Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeff Stockman.
Jeff Stockman
Jeff Stockman at Sarchione Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Jeff Stockman

Sales Consultant

Sarchione Ford

1668 State Route 44
Randolph, OH 44265

Contact Me

I would love to help you find the perfect vehicle that fits your needs, at the perfect price. I always have a no hassle, easy and transparent process to help people find that perfect vehicle and you will only deal with me during the process. I would love to earn your business and become “Your Car Guy “ for all of your automotive needs now and in the future......

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified

54 Reviews of Jeff Stockman

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff was awesome on getting our deal together! Taking..."

- BMH1

Jeff was awesome on getting our deal together! Taking his time off-the-clock to make sure I had all the info I needed to make my purchase decision!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Biasella

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership to work with. Trading in a vehicle &..."

- Philip Bell

Great dealership to work with. Trading in a vehicle & buying a new one was super easy. I have owned a handful of different brand vehicles & every other dealership was harder to work with. Sarchione Ford knows how to take care of customers. Today I went from being a new customer to a loyal customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sarchione Ford will always be my choice for buying..."

- Coachzeigler

Sarchione Ford will always be my choice for buying vehicles. Great service, friendly atmosphere and of course, my Car Guy, Jeff Stockman. Very pleased with the purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Biasella

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to deal with! Fair price, and very nice cars and..."

- Twhite

Great to deal with! Fair price, and very nice cars and trucks at this place! Would recommend to everyone! Thanks Ladies and Gentlemen!! Will buy again here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy. Very friendly and knowledgeable. No..."

- chrisbrainard2

Quick and easy. Very friendly and knowledgeable. No hidden finance guys. Show you the numbers right in front of you. Highly recommend and will make my future purchases at Sarchione.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with how I was treated even though I..."

- spritz426f

I was very pleased with how I was treated even though I was looking at used vehicles. Salesman was great and finance guy was great too. I would recommend any one to go there. I will definitely come back in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was THE easiest car buying experience I've ever had...."

- kevin

This was THE easiest car buying experience I've ever had. I showed up, told him the car I wanted to look at. He grabbed the key and I took it for a quick spin. Told him I wanted to pull the trigger. Right around an hour from foot on lot to out the door. No BS sales guy "talking to the manager" 10 times to get approval. Just a great price, genuine staff, and hopefully the first of many cars from Sarchione.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brendan Plant (finance)

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal and process was seamleas go see jeff. Would..."

- kidamer

Great deal and process was seamleas go see jeff. Would definitely recommend. No hassle thru out the entire process from beginning to end. Fun buying process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff Stockman was great to work with, he wants to help..."

- justice23_24

Jeff Stockman was great to work with, he wants to help get you the best deal. He made the entire process quick and easy from start to finish. We love our new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our buying experience was amazing. We initially saw the..."

- Tracy

Our buying experience was amazing. We initially saw the car pop up on CarGurus.com and called to ask about some of the details and talked to Jeff. He was very upfront and honest and didn’t pressure us on anything, which is everything you could ask for when deciding to a big purchase. The paperwork was quick and easy, even with negotiating a trade-in, and the transaction was flawless through and through! I would highly recommend Jeff and Sarchione Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (242 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $39,320

2020 Ford Escape

$39,320

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,985

2020 Ford EcoSport

$24,985

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,790

2020 Ford Escape

$29,790

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,945

2020 Ford EcoSport

$25,945

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $39,190

2020 Ford Escape

$39,190

new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $34,445

2021 Ford Mustang

$34,445