Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeff O'Brien.
Jeff O'Brien
Jeff O'Brien at Jaguar Land Rover Princeton
Refer Me
5.0

Jeff O'Brien

Sales Guide

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton

958 US 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me

35 Reviews of Jeff O'Brien

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Jimmy and Jeff were excellent to work with..."

- Akiysewatkins

Great service! Jimmy and Jeff were excellent to work with and Nolan did a fantastic job explaining all of the features of the car. 10/10 would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Krail, Nolan Olson

Apr 29, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Family!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to Jaguar Land Rover in Princeton with a Doubt...."

- Mcbeankadion

I went to Jaguar Land Rover in Princeton with a Doubt. But Jeff make my dream of owning my dream car Possible great place to buy the car of your dream...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Krail

Apr 29, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great guy and very knowledgeable. Working with Jeff was..."

- Koronwillis

Great guy and very knowledgeable. Working with Jeff was very simple and easy . He’s a good listener with a big heart and very funny.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so pleased to hear Jeff offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"By far one of the best experiences to purchase a vehicle,..."

- Maiorano2023

By far one of the best experiences to purchase a vehicle, Jeff and MIke were amazing. I would absolutely recommend this place to anyone who I know looking for this type of vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to Jeff O’Brien for all of your help throughout..."

- Rsamkiranian

Thank you to Jeff O’Brien for all of your help throughout this process. From our initial phone call, to the test drive and through the delivery, you were always upfront and professional. You delivered on what was promised at the time of the sale. My wife and I are very impressed at how clean the interior is. All of our concerns were addressed and we are very excited about our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Bergamo

Apr 21, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so pleased to hear Jeff and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a really great experience at Princeton Land Rover..."

- Sampathrp

I had a really great experience at Princeton Land Rover Jaguar. Sean helped me out and found the car I was looking for. I highly recommend them and look forward to work with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Wali & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff was a great Salesman. Very efficient. Got back to me..."

- Ttucker3170

Jeff was a great Salesman. Very efficient. Got back to me with all the details regarding this vehicle. Very happy with my purchase and hope to have a long standing relationship with Land Rover regarding servicing my Brand new Discovery. Manager and Finance personnel was very efficient and personable as well. Thank you Princeton!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so pleased to hear Jeff and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a fantastic experience. Very polite, respectful..."

- kjmcinis

We had a fantastic experience. Very polite, respectful and attentive to our needs. Amazing service. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. They had exactly what we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff is a great salesman, he is very informative and..."

- Ashish Bamzai

Jeff is a great salesman, he is very informative and patient and courteous. This was one of the best and non stressful car purchase I have made and would like to come back to him and JLR for our next one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Ashish - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Jeff offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff O'brien is an excellent Salesman.His personal touch..."

- Cardenanthony6

Jeff O'brien is an excellent Salesman. His personal touch and product knowledge made our experience at JLR Princeton one we will always remember and share. Looking forward to our next purchase with Jeff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Krail, Cholo Flores , Nolan

Mar 17, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Thank YOU for choosing our team to help you with your car buying. We are so glad that you enjoyed working with our team and the whole experience. Congratulations and welcome to the Family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $112,520

2021 Land Rover Range Rover

$112,520

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $64,875

2021 Land Rover Range Rover Velar

$64,875

new 2021 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $73,200

2021 Land Rover Discovery

$73,200

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $63,455

2021 Land Rover Range Rover Velar

$63,455

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $107,235

2021 Land Rover Range Rover

$107,235

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $71,415

2021 Land Rover Range Rover Velar

$71,415