About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Vuncannon.
Jeff Vuncannon
Jeff Vuncannon, Service, Ferman Ford Mazda
4.7

Jeff Vuncannon

Service

Ferman Ford Mazda

24825 U S Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33763

Contact Me
Call
Email

69 Reviews of Jeff Vuncannon

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Ford"

- schey34 Verified Customer

my experience with Ferman Ford service department is the most pleasant experience that I have ever had with a auto dealer. From sales to service Ferman Ford is excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: there was another employee I dealt with but didn't get his name

Aug 20, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything done no surprises"

- jho1 Verified Customer

Jeff was very helpful explained everything that needed done was in and out in an hour going back in the near future for additional service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"nice job"

- bunkerbuster Verified Customer

Took my 2015 F150 in for service and to perform recall. All work was completed ahead of the promised time without any surprise up charges. I will continue to have my truck serviced at Ferman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied!"

- eleanor sharrow Verified Customer

I've had my car serviced many times at Ferman and each time felt blessed at the efficiency. Jeff Vuncannon is most helpful and efficient and always very personable and pleasant no matter how busy he is. He walked me to your very lovely, comfortable lounge and when the car servicing was complete Jeff came to the lounge and walked me to my car. Couldn't ask for better care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Eleanor for your review!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience"

- andrewzar Verified Customer

Simple, effective, exactly what I needed. Handled the service I needed like a pro. Price was fair and customer service was on point. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Andrew for your review!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- LPAREENE Verified Customer

Jeff was helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. courtesy van very helpful. Pleasant experience all around. I would definitely recommend to family and friends. Not sure why you require 25 words for review, this I don’t like.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- tfitz77 Verified Customer

The service department is always a pleasure to deal with. I make my appt. online and show up. I’m checked in and after a short wait in the nice waiting area, I’m done and on my way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"recall on air bag replacement"

- whliampiper Verified Customer

All around Service was excellent , I liked the curiosity van service to taking me to Waffle House for my breakfast while waiting my car to be service. Looking forward to be back on regular car maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Whliam for the review!

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice Visit"

- DIGIZIGN Verified Customer

I waited in line for my assigned representative, someone was a head of me, but three other service reps stood around not busy and could have helped but did not. When my rep helped me it was smooth going, Jeff was terrific!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your Review!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Advisory and Maintenance"

- James Edwards Verified Customer

Prompt, courteous maintenance and Advisory Service performed. Have always received excellent service at Ferman Ford. I have purchased 2 new vehicles from Ferman Ford in the past and have always had excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you James for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (530 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$61,260

2018 Ford F-150

$34,690

2018 Ford Mustang

$40,885

2018 Ford F-150

$54,030

2017 Ford F-150

$35,935

2018 Ford Flex

$31,570

2018 Ford F-150

$30,650

2018 Ford Mustang

$28,485