About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Smith.
Jeff Smith
Jeff Smith, Sales Professional, Five Star Ford
5.0

Jeff Smith

Sales Professional

Five Star Ford

6618 NE Loop 820
North Richland Hills, TX 76180

Contact Me

I have been at Five Star Ford for 20 years. My success in this business comes from taking care of my customer's needs, giving them the best price in a fast and timely manner. I love to play golf when I am not spending time with my wife and 3 wonderful kids.

Dealership Experience

20 yrs

Industry Experience

20 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

certified on new and preowned vehicles

New vehicle Leases

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

113 Reviews of Jeff Smith

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great purchase"

- KarinLane72

Everyone was so helpful in getting me into a larger vehicle that was needed. Even though I was upsidedown in my CMax. I really needed to trade off my vehicle. My mother in law moved in with us recently. She had multiple physical disabilities I needed a large trunk space for her wheel chair since she could no longer drive. Along with an easy accessable seating. The wheel chair couldn't fit in the CMax and still have space for passengers in the back. I loved my little CMAX which I bought from Bob. I love my new Edge. Thank you for making things easier for my family. I will always look for Bob to help with my vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service "

- Selmassian

Fantastic service, very helpful and would shop again. Was a vey smooth process. Will definitely come back next time I need a new car. Thanks Jeff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buyer"

- Justo Cisneros

Jeff was very professional and made us feel at ease,, we couldn’t be happier with our purchase. TY 5 star we’ll be returning

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Geier , Sarah

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Understanding!!"

- Hopemoll

I had the pleasure of working with the best sales men. Jeff and Greg were so kind and understanding and made my first car dream come true. They were very flexible with my low budget and helped me find the most perfect car. Im going to be coming to ford for all my car purchases from now on :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Foster

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"OUTSTANDING Customer service! "

- jwg102580

We have been doing business with Five Star for many years. We will always come back. Great service! Great product! We highly recommend Five Star and Jeff Smith. Jeff listened to us and found exactly what we wanted quickly! He listened to our questions and provided answers with explanations. He was very patient with us as we were not completely sure of our purchase. He did everything he said he would and more! If you are looking for a Ford, Five Star is your dealership and Jeff is your salesman. You will not be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasure"

- chcku

I have purchased many vehicles from this Dealership. They have always listen to what I needed and taken care of my needs. All the people that I have worked with have been experienced and Wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Hassle Buying Experience"

- mike2018

After finding the vehicle that I was most interested in, Jeff Smith was able to put together a deal that satisfied both the dealership and me. I had just visited another dealer, spent almost two hours there, and offered them essentially the same offer made to Five Star Ford for the very same truck build. They rejected my final offer. I called Jeff Smith while still in the other dealer's parking lot and made him the same offer and within five minutes while I waited on the phone he had approval for the purchase. The only thing left to do was get my vehicle appraised by them for the price I required. I drove straight to Five Star and within 15-20 minutes of getting there my vehicle was approved for the trade-in price I wanted. Shortly after, I took delivery of my new truck. I have bought many vehicles over the years and met some really top notch salespeople and sales managers and I would rank Jeff Smith, Joe Vasquez, and the person Jeff reports to right at the top. Five Star Ford offered an outstanding shopping experience to me and it was greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Vazquez , Sam O'Reggio

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Flawless service"

- Tenderandi

Jeff Smith was very helpful with getting me into my truck. Fast approval. I was our and driving my new truck in about 2 hours when normally it can take up to 5 hours. I will continue to make 5 star ford my dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- David P

I reasearched online and found about what I wanted but went to the dealership to confirm and test drive. I hit a home run when I got Jeff Smith in Internet sales. After our deal was done he hooked me up with Jimmie Mathews who knows it all on the technology end, SYNC 3 and the like. I met with Tut Edwards in finance and was treated well, what a great personality! Thanks 5 Star!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership ever"

- Morgan60

I’ve used Five Star Ford for over 20 years.I have bought 3 vehicles from Jeff Smith the go to guy for me, he is the nicest person ever.I also take all my vehicles to the wonderful service department as well they are the Best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results

Dealership Inventory (1598 Vehicles)

2014 Ford F-250

N/A

2014 Ford F-250

N/A

2014 Ford F-150

N/A

2014 Ford Escape

N/A

2014 Ford F-150

N/A

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Fiesta

N/A