About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Straub.
Jeff Straub
Jeff Straub, Sales Advisor, Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
not yet rated

Jeff Straub

Sales Advisor

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

6019 West Central Avenue
Toledo, OH 43615

Contact Me

Jeff has worked at Yark for over 10 years. He is married and has a 2 year old and an 11 year old, and he also has 3 dogs. Outside of work he enjoys playing sports and being active. Jeff says there isn't anything he cannot live without, besides his family, and his favorite place to be is anywhere with his wife and kids. The weirdest job he has ever had is volunteering at the library when he was younger. Jeff's favorite car is whatever one he is selling!

Call
Email

4 Reviews of Jeff Straub

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy"

- LisaK

Happy with consistent customer service and sales team. Pleased with how hard the sales team worked to meet our needs. Our 3rd leased vehicle from Yark Chrysler. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Thompson , Financing person

Jul 05, 2017

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you, Lisa! We appreciate your continued business and allowing us to serve you! Please let us know if there is anything more we can do to help you!

February 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Yark earns loyalty"

- gfruchtman

My wife and I have both purchased cars at Yark with the assistance of Jeff Straub in the last year. Jeff is an outstanding salesman - not pushy, but very helpful. He assisted with knowing what to buy, but also went above and beyond expectations to make sure that we were both comfortable, happy and got through the purchase process as quickly and efficiently as can be done. I don't write recommendations often, but when I do - it is because I was (and am) impressed with an experience. I would recommend Jeff Straub and Yark Automotive very highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2015

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with our sales advisor, Jeff Straub, on our review site! We work very hard to make sure your visit with us is as enjoyable and painless as possible so we are thrilled to know that you and your wife are completely satisfied with our dealership. We appreciate your recommendations and we will always be here to serve you.

March 27, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Jeff was great and very helpful. Best car sales man we..."

- joelmoore1981

Jeff was great and very helpful. Best car sales man we have dealt with. He wasn't pushy at all. Very nice! The only issue we had was with the guy we signed the lease with. He was a bit pushy and didn't cover the lease like he should. We found some information after that we weren't told about and ended up calling Jeff and he explained it to us. Once again being very nice and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2014

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this experience with us on our review site! We apologize for your finance experience and we have forwarded your comments to management for review. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to help!

September 09, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I took my 2010 Jeep Patriot in for a recall last week and..."

- kbrooks9346

I took my 2010 Jeep Patriot in for a recall last week and the staff was really friendly, especially since it was 7:30 in the morning. The service area was well organized and I was in and out in 30 minutes like they told me I would be. Thanks Yark!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Frankowski

Sep 09, 2013

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We appreciate your kind words concerning your service experience! It's important for us to know how satisfied you are with your visits at our dealership and we look forward to the opportunity of serving you again in the future!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (1398 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$39,508

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$30,668

2018 Dodge Durango

$34,816

2018 Dodge Charger

$29,561

2018 Chrysler 300

$24,680

2018 Dodge Charger

$27,873

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$42,626

2018 Dodge Charger

$29,559