About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Vuncannon.
Jeff Vuncannon
Jeff Vuncannon, Service, Ferman Ford Mazda
4.8

Jeff Vuncannon

Service

Ferman Ford Mazda

24825 U S Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33763

Contact Me
Call
Email

92 Reviews of Jeff Vuncannon

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Positive experience with check engine light "

- deez Verified Customer

My check engine light was on for several days. It is a company car, and I drive many miles every day. I needed to Have it looked at quickly and efficiently so I could get back on the road. They were able to diagnose my problem and fix it within 90 minutes. Very appreciative of the service have it looked at quickly and efficiently so I could get back on the road. They were able to diagnose my problem and fix it within 90 minutes. Very appreciative of the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recall service and other maintenance"

- gran7875 Verified Customer

Service was competent, professional and courteous. I was kept informed on progress by service rep Jeff and I appreciated the courtesy van ride, and appointment reminders.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Reeldiver Verified Customer

I arrived for a tire Rotation and oil change early. They waited on me right away and I was actually on my way home before my appointment time even began. Everyone is always very nice to me and explain everything in detail. I would recommend this place to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service department"

- donahiggins909 Verified Customer

It took two weeks to get someone to return my call. The gal I finally spoke to shouted orders at me, not real pleasant. You dont want to know any more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service Caters to every need for car "

- tgluzband Verified Customer

Everything was quick efficient explained everything to me so I could understand always answered questions and concerns I had love love love Ford services thank you to the team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Voorheis, Lisa Hudspeth

Oct 05, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"20K Service"

- Anthony dd515 Verified Customer

2hrs. New waiting area is excellent however; not everyone who brings in an electronic device ( phone, tablet, etc) brings in a charger. A couple of multi-head charging stations would be greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Anthony for your review!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and Efficient"

- austinmurphy6411 Verified Customer

The service on my Focus was excellent. Quickly done and the result was perfect The service advisor Dennis was both knowledgeable and concerned about my issue. Only German will service my Focus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Austin for your review!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeff was very friendly and efficient "

- ralvarez38 Verified Customer

Ferman does a good job and Jeff was great to work with . I would highly recommend Ferman for service needs. Their Saturday hours are very convenient too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1st experience with FL dealership "

- gdrewp Verified Customer

I had a bit of trouble getting through to a "live" person to make a service appointment but after Jeff took my call he also took care of all of my service needs. Prompt vehicle check in, loaner car and on my way. 15 min. max. My vehicle pick up was even quicker. I'm not looking for another Ford dealer in the area, I use Ferman Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Battery replacement "

- Mg2127 Verified Customer

Had my car battery die after 5 years. They were able to fit me in the next day. Also was able to take the free shuttle to work and when I came back the car was taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results

Dealership Inventory (516 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Mustang

$40,885

2018 Ford Mustang

$28,485

2018 Ford Mustang

$28,780

2018 Ford Mustang

$28,780

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120

2018 Ford Edge

$35,348

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$21,270

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$27,635