About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeffrey Cross.
Jeffrey Cross
Jeffrey Cross, Finance Manager, Younger Toyota
4.9

Jeffrey Cross

Finance Manager

Younger Toyota

1945 Dual Highway
Hagerstown, MD 21740

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

19 Reviews of Jeffrey Cross

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would Recommend Younger to everyone I know"

- AustinMurray

As a first time vehicle buyer, I cannot begin to express my happiness with my experiences with Younger. Between Shane as my salesman, Jeff in the finance office, and the rest of the staff, Younger really raised the bar for quality dealership service. Very helpful, easy to work with, and no wasted time haggling. I drove to Winchester VA twice in three days with hopes of sealing the deal on a Tacoma I liked there, but things did not work out. I came to Younger just to try my luck, and Shane was straight to the point. We hit a number that i could manage, and the team took care of me from there. I will be recommending Younger to everyone I know! Thank you Younger!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruth Moore, Shane Heimberger, Ryan Harper , (I apologize if I did not remember the correct names that follow) Denny in service for tonneau cover installation, and Ron in service for cleaning and waxing truck after I purchased it

Sep 17, 2018

Younger Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We are thrilled to hear about your recent experience with our team and we truly appreciate the recommendation! If we can be of further assistance to you in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out to us! We wish you nothing but the best in your new Toyota!

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ecellent vehicle purchase experience"

- krich244

This is the second purchase that we have made from Younger with Mara Myers being our salesperson for both purchases and Mara is outstanding! She ensured that the we were taken care of through the entire purchase process with excellent customer care. Jeff also made the experience pleasant by ensuring that the financing was smooth and effortless. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mara Myers

Sep 10, 2018

Younger Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are thrilled to hear about your recent experience and wish you nothing but the best in your new vehicle! Please reach out to our team if we can be of further assistance in the future! Take care!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Tacoma, no hassle."

- Tacoma Kid

Recently purchased a new Tacoma from Tanya. She was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle. She was easy to work with and did not pressure me in any way. The paperwork process, although lengthy, went smoothly. I would buy another vehicle from her again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katherine Granados, Tanya Ortiz

Aug 27, 2018

Younger Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We are thrilled to hear about your recent experience and wish you nothing but the best in your new Tacoma!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Younger is the greatest dealership "

- Renner1911

I will never go through any other dealership. Our family has purchased several vehicles from Younger and it is, hands down, the best customer service ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

Younger Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We are thrilled to hear about your recent experience!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely the best! Only dealership I will ever use. "

- Frank 47

Brian, our sales person, was very helpful in every way. From matching needs and wants in a vehicle to affordable financing and everything in between. Everyone we met with at the dealership met and exceeded our expectations by far

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hull, Brian Fearnow

Aug 10, 2018

Younger Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We are thrilled to hear about your recent experience! We wish you nothing but the best in your new vehicle!

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn’t be happier "

- Kcamp01

Very Attentive salesman, he worked really hard to get me what I was looking for! He was very patient worked with my work schedule to get me into the car I wanted!! I didn’t feel like he was the average car salesman I’ve had in the past he was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Wells

Jun 12, 2018

Younger Toyota responded

Your satisfaction and getting you into the car you want is our #1 goal and we are pleased to see that you are happy with your experience! We strive to go above and beyond for every customer no matter the circumstances. Thank you for choosing Younger Toyota. If we can assist you further, please reach out to our team. Enjoy your new ride!

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Major disappointment. Would not recommend. "

- pjfisher10

I was sold a accessories for my vehicle that do not fit the truck. It was a package deal for me and now they cannot fulfill their portion of the deal because the accessories are not compatible. This was not shared until service attempted to install the parts. I am demanding a refund for the parts. They should offer to buy the vehicle back since they cannot uphold their portion of the agreement made upon purchase. Very disappointed and will never purchase from again. I would not recommend this sales team to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Stafford Horetz, John Valenca

May 29, 2018

pjfisher10 responded

I have been in contact with John Valenca since the day I was informed I couldn't have what I was promised. I have yet to see any refund and am contemplating my next actions against Younger Toyota. Reach out to John for my contact if you desire. Completely disappointed in this transaction and can only hope none of my friends or family buy here. It has been a week since all communication stopped and nothing has happened.

May 29, 2018

Younger Toyota responded

We are concerned to see your review and would like to apologize for any miscommunication. We would like the chance to discuss your experience with us if you would. At your earliest convenience, please let us know what the best way to reach you is. Thank you!

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Tony

I called earlier in the day and asked for a price. Chris quoted me a price over the phone. When I arrived at the dealership Louis met me at the door. He informed me that the price I was quoted was wrong, that it was on a different model. I explained I had a bad experience at the dealership before,and I have bought 6 other Toyota vehicles since, but not at there dealership. So they decided to stand by there quoting price . I found everyone great to work with. Thank you all for a great experience !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kudos to Jon Tydings for being.an excellent salesperson. "

- Lisa Shaw

Just want to give Jon Tydings an A+ for Customer Service!And also Thanks to Stanford, Jeff and Matt for for their Great Service too!Richard and Lisa Shaw

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hull, Stafford Horetz, Jonathan Tydings

Apr 16, 2018

Younger Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review! We’re happy to hear that you had a fantastic experience with our team, and we hope to work with you again in the future!

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Service"

- Jetsons

We came by one Thursday just to see what was available and to see the 2017 Prius for the 1st time and determine if this was the correct car for us. Our goal was an economical car to run with a monthly payment that works for our budget. John Valenca showed us the Prius and the various choices and then I drove the Prime and fell in love with the car. We talked about what color what features and what finishes I wanted and he let me know I could order with a $500 hold. A week later I went ahead and stopped back by as a similar one had come in but I specifically wanted the white with black trim not the black so we ordered it and he kept me informed as to when it was coming in. Then there was a delay due to the weather and again he texted me to let me know the status. When I came in to pick up he went over setting the car up for me and asked me to call if I had questions. We are thrilled with John and the dealership and hope to have plenty of opportunities to refer him and your dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Valenca

Mar 30, 2018

Younger Toyota responded

Thank you so much for sharing your review with us! We are always trying to set a record for customer satisfaction and we are glad to hear that you had such a fantastic experience with our sales department. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you, and we hope you enjoy your brand new Prius Prime! Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (263 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$48,662

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$85,214

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$46,473

2018 Volvo S90

$69,140

2017 Volvo V60

$43,640

2017 Volvo S60

$43,515

2017 Volvo S60

$38,565

2017 Volvo S90

$59,260