalley Honda responded

Hello flp_3, thank you for the high rating! Our team works tirelessly to provide excellent customer service.

11 - 20 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,942
2021 Honda Accord
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $26,862
2021 Honda Accord
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $37,767
2021 Honda Ridgeline
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,231
2021 Honda Civic
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,483
2021 Honda Accord
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $34,959
2021 Honda Accord Hybrid
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD