About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeffrey Cross.
Jeffrey Cross
Jeffrey Cross, Finance Manager, Younger Toyota
5.0

Jeffrey Cross

Finance Manager

Younger Toyota

1945 Dual Highway
Hagerstown, MD 21740

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

23 Reviews of Jeffrey Cross

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast & easy purchase "

- Hutch

Bought a used Jeep - awesome deal ! Great price! Worked with awesome staff from sales floor to finance office! Definitely will recommend & be back for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DJ Rodeffer

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"review of sales experience with brian fearnow and jeff cross"

- stephen

excellent service from sales person brian fearnow. and finance manager jeff cross. very friendly, very flexible. competent. available and friendly. bent over backward to accommodate our price desires

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Fearnow

Dec 17, 2018

Younger Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We truly appreciate the kind words about our team members and wish you all the best in the future.

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First car buying experience was amazing!!"

- Kristina00

Mike was amazing!! I bought a new Toyota Camry and I couldn’t be happier! I first went to test drive and told him that I wasn’t looking to buy one that day I was just looking. Mike understood that I was just looking and didn’t push buying anything that day. When I went back months later I knew exactly which salesman I wanted to help me. Mike made a great comfortable atmosphere when buying the car. He made sure to go over everything on the car before I left and if I ever have a question I can always go to him. Mike is an amazing salesman and I will always ask for him in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hampton

Nov 23, 2018

Younger Toyota responded

Thank you for the great 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear about your recent experience and wish you nothing but the best in your new Camry! Please reach out if we can be of further assistance to you in the future. Take care and ride on!

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend Brian Fernow and Younger Toyota"

- TJPC1964

Brian helped make our car purchase so much easier. He took time with us on the test drive to be sure that we saw all of the safety and features of the car. He also took time after I purchased the car to help download apps and set everything up. I highly recommend Brian, and also Jeffrey Cross who helped get me through all of the paperwork. They are both professional, friendly and care about the customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Fearnow

Nov 08, 2018

Younger Toyota responded

Amazing! This is how we think every car buying experience should be! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for stopping in to make Younger Toyota your dealer! Please let us know if we can assist further in any way. Until next time, take care!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would Recommend Younger to everyone I know"

- AustinMurray

As a first time vehicle buyer, I cannot begin to express my happiness with my experiences with Younger. Between Shane as my salesman, Jeff in the finance office, and the rest of the staff, Younger really raised the bar for quality dealership service. Very helpful, easy to work with, and no wasted time haggling. I drove to Winchester VA twice in three days with hopes of sealing the deal on a Tacoma I liked there, but things did not work out. I came to Younger just to try my luck, and Shane was straight to the point. We hit a number that i could manage, and the team took care of me from there. I will be recommending Younger to everyone I know! Thank you Younger!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruth Moore, Shane Heimberger, Ryan Harper , (I apologize if I did not remember the correct names that follow) Denny in service for tonneau cover installation, and Ron in service for cleaning and waxing truck after I purchased it

Sep 17, 2018

Younger Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We are thrilled to hear about your recent experience with our team and we truly appreciate the recommendation! If we can be of further assistance to you in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out to us! We wish you nothing but the best in your new Toyota!

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ecellent vehicle purchase experience"

- krich244

This is the second purchase that we have made from Younger with Mara Myers being our salesperson for both purchases and Mara is outstanding! She ensured that the we were taken care of through the entire purchase process with excellent customer care. Jeff also made the experience pleasant by ensuring that the financing was smooth and effortless. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mara Myers

Sep 10, 2018

Younger Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are thrilled to hear about your recent experience and wish you nothing but the best in your new vehicle! Please reach out to our team if we can be of further assistance in the future! Take care!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Tacoma, no hassle."

- Tacoma Kid

Recently purchased a new Tacoma from Tanya. She was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle. She was easy to work with and did not pressure me in any way. The paperwork process, although lengthy, went smoothly. I would buy another vehicle from her again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katherine Granados, Tanya Ortiz

Aug 27, 2018

Younger Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We are thrilled to hear about your recent experience and wish you nothing but the best in your new Tacoma!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Younger is the greatest dealership "

- Renner1911

I will never go through any other dealership. Our family has purchased several vehicles from Younger and it is, hands down, the best customer service ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

Younger Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We are thrilled to hear about your recent experience!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely the best! Only dealership I will ever use. "

- Frank 47

Brian, our sales person, was very helpful in every way. From matching needs and wants in a vehicle to affordable financing and everything in between. Everyone we met with at the dealership met and exceeded our expectations by far

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hull, Brian Fearnow

Aug 10, 2018

Younger Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We are thrilled to hear about your recent experience! We wish you nothing but the best in your new vehicle!

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn’t be happier "

- Kcamp01

Very Attentive salesman, he worked really hard to get me what I was looking for! He was very patient worked with my work schedule to get me into the car I wanted!! I didn’t feel like he was the average car salesman I’ve had in the past he was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Wells

Jun 12, 2018

Younger Toyota responded

Your satisfaction and getting you into the car you want is our #1 goal and we are pleased to see that you are happy with your experience! We strive to go above and beyond for every customer no matter the circumstances. Thank you for choosing Younger Toyota. If we can assist you further, please reach out to our team. Enjoy your new ride!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (272 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$46,473

2018 Volvo XC60

$50,710

2018 Volvo S90

$55,305

2018 Volvo XC60

$52,005

2018 Volvo XC60

$52,655

2018 Volvo XC60

$48,800

2018 Volvo XC60

$53,455

2018 Volvo XC60

$49,255