About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeffrey Griffin.
Jeffrey Griffin
Jeffrey Griffin, Product Specialist, Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen
4.7

Jeffrey Griffin

Product Specialist

Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen

3033 Virginia Beach Blvd
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Contact Me

130 Reviews of Jeffrey Griffin

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy"

- esmith6 Verified Customer

Awesome salesman, Jeff and service department Mario - thanks. I returned because of Mario's assistance and he set me up with Jeffrey - Jeff is a professional and was extremely helpful getting me into a new car and helping me, with a broken leg, helping me get everything moved over to the new car - it was no small task.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Vehicle number two"

- snkmug Verified Customer

Second new Hyundai bought here. Will return again for another. Thanks to Jeff Griffen and the finance team for getting the deal done. One one kid to go, and one more Hyundai to buy next go around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"New car Purchse"

- mehatten Verified Customer

The overall experience of buying a new car at Checkered Flag was very good. This is actually the second time I have purchased a car there. I am 57 years old, and do not think I have ever purchased two cars at the same dealership before. Usually by the time the purchase is complete, I am already frustrated with the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating

"I'll be back"

- randyksmith2015 Verified Customer

Highly recommend this type of sales experience. No pressure felt based on my prior research the price was fair without all the pressure and the financing was very simple and straight forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2017

Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your new car! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It's great to know we were able to provide you with a pressure-free service. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 Star Experience"

- jrhunt1710 Verified Customer

Down to the point pricing within 15 minutes, no haggling or negotiating! Super easy and stress less experience.Excellent Experience with Jeffrey! I will go back for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2017

Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen responded

We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with Jeffrey. We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise. Best, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great servcie"

- christopher.t.fields Verified Customer

Very professional staff (Jeff) while also family friendly. Set expectations up front and made the purchase process very efficient and comfortable. Appreciate the "no-haggle" pricing structure and competitive prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2017

Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Our team is dedicated to provide a pleasant and comfortable experience to each and every customer that enters our dealership. Please visit us if you have any questions or concerns. Best, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service, "

- Bill

Jeff Griffin is a consummate professional who listens to the customer and makes the process easy, He is also trustworthy and does what he says he is going to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2017

Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and I'm glad that Jeff made such a great impression on you. Best, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Purchase of new car"

- reynolds.patti Verified Customer

I was very pleased with Jeff. He took his time explaining things pertaining to the car and followed up to see if I had any other concerns or questions. He is a great sales consultant. I would definitely use him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Hamm

Oct 27, 2017

Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your new car! At Checkered Flag Hyundai, we strive to answer every question and address every concern, and it’s encouraging to know Jeff was able to show you dedicated and personalized service. We look forward to working with you during your next visit. Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notched Service!"

- Fiona Arrington

Hands down the best car buying experience ever. There were no pushy sales tactics. The sales staff were friendly and knowledgeable. Jeffery and Bob went up and beyond to provide me with exceptional customer service. Everything worked towards a great purchase. Love this place. I recommend you check out Checkered Flag Hyundai!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob!!

Oct 19, 2017

Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen responded

Fiona, I really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. It’s quite an accomplishment to hear that Jeffery and Bob provided you the best car buying experience ever! Thank you so much. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"New car purchase"

- billdammert Verified Customer

Good time was had by all, Jeff has a good sense of humor which made the purchase easy and fun. Will recommend Jeff to anyone wanting to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2017

Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your new car! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Jeff was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again for your business and recommendation. Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results

Dealership Inventory (449 Vehicles)

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$25,053

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$21,693

2017 Genesis G80

$52,318

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$23,964

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$28,319

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$19,400

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$26,014

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$29,303