About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Pason .
Jeff Pason
Jeff  Pason  , Sales Consultant, Gulfgate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
4.9

Jeff Pason

Sales Consultant

Gulfgate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

7250 Gulf Freeway
Houston, TX 77017

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler Master Certified

Jeep Expert

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

39 Reviews of Jeff Pason

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Short and sweet"

- Warrsonr50 Verified Customer

My visit consist of me having services which included a routine oil change and tire rotation. I must say I was pleased with my services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shontrel Bright , Mike Soileau , Carlos ,the serviice desk agent and one other. All great.

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well worth the wait!"

- AVERYGULIEX Verified Customer

While purchasing a Ford truck from a Dodge dealership isn’t unusual, having to remain patient and to understand that getting parts for the different vehicle takes time. And with help from the salesmen, it all worked fine. Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Soileau , Luis Estrada , Gary

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A speedy and pleasant experience "

- cjohnson38 Verified Customer

I had an appointment for an oil change. The gentleman that helped me, made sure courteous and made sure I was in and out, with no problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealer I’ve been to "

- JEPETTE1944 Verified Customer

Best dealership I’ve been to , everyone was friendly and worked to get the deal I wanted, I would highly recommended them if you are looking for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- flournoyeric Verified Customer

Jeff was an excellent representation of your company. He really worked hard to get this deal done. Was not very pleased with the sales manager that was on duty at the time. We actually left the business very disappointed. Drove 30 miles to go home. However Jeff was able to make the deal happen when we return

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Estrada

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional "

- Harleygrl Verified Customer

Jeff was very professional and worked very hard in order to agree on a selling price for the truck. Thank you for your hard work and excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeff was great "

- dixer76 Verified Customer

Excellent ,Excellent this is my fourth car i have bought form Gulfgate Dodge and i will keep coming back to this dealership. Jeff was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2 vehicles "

- Jenn Barnes Verified Customer

The buying process was long, but worth it. I was able to purchase 2 vehicles. Jeff was kind and patience and Juan was great in working the numbers. More hospitality needed, just to make the customer comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Davis

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating

"New truck"

- venturaflores33 Verified Customer

Great service. No hassle. They were kind and worked with us. Very knowledgable and informative. I love my new truck. Got good money.for my trade

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a vehicle "

- VTBAKER_42 Verified Customer

I’m giving Gulfgate Dodge the highest rating because they were very friendly and professional. They made me feel comfortable and they took their time. They helped me get what I wanted and I’m a Satisfied customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (818 Vehicles)

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$21,223

2018 Jeep Compass

$23,420

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$42,306

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$44,813

2019 Ram 1500

$35,076

2018 Jeep Compass

$23,420

2018 Dodge Journey

$22,440

2018 Dodge Journey

$22,952