About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Ring.
Jeff Ring
Jeff Ring, Finance Manager, Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
5.0

Jeff Ring

Finance Manager

Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

501 State Avenue
Emmaus, PA 18049

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Contact Me

29 Reviews of Jeff Ring

October 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was looking for a newer car"

- Ryan H

Pete and the entire financing team at Kelly Risk Free were phenomenal to work with. I was able to drive off the lot the day after I saw the car I wanted and am very satisfied with my trade value and the bargain I received on my newer car! This is my second time dealing with Kelly Risk Free, and if I have the need to go back, again, I will be looking for Pete! He was courteous, patient and truly listed to what I had to say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Scherb

September 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pete made it easy."

- Graham and Michelle Campbell

Pete Scherb walked right up to us whenever we got to Kelly, introduced himself, and asked if he could help us. He didn't make me feel like I was being pressed or anything like that. We explained to him what we were looking for and what our budget was like and he walked us right to 3 - 4 vehicles that met our needs. We selected a used Acura and are very pleased. Pete is friendly and personable, and all in all, was just a great guy to work with. He made buying a car at Kelly a piece of cake.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Scherb

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Jeep Renegade Lattitude"

- Debbie and Scott

This is the 3rd vehicle we have purchased from Kelly. Excellent, professional, friendly service. This is our 2nd vehicle we bought from Tim Sparrow- fantastic service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch!"

- Cargal

Professional, knowledgeable, patient, and genuine customer service. I did not feel pressured into purchasing a vehicle I did not feel comfortable I could afford. Top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent & Great Service"

- PIRATE

I went to the dealer for wipers for my outlander sport. And I cannot believe that I came out with the Grand Cherokee Limited Edition 75 Anniversary. Thanks to Travis Nelson & Jeff Ring good job guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Nelson

March 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"glad we stopped by"

- jeff bunch

as soon as we stepped thru the door, we felt like we were at the neighbors house. everyone, especially Jeff Ring made us feel comfortable and at home. Maria and I stopped by with an idea of what we wanted and what we were thinking in the way of price and our expectations were well taken care of. it`s too bad we only buy a car every 10-12 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Caiazzo, Joe Keller

March 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unexpected Wonderful Rewarding Day!"

- lisah

Great customer service from the time he greeted me, to finding a great car, to attaching my license plate to my Nissan Sentra! Jeff Ring did it all! The reassurances and assessing the savings, helped me make a great decision. Thank you Kelly Automotive for Jeff Ring!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you "

- Pmoody95

A huge thank you for to Jeff for making my car buying experience so easy. Words can't describe how happy I am for my new car. Jeff, you are by far the best!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Colon

February 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and helpful "

- Jasmine

I went to purchase a vehicle after mine totally gave out on me. I was extremely destitute, stressed and overwhelmed. Most car salesmen are dishonest opportunist who see dollar signs in a another persons hour if desperation. I have purchased vehicles in the past. Never have i had such a pleasant experience. It pays to be honest ill be sending lots of referrals. Thank you Jeff Ring for making my car buying experience a pleasant one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"707hp Roar ......."

- HappyHellcat

Jeff Ring was very knowledgeable and made buying my Hellcat such a fun experience. This was a treat to myself & he made sure everything was top notch. The car just looked amazing, it felt awesome to drive off in my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Caiazzo, Lee Hanna

1
1 - 10 of 29 results