Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeffrey Becker.
Jeffrey Becker
Jeffrey Becker at Ricart Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Jeffrey Becker

Business Manager

Ricart Nissan

4255 S Hamilton Rd #190
Grovesport, OH 43125

Contact Me

Jeff is a Ricart veteran, who has worked in Ford sales or as a business manager for Ricart's Import brands since joining the company in 1993. He's also a U.S. Navy veteran. He loves classic cars, antiques and collectibles and the OSU Buckeyes! Responsibilities also include the following brands: Ricart Ford, Ricart Mazda, Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Mitsubishi, Ricart Hyundai and the Ricart Used Car Factory

Call
Email

15 Reviews of Jeffrey Becker

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was by far the easiest experience buying a car I..."

- K8scook

This was by far the easiest experience buying a car I have ever had. Without a doubt I will be back for my next car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Zaveloff, Jim Liebhart

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dwen was amazing !!!!! I will definitely return for..."

- Lavaughnchey

Dwen was amazing !!!!! I will definitely return for another car. Everyone was kind and friendly. My family loved the atmosphere. Will definitely recommend ricart dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwendolyn Thomas, Sean Johnson

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greatest around. We always leave happy and with a new..."

- Teresa

Greatest around. We always leave happy and with a new vehicle. The salesperson was absolutely the sweetest lady and made us feel very special and like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vanni Pikus

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I happened to be in the area and car shopping and decided..."

- Braycale$2

I happened to be in the area and car shopping and decided to stop in. I am sure glad that I did. Starr Scarberry was an amazing car saleswoman!! She had exactly what I wanted and was extremely helpful!! She was very knowledgeable about the vehicles she was selling..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Harr , Scarberry, starr

Dec 03, 2019

Ricart Nissan responded

Thanks for the wonderful review! Please know Starr and the entire Ricart Nissan team are always here if you need anything.

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience! Knowledgeable and helpful staff! "

- TMcClelland

My buying experience was fantastic! No pressure and the sales staff was excellent! Very friendly and helpful! I will definitely do business here again and recommend to friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Harr, Heather Golden, Rick Longwell, Samantha Smith

Jul 30, 2019

Ricart Nissan responded

Thank you for the kind words. We truly appreciate your business! Our team will always be here if you need anything.

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service "

- Tanisha

I did not expect to purchase a new car, as I was still shopping around, but the process was so easy and painless that I went for it. Everyone was so friendly and helpful (Samantha was awesome!) that I felt at ease. I will certainly purchase my next car at Ricart!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Smith

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!"

- Baseball Mom

David did a fantastic job last Saturday. He greeted us when we entered the dealership and I didn't feel pressured. He found the exact the car we had looked at online, during the rest drive he explained many of the safety features of the vehicle. I had not intended to buy a car on Saturday but because of David's "no pressure" style I bought a car I love. Thank you David we will definitely be back to buy another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Keasey, David Sasso

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Titan"

- clincoln9

Love my new truck and the great customer service while purchasing! If you are looking for a new Import go see John Verdine! Awesome salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Young, Chad Burge, John Verdine

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Jeff123

Service was great. Would recommend heather. She was very helpful and courteous with the purchase of my new car. The entire staff was great and courteous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Golden

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service Again! "

- Kayladylan

Dillion was amazing ! Made the process simple ! He was very professional, caring and made me feel welcome and very observant! He knew his product and responded to all my questions ! Great job ! Keep up the great positive attitude ! Well tell all go see Dillion 👍🏽

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (85 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $22,545

2020 Nissan Kicks

$22,545

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $22,545

2020 Nissan Kicks

$22,545

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $33,550

2021 Nissan Altima

$33,550

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,570

2021 Nissan Rogue

$30,570

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $33,230

2021 Nissan Rogue

$33,230

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $22,545

2020 Nissan Kicks

$22,545