About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeffrey Carrington.
Jeffrey Carrington
Jeffrey Carrington, General Manager, New Country Toyota of Westport
5.0

Jeffrey Carrington

General Manager

New Country Toyota of Westport

777 Post Road East
Westport, CT 06880

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

108 Reviews of Jeffrey Carrington

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and professional "

- Matt18

I had traveled a good distance to get, to this dealership and my time was not wasted one second. Everyone I dealt with was easy to speak to and professional. The staff here really does try their best to help you find the vehicle you want. They were able to hold the truck I want for a week no questions asked and my whole experience was wonder.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paulo Vilca

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my car dealer"

- Fanny

My experience over the last 6 years has been consistently positive in both sales and service. Nick is the best! There is no pressure at all in sales just informed professionals. The service department is also a ositive personal experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Roberts , Jessica-business

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales and service experience"

- Samrobin

This is my second car purchase experience from Nick. Service kept my first purchase running smoothly. Nick is the best. No pressure, lots of info, super pleasant and friendly, helps out after the sale too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Roberts , Jessica- business

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, friendly and efficient service"

- AlexL

We worked with Matt Castro from the beginning. He was extremely patient and helpful with all our questions. We were there originally seeking a certified pre-owned vehicle but, after some research, we realized that a short-term lease was a better option. Matt was always ready to look for the best options, had a great disposition to let our son drive the different models we were looking at, making no hard sales of any type, going over each vehicle's features in detail until all our questions were answered. I did look around with other dealerships and found that the offers that Westport had were the best around us. Matt was always ready to print out all the information from all the vehicles and when we did the sale, he spent ample time with our son going in detail over all the features of the car. Jeffrey Carrington and Jessica from the sales management team did a superb job in getting all the paperwork ready on short notice and willing to make the deal work for us. We're very happy to have done business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Delima , Matt Castro

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people, great price, great product and service."

- Happy Toyota guy

The team, price, quality, and service are great, Nick and Jeff are the best. This is my second purchase and now am a loyal customer and cheerleader if this team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Roberts

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The BEST!!"

- Mjv727

Nick Roberts is one of the finest and best at New Country!!! Never any pressure always so pleasant and smiling! We have referred so many friends and family here.. we would never go anywhere else!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Roberts

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a relief!"

- dryoung

The personal care I received at New Country made an otherwise horrible experience ( having a car die on me hours from home in excruciating heat!) into an actually pleasant experience, as now I have a new reliable car, and the confidence that comes of knowing that Jeff and Nick will make sure I am taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Roberts

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota Household"

- willyshine

In this day & age we are all very busy in the hustle & bustle with work & family etc. I just leased a 2018 Toyota Highlander from New Country Toyota of Westport Conn. & the start to finish experience was beyond incredible. The convenient, seem less & efficient above and beyond things they do to make it as easy as possible is beyond EPIC!! Happy Wife, gorgeous new ride Epic experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Roberts

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect in EVERYWAY!"

- Brooklyn Barry

I am a New Car Sales Manager of another brand in another state. My son who lives in Pennsylvania had interest in a Toyota Tacoma 4X4 TRD Sport. We searched for this particular Certified Used vehicle with low miles, in a particular color, which may I say seems to be a difficult truck to find. I contacted Jeff Carrington, as this truck was on the New Country Toyota of Westport, CT Web site. Being "in the business" I know what it takes to have COMPLETELY SATISFIED CUSTOMERS. From the moment I spoke to Jeff on the phone and arranged for my son to meet with him I was very comfortable. In the 4 hours that it took for my son to reach the dealership, Jeff had the truck ready to go. Upon arrival my son test drove the exact truck that he was looking for. Three hours later my son's lease return was dropped off at another new car dealer with Jeff's assistance. At 9;30 that same night I took a ride in my son's Beautiful Certified New Country Toyota of Westport Tacoma. My son had smiles from ear to ear. There are no words that can show our gratitude. This is what a car buying experience should be. Kudos to Jeff, Kaitlyn Creegan and his staff for making my son and myself COMPLETELY SATISFIED. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaitlyn Creegan

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service"

- JaneL

My salesman Nick Roberts was wonderful and he made everything very easy. He explained all the new features on my new car. He made buying a new car enjoyable and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Roberts

1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

2016 Honda Odyssey

$22,224

2016 Lexus RX

$37,896

2015 Mazda Mazda6

$10,659

2015 Toyota Rav4

$20,987

2015 Toyota Tacoma

$24,777

2015 Toyota Venza

$19,985

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,183

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,053