Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeffrey Johnson.
Jeffrey Johnson
Jeffrey Johnson at Toyota of Cedar Park
Refer Me
5.0

Jeffrey Johnson

TEAM SALES MANAGER

Toyota of Cedar Park

5600 183A
Cedar Park, TX 78641

Contact Me

I am all about giving the best customer service and a "Truly Exceptional Experience" I want to give the best service in town with a reputation of trust and honesty. I know throughout my journey in car sales I have been trained By the best in the nation. Come see me and I promise you we at Toyota of Cedar Park will give you a "Truly Exceptional Experience". Don't wait hit me up today.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

76 Reviews of Jeffrey Johnson

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying my first new car since 2005 was a bit daunting...."

- Jizzle

Buying my first new car since 2005 was a bit daunting. But, the experience here was great! From the beginning working with Rinat, and then Jeff. Rinat even came back in on his day off to finalize some paperwork. Madi made all the final signings very easy and Ricky was really helpful, showing me all the features in the car. Everyone was very friendly, even late into the night after a long day. I love my new Corolla and my first car buying experience in 15 years was wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Madi Hess, Rinat Meryakubov

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best salesman specialist i ever..."

- Ply032

One of the best salesman specialist i ever met,Congratulations to him.He help me alot,trying to do his best to make me happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elijah Jackson

Sep 15, 2020

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

Thank you for the excellent review!We are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with Elijah! Congrats and wishing many happy miles in your new ride!

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect and professional sales and customer service...."

- Chadikouka

Perfect and professional sales and customer service. Spencer and Malissa were more than helpful and kind and helped me all the way to get the car I wanted. this my favorite car dealership of all time. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Madi Hess, Spencer Bennett

Sep 07, 2020

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

We sure are lucky to have customers as kind as you! Thanks for the excellent feedback! We are pleased to hear our team provided you a truly exceptional car buying experience! Congrats on your new vehicle!

August 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone we worked with here was so kind, patient, and..."

- Callee A.

Everyone we worked with here was so kind, patient, and helpful! Wonderful customer service! We are absolutely so happy with our beautiful dream car we drove home!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Kirchem , Branton Fugitt was awesome to us also! So sweet and very patient and helpful!

Aug 10, 2020

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

We're very happy to hear that Randy, Jeff, Branton and the rest of our team was able to give you such a great experience! Congratulations on your new ride and thank you for the kind words, come see us again soon!

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"100% satisfied with the service we received! Daniel at..."

- jbrooks0720

100% satisfied with the service we received! Daniel at Toyota of Cedar Park was one of the most knowledgeable and kind sales reps my husband and I have EVER worked. Car shopping is always fun til you get to the part where you have to talk about money but... he and Jeff the manage made it seamless. They gave us several options that fit our circumstances and not once did we feel pressured as we have in other situations. We will definitely recommend seeking their guidance on car purchases and we will be back in the future when it’s time to buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Pecina , Daniel Ta

Aug 04, 2020

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

Thank you for the awesome 5 star review and feedback! We are very happy to hear you had a great experience and hope to see you again soon!

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I met Jeffrey as part of internet negotiations, He has a..."

- TxPyrennes

I met Jeffrey as part of internet negotiations, He has a positive friendly attitude, listened to what I was looking for, led the team, earned my trust, and invited my business. He's the reason I walked in the dealership yesterday. Randy, Ceslie, and Shane, in spite of masks for all and lots of customers, offered their help to me patiently and professionally. Thank you to an excellent team from a satisfied buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Kirchem, Shane Broussard , Ceslie!

Aug 04, 2020

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

We're very happy to hear that our team was able to give you such a great experience! Congratulations on your new ride and thank you for the kind words, come see us again soon!

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a really great experience as a first time car buyer...."

- Tirajeh

Had a really great experience as a first time car buyer. Dominique, my sales person, was awesome. He was personable, very knowledgeable, kind and respectful. I can’t recommend him and the rest of the crew at Toyota Cedar Park more highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2020

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

Thank you for the review and the compliments! We are so happy that Dominique could provide a truly exceptional experience! Congrats on your new ride!

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such a amazing dealership. I would definitely recommend..."

- Otist2288

Such a amazing dealership. I would definitely recommend anyone to cedar park toyota the staff where so friendly I will definitely be back with more friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Broussard, Spencer Bennett , Miguel Vega centeno

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are the best! They really care about their..."

- JanT

They are the best! They really care about their customers!!!! Go purchase a car from them and tell them Jan Thornton sent you! You won’t regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Broussard, Spencer Bennett , Miguel Vega-Centeno

Jul 07, 2020

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

Jan, thank you so much for the 5-star review and the kind words! We really appreciate your business!

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was very professional and understanding of my needs...."

- sarahv1234

He was very professional and understanding of my needs. He made sure I got the best deal possible. He was very patient with me. I ended up buying 2 cars within 4 days of each other.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Broussard, Rayan Horak

Jul 01, 2020

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

We're very happy to hear that our team was able to give you such a great experience! Congratulations on your new rides and thank you for the kind words, come see us again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (769 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $38,781

2020 Toyota Avalon

$38,781

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,315

2020 Toyota Camry

$28,315

new 2020 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $44,420

2020 Toyota Avalon

$44,420

new 2020 Toyota Yaris Sedan car, priced at $19,153

2020 Toyota Yaris Sedan

$19,153

new 2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $30,692

2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid

$30,692

new 2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $34,586

2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid

$34,586