About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Smith.
Jeff Smith
Jeff Smith, Sales Professional, Five Star Ford
5.0

Jeff Smith

Sales Professional

Five Star Ford

6618 NE Loop 820
North Richland Hills, TX 76180

Contact Me

I have been at Five Star Ford for 20 years. My success in this business comes from taking care of my customer's needs, giving them the best price in a fast and timely manner. I love to play golf when I am not spending time with my wife and 3 wonderful kids.

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

certified on new and preowned vehicles

New vehicle Leases

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

117 Reviews of Jeff Smith

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Needed company vehicle"

- Suncoast

Jeff was very responsive and helpful. We gave him a criteria to look for and he found us 4 matches inside 20 minutes. We made the choice, he started on the paperwork, and the process was pretty much automatic from there. He put us in touch with Tut Edwards for the financing, and we got the Tutman experience! Super friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elbert (Tut) Edwards

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Appreciate Jeff Smith understanding our needs!"

- Sandra

Jeff Smith found the exact F-250 we wanted. Five Star is NOT a “this price is only good today” dealership! We will be back! David Hill made the paperwork a breeze!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hill

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great and fast... "

- debraelaine54

It is my first time, coming on to a car lot, and been out of there in one hour tops. Jeff Smith was a very nice man, and very help answered my questions, very respectful. I would tell others about him, and direct them to Five Star Ford. *****

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeff Smith and Five Star Team"

- Jack

We have done business with Jeff Smith over several years. Jeff has always taken care of us and gone beyond what you would expect. Jeff is one of the Good Guys and is a excellent assets to the Five Star Ford Family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elbert (Tut) Edwards

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great purchase"

- KarinLane72

Everyone was so helpful in getting me into a larger vehicle that was needed. Even though I was upsidedown in my CMax. I really needed to trade off my vehicle. My mother in law moved in with us recently. She had multiple physical disabilities I needed a large trunk space for her wheel chair since she could no longer drive. Along with an easy accessable seating. The wheel chair couldn't fit in the CMax and still have space for passengers in the back. I loved my little CMAX which I bought from Bob. I love my new Edge. Thank you for making things easier for my family. I will always look for Bob to help with my vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service "

- Selmassian

Fantastic service, very helpful and would shop again. Was a vey smooth process. Will definitely come back next time I need a new car. Thanks Jeff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buyer"

- Justo Cisneros

Jeff was very professional and made us feel at ease,, we couldn’t be happier with our purchase. TY 5 star we’ll be returning

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Geier , Sarah

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Understanding!!"

- Hopemoll

I had the pleasure of working with the best sales men. Jeff and Greg were so kind and understanding and made my first car dream come true. They were very flexible with my low budget and helped me find the most perfect car. Im going to be coming to ford for all my car purchases from now on :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Foster

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"OUTSTANDING Customer service! "

- jwg102580

We have been doing business with Five Star for many years. We will always come back. Great service! Great product! We highly recommend Five Star and Jeff Smith. Jeff listened to us and found exactly what we wanted quickly! He listened to our questions and provided answers with explanations. He was very patient with us as we were not completely sure of our purchase. He did everything he said he would and more! If you are looking for a Ford, Five Star is your dealership and Jeff is your salesman. You will not be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasure"

- chcku

I have purchased many vehicles from this Dealership. They have always listen to what I needed and taken care of my needs. All the people that I have worked with have been experienced and Wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results

Dealership Inventory (1764 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2018 Ford Transit-250

N/A

2017 Ford F-450

N/A

2017 Ford F-350

N/A

2017 Ford F-250

N/A