About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeffrey Griffin.
Jeffrey Griffin
Jeffrey Griffin, Product Specialist, Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen
4.8

Jeffrey Griffin

Product Specialist

Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen

3033 Virginia Beach Blvd
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Contact Me

122 Reviews of Jeffrey Griffin

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notched Service!"

- Fiona Arrington

Hands down the best car buying experience ever. There were no pushy sales tactics. The sales staff were friendly and knowledgeable. Jeffery and Bob went up and beyond to provide me with exceptional customer service. Everything worked towards a great purchase. Love this place. I recommend you check out Checkered Flag Hyundai!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob!!

Oct 19, 2017

Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen responded

Fiona, I really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. It’s quite an accomplishment to hear that Jeffery and Bob provided you the best car buying experience ever! Thank you so much. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"New car purchase"

- billdammert Verified Customer

Good time was had by all, Jeff has a good sense of humor which made the purchase easy and fun. Will recommend Jeff to anyone wanting to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2017

Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your new car! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Jeff was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again for your business and recommendation. Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Happy with our new girl Fe"

- esmitty70 Verified Customer

The team at Checkered Flag worked hard to make us feel comfortable with our choices. They listened to our needs and accommodated us accordingly. We are always made to feel valued and important when we drive on the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Swearingin , Bob ??? and Bryan Lane

Oct 11, 2017

Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen responded

We appreciate the time it took for you to assign our dealership with such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you, please feel free to let us know. Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"purchase"

- fish

Jeff was great he was the only sales person to follow up with me during my purchase and was very helpful with picking the wright car for our needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2017

Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen responded

We appreciate your kind words about Jeff. Thank you for continually choosing our dealership for your vehicle needs. Take care! Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Review"

- beaty.stephanie Verified Customer

I was very pleased with everything at the dealership. I was given a number to personally reach mr. Griffin and when I texted he replied very quickly with an answer for me . I greatly appreciate his efforts at not pursuafing me in either way . Well done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2017

Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the great feedback! Griffin is a great asset and we're thankful to have him on our team. We appreciate your business! Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

September 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go buy a car or truck from Jeffrey at Checkered flag !!"

- Tom & Donna

My husband and i did some test driving at other car company's in Virginia beach. We were very disappointed in the high pressure sales people. We stumbled in to Checkered flag expecting to find the same " hungry sales people " that were everyplace else. Boy we couldn't have been more wrong. Jeffrey came out spoke to us and found out what OUR needs are and found us a beautiful Santa fe. Took the car home. Then the next day decided the Santa fe really didn't fit us. Took it back and bought a Tucson instead. No questioned asked . They can't do enough for you the customer. They gave us a more then fair price on our trade in. We are very happy people . We can't say enough great things about Checkered flag and Jeffrey, Hunter and Bob. You have found 2 life long customers. Thank you again so very much. Now GO BUY A CAR FROM JEFFREY AT CHECKERED FLAG !! Kind regards, Tom and Donna

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter and Bob

Sep 27, 2017

Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen responded

Hi Tom and Donna! Thank you very much for leaving us this fantastic review! Anytime our customers let us know that they had a very pleasant purchasing experience brings us great joy. Congratulations on your new Tucson! Jeffrey, Hunter, Bob and the rest of the team will be glad to know that they were a positive influence for you during your visit here at Checkered Flag Hyundai.If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels! Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Buying Experience"

- ljdozier46 Verified Customer

Checkered Flag Hyundai did and excellent job during my entire car buying experience.Mr Griffin, my salesman very knowledgable about the vehicles and answered all my questions. He has also contacted me by phone to see how things are going and if there is anything else he can help me with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2017

Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this awesome review. We are pleased to hear that Mr. Griffin was able to provide an efficient and overall positive car-buying experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Hope you have a safe and enjoyable ride ahead! Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new car at Checkered Flag Hyundai"

- l.skipper Verified Customer

The buying process was simple, quick and efficient. The paperwork in finance took too long especially when I said what time I would come for pickup and I had my own financing. I think the forms should have been printed prior to my arrival and that part of the process could have been shorter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2017

Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. Your feedback is very important to us, and we will certainly use it as a learning experience going forward! We are glad that you received great service and we look forward to working with you in the future! Happy driving! Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely knowledgable and helpful "

- catlover

Paul Hamm was my sales representative at Checked Flag Hyundai. This is the third Sonata that I have purchased from this dealership and it is understandable why I continue to do business with them. Every person with whom I came in contact was polite and welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Hamm

Sep 21, 2017

Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen responded

It was a pleasure to read about your third car-buying experience at Checkered Flag Hyundai. Congratulations on your Sonata! Our top priority is delivering top-notch service without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know Paul and the entire team provided you with such a memorable and outstanding experience. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeff Griffin Was Excelletn"

- Dan Cott

Jeff made the car buying experience very enjoyable. He helped me find the best deal on the best car for me and he continues to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2017

Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen responded

Hello Dan, thank you for the kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Jeff was there to provide you with such exceptional service! It was a pleasure to assist you and we look forward to the opportunity to service you in the future. Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results

Dealership Inventory (419 Vehicles)

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,205

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$28,200

2017 Hyundai Azera

$35,589

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$18,040

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$18,040

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$26,109

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$18,040

2017 Hyundai Azera

$30,854