Jeffrey Amos
Jeffrey Amos at Casey Chevrolet
Refer Me

Jeffrey Amos

Service Advisor

Casey Chevrolet

11700 Jefferson Avenue
Newport News, VA 23606

Contact Me
4.6
45 Reviews

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 4 mos

4.6

45 Reviews

Write a Review

45 Reviews of Jeffrey Amos

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Casey Chevrolet always makes me feel like my business is important to them. Friendly and fair, Walker an his team are the best. More

by Mikeski
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sierra Dail

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ms.Robinson is a wonderful advisor! Very polite and courteous with a delightful personality..She handles her business and knows her job well..She’s a keeper..! More

by MrBluC7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aziah Robinson, Mary Yeatts

Jul 28, 2022

Casey Chevrolet responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great services, I am pleased with the services. Mallory is very respectful and customer oriented worker More

by Ernest
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2022

Casey Chevrolet responded

It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us again for any future automotive needs.

Jul 02, 2022

Ernest responded

Surely will

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worst stealership in Hampton Roads. Free inspections because the inspectors rip your windshield wipers blades. Not trustworthy at all. More

by amh757
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff and the corvette technician always does a great job with my 2013 427/Conv. This visit was just a State Insp and Service but, they got me in and out in minimum time. The sales dept., however needs More

by Tattoy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Keaton

Jun 02, 2022

Casey Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are thrilled Jeff was able to assist you. We are always up for talking about Corvettes with enthusiasts, but we do apologize for any confusion. We appreciate your business and look forward to earning it again in the future! Have a great day!

March 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff Amos and his team are excellent and informative when it comes to my 2017 Corvette Stingray..I know my car is always in trusted hands..GREAT JOB TO YOU ALL! More

by MrBluC7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2022

Casey Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving such a great review! Although your car is one of the nicest we service, we are proud to treat every vehicle as if it is worth the same amount. We look forward to servicing you again the future!

December 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would have rated this experience as excellent except for the "constant reminders". I received 3 cell phone calls, 2 texts and 3 emails reminding me of the appointment. This is extreme and was a disrup More

by newman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I couldn’t have a better experience. The service personnel got me in, got me out in record time! More

by Captainflinn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Glass , Mary

Oct 18, 2021

Casey Chevrolet responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Casey Chevrolet. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maria White My Sister Was The best she found the car I wanted and got it done 5 Stars will recommend anyone who’s in the market More

by Davonj27
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2021

Casey Chevrolet responded

Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day!

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great job working my Corvette into your busy schedule, I certainly appreciate all you did to get the work done and keeping me informed on the repair progress More

by Shoe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Casey Chevrolet responded

It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Thank you so much for your high rating. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (254 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,863
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $31,959
2018 Ford F-150
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,270
2016 Chevrolet Trax
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2011 Ford Shelby GT500 car, priced at $42,804
2011 Ford Shelby GT500
used
Black exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $15,350
2014 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Champagne Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive