About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Mendez.
Jeff Mendez
Jeff  Mendez, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Wilde Jaguar Sarasota
5.0

Jeff Mendez

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota

4821 Clark Rd
Sarasota, FL 34233

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

16 Reviews of Jeff Mendez

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Dayjorjay3

Jeff was alot of Fun to work with. He was very helpful, kind and friendly. I really enjoyed spending and entire day test driving cars with him, I told him since we spent all day together that we are family now!!! I would recommend this place to anyone and from now on this is my place. I love my car and am one very happy camper!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2019

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are happy to hear Jeff could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde Jaguar Sarasota!

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience!!"

- shazfla@msn.com

When was the last time someone said they had a amazing time buying a car?!?! Jeff was great, Zac... amazing! Thank you for all of your hard work! I’ll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zac Blaugh, Sharon Edwards

Jan 11, 2019

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are happy to hear Jeff and Zac could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we look forward to your future visit!

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Nlindsey

Jeff is an awesome salesman that is very well versed in a variety of vehicles that we test drove. We love our new vehicle! Jeff is a Great guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Nlindsey! We are happy to hear Jeff could make such a great impression. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, knowledgeable, and friendly "

- pmandy11

Arriving at the dealership, I was not sure of exactly which model of vehicle I really wanted. Jeff was very knowledgeable and patient! He took many hours of his day showing me the different models, what features each had, and which would meet my wants and needs. He made sure I was completely happy with my new Range Rover. Even after the sale, he checked to see how things were going and offered assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are happy to hear that Jeff could help make your car buying experience with us so memorable. It was wonderful working with you, and we hope to be of service again in the future!

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car service "

- Mercedes

Good experience overall. Sales person really helped us to buy the car and had lots of patience in the process. Jeff is a great sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are happy to hear Jeff could help. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope we can be of service in the future!

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- Mercedes

Very good customer for the experience. Helped us achieve the desired outcome. Jeff was very helpful and possess knowledge on all car related subjects. Will recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are happy to hear Jeff could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patient, Courteous, Efficient and Overall Excellent "

- Cerissa

I worked with Jeffrey Mendez, and I found exactly what I was looking for at this dealership. Jeffrey was very patient and courteous with me. The Jaguar was as expected and the price was fair after easy negotiations. The entire process was quick and seamless from shopping to negotiating, to filling out the purchase paperwork with Tim. I appreciate Zac's involvement as well; he made it right for us. I would recommend this dealership. I usually dread the "experience" of car shopping, but these men made it a quick and comfortable experience. It's rare to see dealerships like this today! Jeffrey is an outstanding Sales employee, and he has a lifelong customer now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zac Blaugh, Tim Fink

Nov 28, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Cerissa! We are happy to hear Jeff, Tim and Zac could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for your continued support!

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMIGABLE , UNA EXCELENTE ATENCION"

- GSD

Excelente customer service. From the moment I stepped in I felt welcomed everyone greeted us with a smile. I am there life time customer. I will recommend Jaguar of Sarasota to all my family and friends. Thanks you so much WILDE JAGUAR SARASOTA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Fink, Sharon Edwards

Nov 16, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, GSD! We are happy to hear our team could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for your continued support!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeff Mendez = Total Experience and Cordiality ++++"

- GERARDO FUENTES

I bought three cars here with Jeff Mendez, he has really helped me all three times, but the best time was this last time I bought my Maserati Levante, thanks again Jeff, If you visit this place do not hesitate to go with Jeff, he's the best one!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Gerardo Fuentes! We are happy to hear Jeff can always help make your experience so memorable. It is a pleasure working with you, and thank you for your continued support!

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything I could ask for"

- Scottasota

I have been thinking about getting a car but was worried about being upside down with my car. Jeff told me to come and see him and he put me in a car that is perfect for me. No pressure and no haggling. I have always thought of going to buy a car being like going to the dentist. This experience was great and I will definitely see them again when buying my next car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Edwards

Oct 29, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Scottasota! We are happy to hear Jeff could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope you enjoy your new car!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (309 Vehicles)

2018 Jaguar XF

$45,150

2018 Jaguar XF

$58,200

2018 Jaguar XF

$51,164

2018 Jaguar XJ

$65,350

2018 Jaguar XE

$50,430

2018 Jaguar XE

$50,759

2018 Jaguar XF

$54,303

2018 Jaguar XF

$48,917