Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Mech.
Jeff Mech
Jeff Mech, Express Service Advisor, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills
5.0

Jeff Mech

Express Service Advisor

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills

11212 Reisterstown Road
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Jeff Mech

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil Change"

- Mary Rachel

Had to wait but service was excellent! I like going to the dealer. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service "

- Fennoy1

Always great service and Friendly employees. I never mind bringing in my vehicle. Even the employees that were not working with me greeted me with a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Hall

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Service Experience at Heritage Jeep/ Chrysler"

- Rangoman

Easy express lane oil change service! Dropped suv off at 8am. They called me to pick up at about 9:45am. No complaints at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope to be of service to you again. Take care!

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was a fast and friendly experience"

- Notajeep

Fixed my tire right the first time and didn't make me wait all day. The advisors are friendly and know thier stuff. Will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cece Murphy

Jul 03, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic as always"

- richard.juanteguy

Jared is one of the best salesman that I have met . I will keep buying from him and reconnect him to my freinds .buy a car from Jared I did many times

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!"

- Batman

The service here was excellent and the writers in the express lane are very friendly and easy to talk to. Overall i would reccomend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dajour Durrant , Cece Murphy

Jun 19, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Attentive service and staff "

- empeejay9

I have been a Heritage Jeep customer since 2004 and have trusted the service team there every since. Though I'm not a fan of using the "Dealership" to service my vehicles, I'm grateful to have them when the need arises. The location is convenient and the team is always courteous. I almost always wait for my vehicle and they get me in and out fairly quickly regularly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cece Murphy

Jun 15, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We're very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The BEST"

- Scott Ogle 1

Great experience from browsing to buying to service...all professional...best experience ever...Jeff is a champion at customer service and absolutely deserves to be recognized...keep up the amazing work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We're very happy to hear Jeff was able to provide you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Advisor Jeffrey Mech"

- Caravant

Advisor was very knowledgeable excellent service. My advisor also advised me on services that I did not know about and package plan as well for my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We're very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horrible oil change job. Cause more problems "

- Baker1011

The advisor was really nice and helpful but I guess the tech back there in express have no care whatso ever. And I will never return. I’ve feel ripped off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 13, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thank you for taking the time to review Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills. We value our customers and are disappointed to hear you had a less than positive experience at our Service Department. Our Service Manager, Mike Schildt, would like to address your concerns, but has been unsuccessful locating your contact information. At your earliest convenience, please contact Mike at jschildt@mileone.com or 410.654.7819. Thank you and we look forward to speaking with you.

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (422 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$76,601

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$70,604

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$70,074

2018 Dodge Durango

$65,122

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$86,564

2019 Ram 1500

$32,614

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$32,699

2019 Ram 1500

$43,702