About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeffrey Carrington.
Jeffrey Carrington
Jeffrey Carrington, General Manager, New Country Toyota of Westport
5.0

Jeffrey Carrington

General Manager

New Country Toyota of Westport

777 Post Road East
Westport, CT 06880

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

104 Reviews of Jeffrey Carrington

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people, great price, great product and service."

- Happy Toyota guy

The team, price, quality, and service are great, Nick and Jeff are the best. This is my second purchase and now am a loyal customer and cheerleader if this team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Roberts

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The BEST!!"

- Mjv727

Nick Roberts is one of the finest and best at New Country!!! Never any pressure always so pleasant and smiling! We have referred so many friends and family here.. we would never go anywhere else!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Roberts

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a relief!"

- dryoung

The personal care I received at New Country made an otherwise horrible experience ( having a car die on me hours from home in excruciating heat!) into an actually pleasant experience, as now I have a new reliable car, and the confidence that comes of knowing that Jeff and Nick will make sure I am taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Roberts

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota Household"

- willyshine

In this day & age we are all very busy in the hustle & bustle with work & family etc. I just leased a 2018 Toyota Highlander from New Country Toyota of Westport Conn. & the start to finish experience was beyond incredible. The convenient, seem less & efficient above and beyond things they do to make it as easy as possible is beyond EPIC!! Happy Wife, gorgeous new ride Epic experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Roberts

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect in EVERYWAY!"

- Brooklyn Barry

I am a New Car Sales Manager of another brand in another state. My son who lives in Pennsylvania had interest in a Toyota Tacoma 4X4 TRD Sport. We searched for this particular Certified Used vehicle with low miles, in a particular color, which may I say seems to be a difficult truck to find. I contacted Jeff Carrington, as this truck was on the New Country Toyota of Westport, CT Web site. Being "in the business" I know what it takes to have COMPLETELY SATISFIED CUSTOMERS. From the moment I spoke to Jeff on the phone and arranged for my son to meet with him I was very comfortable. In the 4 hours that it took for my son to reach the dealership, Jeff had the truck ready to go. Upon arrival my son test drove the exact truck that he was looking for. Three hours later my son's lease return was dropped off at another new car dealer with Jeff's assistance. At 9;30 that same night I took a ride in my son's Beautiful Certified New Country Toyota of Westport Tacoma. My son had smiles from ear to ear. There are no words that can show our gratitude. This is what a car buying experience should be. Kudos to Jeff, Kaitlyn Creegan and his staff for making my son and myself COMPLETELY SATISFIED. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaitlyn Creegan

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service"

- JaneL

My salesman Nick Roberts was wonderful and he made everything very easy. He explained all the new features on my new car. He made buying a new car enjoyable and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Roberts

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeff and Nick are the best!"

- Debbi in Easton

Everyone was so positive and professional, from start to finish. They made the car buying experience really positive, and seemed to share our excitement. Nick was absolutely great, making sure I knew every detail of my new Rav 4. I have already posted a recommendation on my Facebook page. We have been customers for a long time, and will continue to be. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Roberts

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience.... great car!!"

- AnnaM

What a great experience I had buying my new Corolla from New Country Of Westport. Both Jeff and Paulo were wonderful to work with making my car buying both quick and painless. I’d definitely recommend if you’re in the market for a new (or even used) car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a used vehicle"

- Fletchej

Outstanding! From start to finish the process was smooth and not stressful. They really took their time explaining how things worked in the car before we left the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Roberts

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Consistently excellent customer service"

- 123456

Toyota's customer service continues to impress me, which is why I'm now on my 4th Corolla. Everyone there is always extremely friendly and kind, while also being very professional. They treat their customers with respect. Jeff and Paolo were great - I had a last minute emergency situation and needed a car asap- they handled everything instantly for me and I literally had a car waiting for me in 24 hrs! Pretty incredible. (And they even happily accommodated me when i decided very last minute I wanted a different color on the vehicle!) Unless I move, I don't see any reason to go to any other dealer besides them! My only (small) criticism is of the receptionist working the desk that Saturday..... she was sitting there texting on her cell phone when i walked up to her... and instead of greeting me, she continued texting, and made me stand there and wait until she was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paulo Vilca, Ertan Islami , Receptionist (female- not sure of name)

1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results

Dealership Inventory (228 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,183

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,053

2018 Toyota Sienna

$42,069

2018 Toyota Tundra

$52,092

2018 Toyota Tundra

$49,616

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,783

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$47,869

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$38,764