About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Segan.
Jeff Segan
Jeff Segan, Elite Master Certified Sales Professional, Irwin Mazda
5.0

Jeff Segan

Elite Master Certified Sales Professional

Irwin Mazda

4000 Route 9 South at the Freehold Raceway Mall
Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

9 Reviews of Jeff Segan

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat customer"

- JH

This was our family’s second purchase at Irwin. Jeff immediately met us in the lot, got me in the exact car I was interested in and 24 hours later, it’s home in my garage. All interactions were professional, informative and left me 100% satisfied with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Marquez, Tiffany Smith

Mar 01, 2018

Irwin Mazda responded

Thanks for the feedback, JH! We are happy to hear you had an excellent car-buying experience with us. Thank you for shopping at Irwin Mazda & we look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, Carlos Sousa, GM

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" a wonderful experience"

- wselden

Jeff Segan made a wonderful impression on my wife and myself. He explained the car in detail and made this experience quick and enjoyable. This is usually a horrible experience but felt very good at Irwin Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2017

Irwin Mazda responded

Thanks so much for stopping by Irwin Mazda, wselden! We are happy to hear you had a wonderful experience with us. We truly appreciate it and thank you for the positive rating! Sincerely, Carlos Sousa, GM

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific car buying experience."

- JG2017

We were really impressed with our experience at Irwin Mazda. We have never had such an easy car-buying experience. Our salesperson, Jeff, was such a pleasure to work with. He was very informative but laid-back in his approach, and we never felt harassed or hounded like we have at other dealerships. When it came time to pick up the car, Charlie was a great finance person to work with. He was so prepared and organized and had everything ready for us, and we were in and out very quickly. Neither Jeff nor Charlie tried to oversell us on things we didn't want or need. Jeff even made sure he filled up the tank for us so that we were leaving with a full tank of gas! Overall, a great experience and we would absolutely recommend Irwin Mazda to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Marquez

Oct 10, 2017

Irwin Mazda responded

Thank you for t taking the time to leave a 5 star rating as well as such a kind review! We are so happy you had a pleasant car buying experience during your visit with us. Both Jeff and Charlie are superb members of our Irwin Mazda team and we are grateful to have them aboard. I'd like to thank you for choosing Irwin Mazda, congratulations on your new purchase. Sincerely, Carlos Sousa, GM

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Suemon26

I just bought a certified preowned MKS from Jeff he made everything smooth and easy. He was very helpful, highly recommended! Informative and knowledgeable without being pushy. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie

Sep 12, 2017

Irwin Mazda responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We are thrilled that Jeff took great care of you and helped get you into your new MKS! At Irwin Mazda, we strive to give our customers the best service every time and make the car buying process as easy as possible. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you back at our dealership in the future. Sincerely, Carlos Sousa, GM

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2014 Mazda 3"

- First time Mazda owner

Everything about the process went very smoothly. Everyone I encountered was very professional and courteous, and they had all the answers I needed. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Marquez

Aug 18, 2017

Irwin Mazda responded

Hello, We greatly appreciate your five star review. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you for recommending Irwin Mazda & we hope to see you again soon. Please enjoy your 2014 Mazda 3! Sincerely, Carlos Sousa, GM

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales staff knew his product and took the time explain it"

- dukeoffluke

Before we went to Irwin Mazda, my wife and I went to other dealerships since we have not bought a new vehicle for quite some time. We visited Ford, Saburu, Chevy, Volkswagen. By doing this, I got to see firsthand how sales reps. treat customers. Some show indifference and in one case the sales rep. had no time for us since this dealership did not have enough staff on Saturday and people waited to be served and some walked out in disgust! Not like that at Irwin Mazda! Sales representative was Jeff Segan and he worked a lot with us to handle our questions and we rode a Mazda on two occasions to make sure it was the car for us. He spent some time with us and that type of service made us favor Mazda over other vehicles we were close to buying. He tipped the scale!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2017

Irwin Mazda responded

Thank you for your 4.7 star review. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your visit with us. Jeff is an excellent salesmen & we are lucky to have him on our team. At Irwin Mazda, we like to treat our customers like family, and our main goal is to ensure that you leave 100% satisfied. Thank you for choosing Irwin Mazda & we look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, Carlos Sousa, GM

August 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales experience! "

- Steve W

They had the 2017 Mazda 6 I wanted and Jeff Segan was able to make the deal happen! His low pressure sales technique and willingness to work with me on the numbers made my experience a good one. Find the car/trim you want, do your homework on-line, then get over and see Jeff. An educated consumer is a happy customer. Good luck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Marquez

Aug 14, 2017

Irwin Mazda responded

Steve, Thank you so much for your five star review. I am pleased to hear you had a positive car-buying experience with us. Jeff is an outstanding employee & we are honored to have him on our team. Thank you for choosing Irwin Mazda & we look forward to working with you again soon. Please enjoy your new 2017 Mazda 6! Sincerely, Carlos Sousa, GM

July 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- DOC men

Very satisfied with the way everything went. Jeff was extremely polite and professional. We would highly recommend you ask for him. Chuck was also professional as we signed all the paperwork. Carlos the sales manager gave us a great deal, He made us feel at home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Sousa, Chuck Sarkady

Jul 14, 2017

Irwin Mazda responded

Hello, We greatly appreciate your five star review/rating. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your car-buying experience with us. Jeff, Chuck & Carlos are all outstanding & we are honored to have them on our team. Thank you for recommending Irwin Mazda & we hope to see you again soon. Safe travels. Sincerely, Carlos Sousa, GM

March 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Attentive & Professional"

- zurheide

From the very first contact through the delivery my daughter and I were treated with the utmost of professionalism and respect. The entire purchase transaction was smooth and easy. Many thanks to Travis, Jay, Charlie and Jeff. This is what a purchase should be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2017

Irwin Mazda responded

Hello. Thank you for taking the time to write to us as well as your five star rating. Our top priority is our customers and making sure they are happy, and that you do not feel pressured, and that you leave in the car for you. We are lucky to have Travis, Jay, Charlie and Jeff on our team. They are all outstanding. Thank you for choosing Irwin Mazda & we hope to see you & your daughter soon! Best Wishes, Carlos Sousa, GM

1
1 - 9 of 9 results