Jeff Miller
Jeff Miller at Brandon Dodge
Refer Me

Jeff Miller

Sales Manager

Brandon Dodge

5600 S Broadway
Littleton, CO 80121

Contact Me
4.9
118 Reviews

I am here to help you with any of your automotive needs! I have been in the industry for 15+ years and I have extensive experience in all aspects of the automotive industry. I am a family man with a beautiful bride and 5 children at home. I genuinely care about my customers and look forward to long term relationships with them and their friends and family. Put your trust in me and you won’t be disappointed!

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

New Car Director.

Customer Relations and Product Knowledge.

4.9

118 Reviews

Write a Review

118 Reviews of Jeff Miller

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Peoples work in here are nice. Really solve my problem, and really been patient. Really good experience. More

by Xuefei guan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lettman

Sep 15, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Brandon Dodge. We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have purchased several cars and trucks from this dealership over the years, the most recent being a 2022 Dodge Charger Scat Pack just last night! We can't say enough awesome things about our salesm More

by puppymama319
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Drum

Sep 10, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

Here at Brandon Dodge, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! Congratulations on your new 2022 Dodge Charger Scat Pack! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience working with Patrick, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mikey was great. His friendly, non- pressure approach was excellent. He listened to understand our goals and worked hard to make it happen. He was professional, perso More

by RaeS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lettman , Daniel

Aug 29, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review, Rae! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

February 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Both Connor and Jeff were professional, courteous, and straightforward. After 25+ years of being in law enforcement that was refreshing. Thank you, will most assuredly recommend Brandon Dodge, Conno More

by Grizzz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connor Chackman

Feb 27, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

We are very happy to hear Connor and Jeff provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

February 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These guys went above and beyond for me, got me exactly where I needed to be. 10/10 would recommend. More

by Araujorob211
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connor Chackman, Dan Marshall

Feb 01, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

Congratulations on your new purchase! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a five-star review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

December 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Derek Moffitt, was an outstanding salesman. He was extremely tentative and patient. I was communicated with constantly. The entire Dodge team definitely made my buying experience, a good one! More

by Mallorie.salas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Maurer , Brayden Barnhart, Derek Moffitt

Dec 05, 2021

Brandon Dodge responded

Mallorie, Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Brandon Dodge. I'm glad to hear that Derek assisted you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

November 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon dodge never disappoints! I absolutely love my new truck! Thank you so much. I More

by Brandie Beeten
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connor Chackman

Nov 09, 2021

Brandon Dodge responded

Brandie, We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Connor, Jeff and our team sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service from Connor and Jeff and Zack getting me into my new Challenger. They made it painless and easy. This is not my first purchase from them and won't be my last! More

by Thetechcowboy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connor Chackman, Zack Kahlil

Oct 28, 2021

Brandon Dodge responded

It's fantastic to hear that Connor and Zach provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Congratulations on your new Challenger! Thanks for choosing Brandon Dodge!

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Straight forward and easy to deal with. Was impressed with the speed at which I was in and out of the dealership. Highly recommend them ! More

by Subydave
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Maurer, Matt Kampfe , Connor Chackman

Aug 22, 2021

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you!Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Brandon Dodge. We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Muhammad, Rider and Ted were a pleasure to work with. This is my third vehicle from Brandon Dodge and it wont be my last. Customer service is honestly amazing, which makes the process stress free every t More

by Diamon303
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rider Funez, Ted Vaughan , Muhammad

Jul 28, 2021

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Muhammad, Rider and Ted had the opportunity to provide you with the third vehicle! We appreciate your being a loyal customer! We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Brandon Dodge!

1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $67,430
2020 Ford Expedition Max
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $30,527
2017 Ford F-150
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $44,692
2021 Dodge Durango
used
Destroyer Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2012 Ford Fusion car, priced at $12,847
2012 Ford Fusion
used
White Platinum Tri-Coat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $68,323
2022 Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $41,898
2021 Dodge Charger
used
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive