About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Vuncannon.
Jeff Vuncannon
Jeff Vuncannon, Service, Ferman Ford Mazda
4.8

Jeff Vuncannon

Service

Ferman Ford Mazda

24825 U S Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33763

Contact Me
Call
Email

119 Reviews of Jeff Vuncannon

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Holiday Emergency Rescue!"

- ForeverFord Verified Customer

This Dealership and our exceptional Service Advisor, Jeff Vuncannon, have earned our utmost trust since purchasing our Escape from Ferman Countryside Ford nearly three years ago. When the battery died unexpectedly last week, we were confident our Ford Roadside Service and our Dealership Service Advisor would get us back on the road to resume our Holiday Season preparations. We can count on Jeff and his service team! With Great Appreciation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis J. McBride , Courtesy Van Driver, Stephan

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Transmission switch "

- Gonomore Verified Customer

I always prefer Jeff as my service contact as I really trust him to give me updates and make sure I’m taken care of

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Savaranki, Demetrios Mina

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seemed very disorganized"

- trachtkader Verified Customer

My hair bag light was on. Scheduled appointment. They diagnosed it and ordered a part. Came back the next week for the service. Jeff was on vacation so none seemed to know where the paperwork was. Had to wait till they found it. Did the work while I waited. It was warranted. Light was back on by the time I got home. Went right back. Couldn't decide who would do the paperwork. Picked up loaner. Went back next day after receiving call that work was completed. Couldn't find paperwork had to wait a while. Finally got my car. No continuity when someone is on vacation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Rolon

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This is a very attentive service center. "

- Kriss Lockridge Verified Customer

Jeff is again a very efficient and knowledgeable employee for Ferman. The problem was identified in a short time and what could have been an extremely dangerous situation for me was repaired. I appreciate all that he has helped me with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ebert

Dec 04, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Kriss for your review!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, informative and consistent."

- Ganoo43 Verified Customer

I've yet to experience the level of professionalism and quality of care that I receive from Jeff Vuncannon. Time and time again he continues to deliver in many surprising ways... including diligently keeping me up to date on the status of my vehicle and partnering with me to work through any challenges that may pop up. To say he is an asset to Ferman would an understatement, as he is deserving of any praise and recognition your company may give him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Airbags replacement "

- no2 Verified Customer

Had a recall on my airbags and got it done here in no time. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Keep up the good work Jeff!👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always great"

- sraustin79 Verified Customer

Jeff my service advisor was great as always.. came in late evening and had tech Dave look at itbthen.. found the issue and put me on the books for next day. Gave me a loaner for the day at no cost.. perfect customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing"

- Newcar2018 Verified Customer

Would highly recommend for friendliness and courtesy of sales and service staff makes you feel very comfortable and I definitely will continue to do business with Ferman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service experience. "

- Kriss Lockridge Verified Customer

Wonderful service. Great people. No problems at all. Jeff is very knowledgeable and called me with all concerns about my vehicle. I highly recommend Ferman Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

Nov 29, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!!

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- marlatucker18 Verified Customer

Jeff did a great job taking care of my car and my needs. It was completed a little earlier than expected which was great since i was waiting! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Marla for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results

Dealership Inventory (496 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Mustang

$40,885

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$21,270

2018 Ford F-150

$34,530

2018 Ford F-150

$34,530

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120

2018 Ford Focus

$21,515

2018 Ford F-150

$33,540

2018 Ford Escape

$24,845