Jeffrey Campaniolo
Jeffrey Campaniolo at Danbury Kia
Refer Me

Jeffrey Campaniolo

Finance Manager

Danbury Kia

100A Federal Rd
Danbury, CT 06810

Contact Me
4.7
41 Reviews
4.7

41 Reviews

Write a Review

41 Reviews of Jeffrey Campaniolo

January 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I enjoyed the customer service that I received at Danbury Kia. Out of all my car buying experiences I’ve had over the years this is a dealership that listens to your concerns and needs. More

by Terryvane14
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Davis

January 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Both Matt and Jeff were informative, helpful and easy to work with while purchasing a new car. More

by ilenedor
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Sousou, Matthew Deangelis

January 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Took too long to negotiate a deal and limited selection of cars new and used More

by berickson24
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Sousou

January 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly. Brian made sure i was content and did everything he could to make it happen. More

by kayshleecruz
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Dickey

January 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paid a 1,000. 00 under sticker. Wasn’t threatened to pay over sticker like other dealerships. More

by Kevindrafferty
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Davis

January 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kind, helpful, not pushy. Very easy experience. Really enjoyed working with Kevin Davis. Thanks bro! More

by Brandon clingerman
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Davis

January 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian is the best! He is a knowledgeable, friendly, hard working professional who gave us the information necessary to purchase our perfect car. The entire experience More

by Adumoch
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Dickey

January 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a very good experience. Very helpful and answered my questions. I appreciated the salesman. More

by carmeg
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin Brito, Brian Dickey

Jan 19, 2023

Danbury Kia responded

Thank-you!

January 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our third car purchase with Jeff Sousou. Very pleased with the whole transaction. Shoutout to Jeff in finance, and also Dan in service who was very helpful. Kia has been our car of choice fo More

by Kclepage
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Sousou, Daniel Schrameck

Jan 19, 2023

Danbury Kia responded

Thank-you!

January 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

very clean and friendly staff. Easy to find, not to many car to choose from, either used or new. More

by warren9767
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Sousou

Jan 12, 2023

Danbury Kia responded

Thank-you!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,205
2021 Kia Forte
new
Aurora Black exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2022 Kia Sorento car, priced at $40,615
2022 Kia Sorento
new
Everlasting Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Kia Sorento car, priced at $41,820
2022 Kia Sorento
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Kia EV6 car, priced at $53,845
2022 Kia EV6
new
Interstella Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Kia Telluride car, priced at $50,545
2022 Kia Telluride
new
Wolf Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Kia Sportage car, priced at $31,220
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Sapphire Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD