Jeff Myers
Jeff Myers at Raceway Chevrolet of Bethlehem
Refer Me

Jeff Myers

Sales Consultant

Raceway Chevrolet of Bethlehem

1124 Hellertown Rd
Bethlehem, PA 18015

Contact Me
4.7
31 Reviews

I"ve been here at dealership since 2009, when it was chevrolet21. The previous owner sold the dealership in 2020, and now it's Raceway Chevy. Needless to say, I have had many happy customers. I absolutely love the business and will go above and beyond when trying to earn yours. My work history, owned fence and deck company did roofing siding relined chimneys framing, love dealing with contractors I know my trucks most customers after shaking hands look me in the eye and say you don't have salesman hands and i say I'm just like you I put my pants on one leg at a time so come on down and see me. Jeff Myers

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

all aspects of the automotive business

4.7

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of Jeff Myers

October 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff was great. No pressure and went out of his way tkk on make things happen. More

by poppjas
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Lang , Mackensie Stanton

October 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was pleasure doing business with raceway and the people were friendly and will to negotiate and work with me. More

by mjm8198
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Nieves, Jeff Lang

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Would definitely buy from them again friendly nice worked hard to get the deal done More

by cartmanruz
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Nieves, Jeff Lang

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We got the car we wanted for the price we wanted. Thank you Jeff, it was great working with you. More

by ajcohennj
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We found this dealership through a carfax search and we are so happy we did. Jeff went above and beyond to get the vehicle we wanted and value our trade in. The financial rep, Gina, is another star! The Ra More

by duffyramsey
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gena Fischer

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing, Jeff was just the best. He really worked with me and I felt he worked for me. Made a dream come true.Thanks Raceway Chevy, you made the entire experience really great. More

by rebecca.soto315
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Nieves, Jeff Lang

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a Great experience with Jeff & the team at Raceway, Jeff was very helpful with working with me and getting me what I wanted and the rest of the team that worked with him in having me drive my new truc More

by getsome67
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Nieves

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worked well together to make a deal and do what is best for the customer! More

by katie.schmerse001
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gena Fischer

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff was amazing from start to finish his knowledge of the vehicle I was interested in was on point willing to answer all of my questions I had and if he didn’t have the answer he would get with someone More

by kjwylie420
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gena Fischer

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast and easy experience. The sales team was straight forward with my trade and purchase of a vehicle. Jeff was so easy to work with. As far as buying the truck it was painles More

by christopherutter20
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Nieves, Jeff Lang

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $40,300
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 BMW X5 car, priced at $52,500
2020 BMW X5
used
Dark Graphite Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $23,835
2022 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $48,700
2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E
used
White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $39,085
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2013 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $11,700
2013 Mazda CX-5
used
Zeal Red Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive