About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Tenebaum.
Jeff Tenebaum
Jeff Tenebaum, Service Advisor, Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Baltimore
4.7

Jeff Tenebaum

Service Advisor

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Baltimore

124 North Point Boulevard
Baltimore, MD 21224

Contact Me
Call
Email

89 Reviews of Jeff Tenebaum

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- SHANAE.LOGAN Verified Customer

Great service....fast....very knowledgeable....explained everything throughly.....inspected car and told me about recalls....told me about specials....overall a great experience every time I go

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Umpleby

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- MDF Verified Customer

The staff is always professional and courteous! I will definitely choose Thompson to service my Jeep Patriot and will recommend them to people I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service! "

- AVW727 Verified Customer

Great service! The Jeff and Devon were freiendly and helfpful- I always trust taking my Jeep there for good quality service - thank you all very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devon Duncan

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome shop"

- password1 Verified Customer

From the first day I went their for an oil change; the service was professional and that experience made come back to get more services done for my van.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All good !"

- KEN.REED Verified Customer

I had a check engine light come on ( loose gas cap ). I took it to Jeff and they found the problem. Parts ordered = i hope to have the problem fixed tomorrow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"UnKnowledgeable technicians "

- MAYBACHMOTORS786 Verified Customer

I took my tow truck over there charged me almost $1500 for Def service and the next day the issue came back. I checked back with them and the advisor made a story that the issue is coming from somewhere else" then what the xxxx you guys charged 1500 for. These guys dont even know how to diagnose the issue. Worst service center. Had a same kind of issue before with these people. " i will recommend everyone not to go to this dealership for diagnostics". There techs and advisor sucks. They just know how to get the money from the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service complaint"

- MONTECARLO84SS Verified Customer

Was there recently for a routine oil change. Over the past several months when I inquired about other services that I wanted done I've been told that the tech that I requested was always too busy. ???

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Umpleby, Devon Duncan , Warren Cross,Bobby ?

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service work "

- pauleverhart19 Verified Customer

Its quality and fast and convenient and very pleasing you will not this at other dealers no pressure .raxling and comfortable The work on my was done very professional andservive was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FRIENDLY AND PROMPT SERVICE"

- JIMU0 Verified Customer

VERY PROMPT AND PERSONABLE SERVICE PERFORMED.I'VE BEEN GOING TO THE SERVICE DEPT FOR OVER 12 YEARS AND THEY ALWAYS MAKE YOU FEEL WELCOMED.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Mrsixftfive Verified Customer

Thompson customer service was really great they were honest in their assessment, they were timely with their work, they even went the extra mile to call my warranty company only to find out that I had to take my car back to where I originally bought it. But for them to go out of the way to do that shows that they are really consistent and care about the work that they provide. The only thing I wish was different is that they had a waiting area that was conducive to someone sitting there for an extensive amount of time waiting for their car to be prepared. They should take of installing more comfortable chairs preferably some type of sofa seatings maybe serve some coffee complimentary and possibly even have a few computer setup for people who may need to do some work while they're waiting. Overall it was a pretty good experience I recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (526 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$36,785

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$52,015

2017 Ram 1500

$55,350

2017 Ram 3500

$78,590

2018 Dodge Durango

$52,825

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$34,770

2017 Dodge Journey

$32,075

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$61,080