Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeff Perego.
Jeff Perego
Jeff Perego at Crown Kia Mitsubishi
Refer Me
5.0

Jeff Perego

Sales Consultant

Crown Kia Mitsubishi

5500 34th St. N.
St. Petersburg, FL 33714

Contact Me

I am a Florida native and love fishing, music, and long walks on the beach with my wife and dogs. With over 20 years of sales and customer service experience, I bring nothing less than a 5 Star experience.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

42 Reviews of Jeff Perego

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was extremely pleased with my experience at Crown Kia...."

- beachsoul

I was extremely pleased with my experience at Crown Kia. Jeffrey Perigo worked in tandem with a new employee, Mike Shutts to ensure that I was able to find the right vehicle for my needs. One of the best aspects of my experience was that I did not feel pressured to purchase! Jeffrey asked all the right questions to help me define my needs and wishes. In this dealership the staff seem to work as a team and in my case it paid off. I was offered a better trade in for my beloved 2008 Sonata and I drove away with a brand new Kia Soul S that checked off all the boxes for what I was looking for. Both Jeffrey and Mike were very personable and went the extra mile to make sure I was well matched with my new set of wheels. I did not have to go through the usual back and forth to get a clear price on what I wanted. I am grateful to both of them for their help and I highly recommend this dealership as a result of their fine work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Shutts

May 10, 2021

Crown Kia Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful review and recommendation! We are overjoyed that our team could be of assistance to you and provide you with the perfect vehicle, deal, and overall experience! We are so appreciative of the opportunity to work with you, and we congratulate you on your new Kia Soul- on behalf of the entire team!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeffry Perego was our sales consultant. We had such a..."

- maryemiller

Jeffry Perego was our sales consultant. We had such a great experience. We initially brought our friend to Crown Kia to purchase a vehicle and began looking for ourselves. Over the span of two weeks, Jeff notified us of vehicles that had come in that we wanted to drive. He kept us in the loop and when we decided on the Telluride, he notified us immediately when a Telluride arrived at the lot, and we were able to purchase our vehicle quickly and smoothly. If you need a vehicle, we highly recommend that you contact Jeff Perego. Bill and Mary Miller

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff Perego went above and beyond to get me just what I..."

- Ella

Jeff Perego went above and beyond to get me just what I wanted! Everyone at Crown Kia were super friendly and helpful. I was there today to get my second lease from them. I was so happy with my first one i wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Crown Kia Mitsubishi responded

Ella, Thanks for sharing the experience you had with Jeff and our team. We are pleased to hear that he was big help and we appreciate your loyalty! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience buying our Stinger from Crown...."

- jshearer

I had a great experience buying our Stinger from Crown. Jeff Perego was a consummate professional. He was quick to follow up, and made the deal go quickly. The sales manager, Justin Erickson, was also quick to complete the negotiations, and made sure that we had everything we needed. The finance manager, Naveed Kanchwala, was quick and efficient, without any pressure. We completed the entire deal and left in our new car in about an hour and a half. Thanks Crown!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Crown Kia Mitsubishi responded

Congratulations on your new Kia Stinger! We are overjoyed that our team could be of assistance to you and make your buying experience both smooth and successful! We thank you for taking the time to share this excellent review. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with in the future!

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a car from Jeff Perego. Great customer service...."

- Wyneenix

Bought a car from Jeff Perego. Great customer service. Walked in he greeted us and helped immediately. This was by far the quickest and easiest process so far. He explained everything thoroughly and I now have a 2021 vehicle with the payments I asked for. Thanks Jeff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a 2021 Kia Sportage on 2/17/2021. I mainly..."

- Lindley Paul

I bought a 2021 Kia Sportage on 2/17/2021. I mainly worked with Earl Kober and Jeff Perego. They were great.......very professional and personable at the same time. They took the time and trouble to find the vehicle I wanted, and I am totally happy with it. Earl's knowledge of the electronics in the car was so helpful. I'd rate that dealership as an A+. Everyone there was in the business of serving the customer. It was a pleasure for me. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naveed Kanchwala , Earl Kober-Salesman..........5 stars!

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to browse and was greeted by Jeff Perego. We were..."

- megsmomjac

I went to browse and was greeted by Jeff Perego. We were most thankful for the 'no pressure' feel we got. Jeff showed us all vehicles that fit my ideas. He was very knowledgeable and patient. It took a couple of days, but with Jeff and Justin Erickson's assistance, I got my car. I would highly recommend both the dealership and Jeff as your sales person. 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naveed Kanchwala , Justin Erickson

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, as always! Our loyalty to the..."

- JS

Great customer service, as always! Our loyalty to the dealership was recognized and we're looking forward to many more car purchases here in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naveed Kanchwala

Sep 30, 2020

Crown Kia Mitsubishi responded

We are honored to have your confidence and loyalty, and we are thrilled that our team could provide you with a top-notch experience once again! We warmly congratulate you on your new ride, and we look forward to continuing to provide you with the same 5-star service in the years to come!

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my Second purchase from this Dealer. Jeff Perego..."

- mshaffer0623

This is my Second purchase from this Dealer. Jeff Perego Greeted me and showed me exactly what I was looking for. The process was smooth and quick. Financing went very smooth. I will refer my friends to Crown KIA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2020

Crown Kia Mitsubishi responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so appreciative of your repeat business, and we are thrilled that our team could provide you with a smooth and successful buying experience once again. We thank you for taking the time to share this kind review and recommendation, and we hope to continue serving you and your future automotive needs!

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An excellent buying experience due to the professionalism..."

- ronbo528

An excellent buying experience due to the professionalism of consultant Jeff Perego. Jeff is very knowledgeable, patient and identifies the needs of the buyer before leading. him in the right direction. Because of Jeff I will recommend Crown Kia andJeff to friends lookng for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $20,715
2021 Kia Soul
new
Gravity Gray exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Kia Niro car, priced at $24,021
2021 Kia Niro
new
Aurora Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Kia Sportage car, priced at $27,339
2022 Kia Sportage
new
Pacific Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Kia Sportage car, priced at $27,714
2022 Kia Sportage
new
Black Cherry exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Rio 5-Door car, priced at $16,190
2021 Kia Rio 5-Door
new
Steel Gray exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $37,825
2021 Kia Sorento
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
FWD