About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Tenebaum.
Jeff Tenebaum
Jeff Tenebaum, Service Advisor, Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Baltimore
4.8

Jeff Tenebaum

Service Advisor

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Baltimore

124 North Point Boulevard
Baltimore, MD 21224

Contact Me
Call
Email

128 Reviews of Jeff Tenebaum

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Good and quick service "

- 1234tks Verified Customer

Thank you for quick and good service. I waited there for an hour for oil change for this time. I will be back after next 5000 miles. Since I am royal customer for you, If you could offer any special discount promotion, I would appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- RAMJAM3727 Verified Customer

Great service and very friendly staff. They are also timely and offer free coffee. I would return again and recommend this site to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good people slow service"

- MABBOTT52 Verified Customer

Staff was great and remindful of my appointment. After arriving 15minutes early for my appointment it still took 2 and half hours to complete an oil change, tire rotation and electronic recall for the cruise control. Like I said staff was attentive and kind just bothered by the amount of time it took to get done with an appointment that I scheduled a week and a half in advance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Umpleby, Devon Duncan

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Hernandez.eli Verified Customer

I recently purchased a Ram1500 Heim from this dealership and the experience was fantastic. The sales person (Gabe) was not pushy at all and the manager was more than willing to work with my reality. We closed the entire transaction (from the moment I decided) in less than an hour. I’ve called several times after the purchase to make sure I was clear on a few items and their customer service was fantastic. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2 Oil Changes; 1 Break Fluid Flush"

- EDWINJAMES3177 Verified Customer

Everyone at Thompson's are very nice and pleasant to work with. With my last visit, I was quoted a minimum of 2 hours for the wait time, but it took only an hour to complete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Ashford

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- JEFFADAMS Verified Customer

I have taken vehicle here for a few years now and never run in to any problems or problems that could not be rectified. Wonderful service staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service for my 2017 Rebel"

- TXSLVSROTS1 Verified Customer

Jeff was kind and funny and made me feel at ease! Great experience! The service was professional and quick. Everyone was kind and friendly to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change "

- GREGALDERSON92 Verified Customer

Great service, was in and out in a reasonable amount of time. Everyone was very helpful. Especially with me just coming in for a walk in appointment. Very satisfied with the service i received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Umpleby, Devon Duncan

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review of my experience getting my oil changed."

- zmijepa Verified Customer

I took my 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee in for an oil change the service was excellent and prompt. They even supplied me with a curtousy shuttle. Jeff my service person was polite and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to deal with"

- R1SCHMELZ Verified Customer

No problems scheduling, dropping it off or picking it up. Jim and Jeff kept me apprised during the process. They even offered a ride while the work was completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Umpleby

1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results

Dealership Inventory (469 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Durango

$52,825

2018 Ram 1500

$56,105

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$40,790

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$47,010

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,385

2018 Jeep Compass

$26,680

2018 Jeep Compass

$26,680

2017 Dodge Durango

$53,570