About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Tymosko.
Jeff Tymosko
Jeff Tymosko, Service Manager, Lombard Ford
5.0

Jeff Tymosko

Service Manager

Lombard Ford

385 New Hartford Rd
Barkhamsted, CT 06063

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

38 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

6 Reviews of Jeff Tymosko

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Last minute oil change and inspection"

- Wilbur

For 28 years the Lombard team has kept me mobile and safe. Their service staff are the best I've seen. They are also helping me with recommendations designed to keep my Escape road-worthy without breaking the bank.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betsy Koenig, Steve Knox , Archie in the shop.

Oct 29, 2018

Lombard Ford responded

Wow, 28 years! Are you on our Holiday list? If not, you should be! ;) Thank you SO much for your loyalty sir. We try not to break anyone's bank. As long as folks service their vehicles routinely, the chances of them not having to "break the bank" is in their favor. We're always happy to see you for whatever reason you wish to visit. Your friends at Lombard Ford

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lombard Ford Experience"

- Lyvac

For the past 35 years I have purchased numerous trucks and cars from Lombard Ford. From owner, Rob Lombard, to every sales person, mechanic, service agent or office personnel, we were always extremely satisfied. I can't say enough good things about Lombard Ford and it certainly is the best car dealership I ever did business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2018

Lombard Ford responded

We're blessed to have done business with you over the years. You know we would do any thing in our power to ensure your satisfaction. You're not a "customer". You are a family member to us sir. Enjoy that gorgeous Mustang! That car received so many compliments while we held it for you. It was like a magnet in the show room. Be proud of that car!

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Ford Explorer "

- Laurence Burrows

Excellent dealership all the way around!!! Everyone is so helpful and knowledgeable about the Ford products. If there is something that one does not know about they will immediately get the answer for you. I have been buying cars and trucks from them since 1994. I am from NJ but throughly enjoy my trip up there and the warm relationship that has developed over the years. I recommend Lombard Ford to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2018

Lombard Ford responded

We here think just as highly of you as you do of us Laurence. It is always such a pleasure to assist you with all your wants and needs. Thank you so much for referring us to others. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Your friends at Lombard Ford.

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- Landscaper

Lombard Ford is top notch! Mark the salesman always goes above and beyond to take care of my car and truck needs. I have purchased many vehicles from Lombard Ford and the process is always absolutely painless and enjoyable. So quick and professional. I always feel like family here from the sales department to the service and parts departments. I would recommend Lombard Ford to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2018

Lombard Ford responded

We can't thank you enough for the compliments. We're just happy because you're happy, and loyal, and part of the Lombard family! Perhaps your review will encourage others to visit and become part of the Lombard family. They say family is everything. Look forward to seeing you again for any reason. Your friends at Lombard Ford

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service"

- Ray

I started my search for a new Ford Mustang GT convertible with a local dealer who blew me off. This sent me shopping, 2 years earlier when I purchased my Fusion Hybrid this same dealer quoted me a ridiculous price on my Ford ESP plan so I purchased one online from Lombard Ford. So I went online again and found that Lombard Ford is the Mustang King, looking through the Mustang Coral I fell in love with a 2017 GT in grabber blue factory car. Next I spoke to Steve Weir who was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. I drove 1 1/2 hours to Barkhamsted to finalize the deal, upon entering the showroom I was greeted by Steve and experienced the most comfortable sales experience ever. Lombard Ford even agreed to store the vehicle unitl Spring and Mr. Lombard explained to me how they keep mice out of the storage area and then offered me a deal on a performance exhaust which I took. I was charged the internet price on the vehicle and there were no gimmicks. My salesman Steve Weir, business Manager Mike Mans and Lombard Ford are the best. Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Weir

June 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Expert Service"

- brasscityrag

Service at Lombard is always a pleasure. Never any pressure to perform work that is not needed The work done is always explained very thoroughly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Case, Scott Robbins, Ed Obrien, Larry Wright, Betsy Koenig, George Fogarty

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

2014 Lincoln MKX

$24,500

2018 Ford Mustang

$60,895

2017 Ford Edge

$47,850

2018 Ford Escape

$31,770

2018 Ford Edge

$32,405

2018 Ford Escape

$29,485

2018 Ford Escape

$30,495

2018 Ford Fiesta

$17,905